DODOcase HARDcover Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Black / Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40558

Handmade in a San Franciscan bindery, the DODOcase Hardcover exemplifies true craftsmanship and a real book feel when protecting your Google Nexus 7 2013.

  • "Excellent Quality"
  • "Dodocase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(6)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 6 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
kristiana mage
Horsham
29th September 2014

nexus 7
Nice but unpractical
Hi its nice case but very unpractical i would like to remove it with ease and place it back.Instead of using stickers there could be a pockets so its easy removable instead of sticking on forever. Another wise nice case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Reading
27th June 2014

Nexus 7
Stylish
This is a really well made and lovely to hold item. It has turned the tablet into something that looks like a notepad and I have been asked where I've got this from many times. Only worry I have is longevity when folding the hardcase back on itself, but overall I am very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
United Kingdom
13th June 2014

Google Nexus 7 2013
Excellent Quality
This is a beautiful case. It fits the Nexus perfectly, feels like a book to hold and looks exactly like a Moleskine notebook when closed. You will need a steady hand to get the tablet in place, as it glues in directly and the case has no guiding marks, but it's worth the trouble. If you want something functional, stylish and not made of plastic then this is the case to buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Hayward
United Kingdom
25th May 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
Perfect choice after much searching
I got my tablet in December last year and have since been searching for a good case . I looked at all the bargain ones available but wanted something really durable that looked smart enough to use at parents evenings and during lesson observations (I'm a teacher) This case was certainly more expensive than the budget models but the quality is fantastic and it looks, for all intensive purposes, like a moleskin diary! My only issue is that whilst the 'a-frame' position, created by using a non-slip clip on the elastic strap is slightly unreliable which means it occasionally falls over without warning. A great case though, with only one small issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn
Dudley
20th February 2014

Nexus7
Dodocase
Fantastic quality lovely hardcover .It took a while to arrive as they are handmade in America but it was well worth the wait. Mobilefun gave me several opportunities to cancel or choose another cover but I was very pleased I waited. Brilliant value for money and would recommend to anyone considering buying this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul James
United Kingdom
6th January 2014

nexus 7 2013
Quality Quality Quality!
Makes my nexus 7 feel like a million dollars!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for