Return to Home Page

KitSound Sport Band Headphones - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40513

Listen to your music while exercising with the KitSound Sport Band. Lightweight, sweat-proof and water-resistant, it's made from a moisture-wicking material meaning it's a must for fitness enthusiasts.

  • "Fantastic"
  • "FAB"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Russell C Watkinson
Southport
14th April 2016

iPhone 6S
Present for a Runner
I bought these for my wife for when she runs as she has trouble keeping normal earbuds in place. They are an excellent idea and come with 2 different connecting leads for armband or pocket use. It can be a little fiddly at first to get the speakers aligned with your ears but they are held in place internally on velcro strips so once adjusted are fine. The speakers are removable which is fortunate because if you use the headband for running you will want to wash it quite often. They are probably best suited for winter use or those cold mornings as the headband does make your ears hot. Overall a useful addition.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Edinburgh
30th October 2015

Ipad
Sportband headphones
It is comfy and the volume and clarity are great. I use it for gardening but think it would slide over your eyes if you used it for the gym. It gradually slides down onto my forehead.. It was, however one of the cheaper ones available and it does save my ears from the discomfort of ear phones.i might try putting a tighter and bigger headband on top to see if it will stay in place.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan pearce
Leicester
25th August 2014

Iphone 5
Fantastic
Product came in excellent time and was exactly as described. The sound quality of the headband is exceptional considering how much it costs. Great idea/ invention and would definitely use mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Plymouth
9th April 2014

iphoe
FAB
Great device and ideal for my running hobby.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Penny
Donegal
9th April 2014

Way too tight
The idea of this is good but the headband is way too tight and slips off your ears when walking, and I wouldn't say I even have a big head!! I tried it on my 10 year old son also and it was tight for him too, not sure who this is made for.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
7th April 2014

iPad
It was ok but.
I bought the headband because I don't like ear plug in my ears. Iits works well, sound it good but it was far too tight on my head so I gave it to my wife.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cardiff
6th April 2014

Waste of money
Came very promptly. Supposed to be one size fits all. Could not get it over my head!! Thin and cheaply made. Sound quality ok if I could of worn it!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Meekcoms
Bishop's Stortford
5th April 2014

447732221164
447732221164
Fabulous
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rowley
Norwich
4th April 2014

IPod
Perfect
These are perfect headphones and so comfortable to wear while running. The sound quality is excellent. To make headphones combined with a headband is a brilliant innovative idea. I run a lot and will be using these a lot. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for