Noreve Tradition Leather Case for Nokia Lumia 625 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40522

Keep your Nokia Lumia 625 well protected from damage with this high quality, beautifully crafted genuine leather case from Noreve.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Impressed by the quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(7)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 7 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris
Oxford
6th May 2014

Nokia 625
Perfect
This leather case is perfect for my use. Good quality leather and well made it prevents me pressing controls by mistake, particularly the volume control. Sturdy enough to protect the phone if dropped.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine D
East London
13th April 2014

Nokia 625
Impressed by the quality
I needed a good replacement case for my telephone as the one I had bought previously for around £8 had very quickly broken and was quite bulky. I decided to go for something of a better build standard and, so far, have been really pleased with this case. The quality is good - real leather, well constructed and very sleek for a phone which has quite a large screen. I feel that the phone is much better protected and easy to store and looks very stylish. The case did cost a bit more but I believe that the quality justifies the price - I wish I had seen this when I was originally looking for a case. The item was packaged well and I certainly seek out this brand for future purchases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BRIAN LOW
New South Wales
4th April 2014

impressed
Wasn't disappointed, I'm happy to report. Before I ordered I did read some of the reviews from other purchasers who recommended the case. However, before finding this product on line I had already ordered another brand without any feedback. This case was no where near the quality. Here the feedback was accurate.
Did you find this helpful?



Derrick Finch
Wolverhampton
13th January 2014

Nokia Lumia 625
Stylish perfect protection for my phone
I received this product last week and from the moment I opened the box it exudes quality, right down to the protective cover for the case. Fits the phone perfectly and provides easy access to the buttons when in use. A well produced, elegant solution for care of my Nokia Lumia 625.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Glen Innes
28th December 2013

A case for Lumia 625
My husband gave me the case for a xmas present. It was exactly what I was after. Fits perfectly now my phone feels safe to hold. Even dropped it and no problems. Thank you
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Green
New South Wales
16th December 2013

Waste of Money
I only received this product 1 week ago and already it is breaking down. For the cost of $50 odd dollars I have wasted my money.. I will not be recommending this product to anyone else.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Rose
London
15th December 2013

Nokia Lukia 625
Just The Job
I opted for the Noreve case as I have owned a few and have always been delighted with the quality of the product. I especially needed a case for the Nokia as the camera, power and volume buttons are easily depressed when using the phone tending to turn the volume down so that the phone cannot be heard when ringing. The case provided both protection and ease of use for all phone operations so it is the perfect case for this phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options