Return to Home Page

Rotating Leather Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40547

Protect your case with this fantastic blue leather style rotating case for the Google Nexus 7 2013 with adjustable viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Hart
Winchester
27th November 2014

Rotating leather case for Google Nexus 7 2013 tABLET
Very good value
Very reasonable price, light weight, and does the job for which it was designed, that is, to protect my Nexus tablet when not in use and to support it vertically or horizontally when I want to read it on a table when I am eating.
Did you find this helpful?



Gwyneth McWilliam
Aberdeen
25th July 2014

Nexus
Nexus case
Ace product, good looking & practical. No more headstands or propping on books!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2014

Useful Nexus 7 cover
Good design that grips around the body of the Nexus and doesn't place it into an envelope. The swizzel device that enables portrait, or landscape, viewing is very handy and the feel of the cover is that it has quality and will not fall apart anytime soon.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th March 2014

Perfect and superb quality
Purchased a cover for the Nexus 7 - item is perfect. It is very good quality and good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Dislers
Adelaide
2nd March 2014

Google Nexus 7 rotating leather case
Gorgeous red I love it! Great quality I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nancy Olsson
Brisbane, Queensland
7th February 2014

Pretty good with only one thing missing
This item is very beautiful and works the way it should. The only thing missing is something to hold a stylus. I pondered for a long time between a rotating cover and one with a stylus holder -- sorry I couldn't get both in one item.
Did you find this helpful?



G. Gower
Sussex
24th January 2014

Nexus 7lte 2013
Fit for purpose
This is an excellent cover for the Nexus 7lte which was released in 2013. The device is securely clipped into a shell which rotates to enable use in either orientation when propped up using the ridges built into the cover. The device turns off on closure and wakes when opening.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Sydney
12th January 2014

Good Value
If you are looking for good value in a case within this price bracket then this is it. The flaps which attach the face of the case to the back are probably a weak point, but overall they should last 18 months or so. The user experience with Mobile Zap is good from browse through to delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anna
Unknown
12th November 2013

nexus (2013)
great case
An excellent Case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wreckanoid
Brisbane, Australia
12th November 2013

Nexus 7 2013 rotating case
As with any PU (bicast) leather product, it should NOT be advertised as 'leather'. That being said, the price should alert any potential buyers to the fact that it is not all leather. The case delivers as promised, although it most likely will last not much more than 18 months of heavy use. A nice surprise (to me, anyway) is the automatic, magnetic on/off feature which brings the screen to life on opening, and shuts it down on closing. The landscape resting position provides a good viewing angle for table-top reading and general use of the tablet. All-in-all, you get what you pay for, and this is good value for money.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
24th October 2013

Nexus 7
Nice Cover
Fits really well, arrived as described. Would like the rotating feature which is reason we bought it to have a ratchet system as otherwise tablet does wobble around.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for