Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Rotating Leather Case For Google Nexus 7 2013 - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40549

Protect your case with this fantastic red leather style rotating case for the Google Nexus 7 2013 with adjustable viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions.

  • "Fit for purpose"
  • "Nice Cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
9th August 2015

Sony xperia z
S'adapte parfaitement à la tablette, bon produit bien pratique avec un prix plus que raisonnable

Did you find this helpful?

24th July 2015

Great cover
This tablet cover was a great buy and good quality. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2015

I was really happy for the product and the very reasonable price paid. Overall good
Did you find this helpful?

14th July 2015

Handy cocoon to nexus. Slippery nexus is safe and handy to keep in rotating case. Case works as holder whether you want your hands free. When closed - deck is firm and protects glas from braking.
Did you find this helpful?

Salignac sur charente
23rd June 2015

Nexus 7 2013
Satisfait. c'est la deuxième. La première à duré 18 mois. correct lorsque l'on s'en sert tous les jours de sa tablette.

Did you find this helpful?

John Hart
27th November 2014

Rotating leather case for Google Nexus 7 2013 tABLET
Very good value
Very reasonable price, light weight, and does the job for which it was designed, that is, to protect my Nexus tablet when not in use and to support it vertically or horizontally when I want to read it on a table when I am eating.
Did you find this helpful?

Laon 02000
9th November 2014

nexus 7 2013
conforme à mes attentes
produit conforme à mes attentes et au descriptif. Pour moi parfait, je recommande ce site

Did you find this helpful?

Gwyneth McWilliam
25th July 2014

Nexus case
Ace product, good looking & practical. No more headstands or propping on books!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th June 2014

Useful Nexus 7 cover
Good design that grips around the body of the Nexus and doesn't place it into an envelope. The swizzel device that enables portrait, or landscape, viewing is very handy and the feel of the cover is that it has quality and will not fall apart anytime soon.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2014

Perfect and superb quality
Purchased a cover for the Nexus 7 - item is perfect. It is very good quality and good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jill Dislers
2nd March 2014

Google Nexus 7 rotating leather case
Gorgeous red I love it! Great quality I love it.
Did you find this helpful?

Nancy Olsson
Brisbane, Queensland
7th February 2014

Pretty good with only one thing missing
This item is very beautiful and works the way it should. The only thing missing is something to hold a stylus. I pondered for a long time between a rotating cover and one with a stylus holder -- sorry I couldn't get both in one item.
Did you find this helpful?

Montigny les metz
1st February 2014

tablette Google
Très bien
Le produit est de bonne qualité.

Did you find this helpful?

G. Gower
24th January 2014

Nexus 7lte 2013
Fit for purpose
This is an excellent cover for the Nexus 7lte which was released in 2013. The device is securely clipped into a shell which rotates to enable use in either orientation when propped up using the ridges built into the cover. The device turns off on closure and wakes when opening.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th January 2014

Good Value
If you are looking for good value in a case within this price bracket then this is it. The flaps which attach the face of the case to the back are probably a weak point, but overall they should last 18 months or so. The user experience with Mobile Zap is good from browse through to delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2013

Produit correspondant à sa description, proprement fabriqué et répondant à notre attente. Pour ce qui est de la durée de vie, on verra bien... L'élastique va sûrement pas faire des années.

Did you find this helpful?

10th December 2013

Very Good
I am very satisfied with the cover, the color and shape. And it fits quite well with the tablet.

Did you find this helpful?

12th November 2013

nexus (2013)
great case
An excellent Case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Brisbane, Australia
12th November 2013

Nexus 7 2013 rotating case
As with any PU (bicast) leather product, it should NOT be advertised as 'leather'. That being said, the price should alert any potential buyers to the fact that it is not all leather. The case delivers as promised, although it most likely will last not much more than 18 months of heavy use. A nice surprise (to me, anyway) is the automatic, magnetic on/off feature which brings the screen to life on opening, and shuts it down on closing. The landscape resting position provides a good viewing angle for table-top reading and general use of the tablet. All-in-all, you get what you pay for, and this is good value for money.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th October 2013

Nexus 7
Nice Cover
Fits really well, arrived as described. Would like the rotating feature which is reason we bought it to have a ratchet system as otherwise tablet does wobble around.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for