Return to Home Page

Rotating Leather Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40548

Protect your case with this fantastic purple leather style rotating case for the Google Nexus 7 2013 with adjustable viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions.

  • "Nexus case"
  • "Perfect and superb quality"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Hart
Winchester
27th November 2014

Rotating leather case for Google Nexus 7 2013 tABLET
Very good value
Very reasonable price, light weight, and does the job for which it was designed, that is, to protect my Nexus tablet when not in use and to support it vertically or horizontally when I want to read it on a table when I am eating.
Did you find this helpful?



Gwyneth McWilliam
Aberdeen
25th July 2014

Nexus
Nexus case
Ace product, good looking & practical. No more headstands or propping on books!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2014

Useful Nexus 7 cover
Good design that grips around the body of the Nexus and doesn't place it into an envelope. The swizzel device that enables portrait, or landscape, viewing is very handy and the feel of the cover is that it has quality and will not fall apart anytime soon.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th March 2014

Perfect and superb quality
Purchased a cover for the Nexus 7 - item is perfect. It is very good quality and good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Dislers
Adelaide
2nd March 2014

Google Nexus 7 rotating leather case
Gorgeous red I love it! Great quality I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



G. Gower
Sussex
24th January 2014

Nexus 7lte 2013
Fit for purpose
This is an excellent cover for the Nexus 7lte which was released in 2013. The device is securely clipped into a shell which rotates to enable use in either orientation when propped up using the ridges built into the cover. The device turns off on closure and wakes when opening.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anna
Unknown
12th November 2013

nexus (2013)
great case
An excellent Case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for