KitSound Portable Tablet and Smartphone Surround Sound Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: KSSSTD

Product Reference: 40512

The KitSound Sound Stand is a lightweight, portable speaker with a built-in rechargeable battery, which provides surround sound either on the move or as a smart desktop stand.

  • "awesome"
  • "Amazing Mini Speakers"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Evelyn
Adelaide
6th August 2014

great product
Am very happy with this product,besides having a great sound for the size it is,I find it really good to hold my mobile or tablet especially when I am in the kitchen.It only takes a small space so it is really ideal to take it from one room to another.Am glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



tanya reid
coatbridge
29th July 2014

kitsound portable tablet and smartphone surround sound stand
awesome
What can I say absolutely love it not only does it hold my phone but the sound is amazing. Quality sound with no distortion whatsoever. Everyone I have shown have been impressed with some also purchasing one. Roll on tenerife where we can have music by the pool whooo lol. Xxx
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2014

samsung mini s3
just what i was looking for
going on holiday next week and was in desperate need of new speakers, fast and reliable delivery, absolute crystal clear sound even at highest level, would be happy to recommend this site to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas aitken
Scotland
6th July 2014

Ipad
A cracking little gizmo
For twenty quid this is a great bit of kit.it is what it is,,a little speaker set with really good sound,AND it is a really good holder for the ipad !!
Did you find this helpful?



Alyson
Gt Manchester
6th July 2014

Mini iPad
Fab little device
Not a gadget freak, didn't know what to get, read the reviews, liked what people was saying, recd it in mega time and this is just great to pop in my bag, the sound is so much better then just listening though the iPad, would defiantly recommend especially for the girls, as it fits in your handbag, I travel a lot so it's a must to use in your hotel room, on the beach anywhere really.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Langridge
Stevenage
2nd July 2014


Brilliant speaker and a very good idea can plug any smart phone in to it asked. Very handy for watching movies
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur Lampkin
Manchester
1st June 2014

iPad Air
Fabulous
The sound on this device is brilliant on all types of music , from 70s to Bjork to Goldfrapp to Classical all sounded just the best from suck a small device.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
29th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy tablet
Fab lil device
I ordered this for my partners birthday and he was very happy with the device. It was like magic to hear music transcend from this little speaker. Although I did notice the bass was a little high but this is easily ignored especially if you're listening to one of your fave songs. Cheap and cheerful and a happy boyfriend....yippee. Thank you for the prompt delivery also. This came just in time for his birthday.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Stancliffe
Bridlington
5th April 2014

iPhone and iPad
Good all round
This is a very good piece of kit which does exactly what it says on the box. The sound is good and amplifies very well. I use it for watching films on iPad and music whilst working out. Battery is good and last as long as they say and charges quickly. One of my better buys.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Adams
Colchester
5th April 2014

iPad mini and kindle fire
I feel like I'm in a cinema
This is great product which I have been using with my iPad mini and kindle fire hd, I have been listening to music and watching movies with this great product, with an amazing surround sound experience and I would recommend this product to anyone who is after surround sound
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2014

Nexus
Impressed
Bought these speakers as my daughter complained she couldn't hear the sound properly when watching films on my Nexus. I was a little sceptical that they would be any better but as before, Mobile Fun have not let me down. Good sound quality and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
South Essex
17th March 2014

HP21 slate
Brilliant Sound for a small box
After plugging in the lead, sound great quality came out, no distortion at high levels, as my young son found out. Have only used with my HP21 slate tablet, but I am sure it will work well with any other mobile or tablet, or computer. Good value product.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart McKever
Glasgow
8th March 2014

iPad : Samsung Galaxy GT-S6500 phone
Stand and Speaker Solution
I was looking for an easy way to use my iPad as a radio occasionally in my kitchen, without the need for bluetooth and other complications. This Kitsound stand/speaker certainly does the job. The stand is attractive, steady and with adjustable clamps to hold the iPad in place. The sound quality is very good for the size of the unit, and the optional SRS switch at the back produces an enhanced sound quality with extra bass. It also works surprisingly well with my small Samsung phone. An added bonus is that it is USB rechargeable, so no batteries or mains cables to worry about. A good buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th February 2014

kindle fire hd
At last a gadget that works!!!
It is fantastic value for money but more importantly, the sound is brilliant. I can now hear the Archers in every room!! Not everyone's cup of tea, but is exactly what I wanted it to do. Easy and simple. Just perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
20th February 2014

ipad 2,3 ipad mim
Just what I needed
Just what I needed for face timing my family and friends its so good I got two more one for my uncle and mum.
Did you find this helpful?



shane doyle
delgany co wicklow
17th January 2014

happy customer
very pleased with the docking system. amazed by the quality and clarity of the sound, it filled the room. i keep it beside the bed and listen to online classical radio while reading. perfect size for travel. really good value for money too
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas McLaughlin
Gold Coast, Australia
4th December 2013

An excellent mobile accessory
This is a first class product which is perfect for both my Tablet and Smartphone and as an added bonus, I can also attach it to the top of my laptop while I am watching movies or music videos. The sound is excellent and the whole package is very light and mobile and can be easily stored in any bag. The retractable legs are strong and do the job and the clamps easily hold my Samsung 10.1 Tablet. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice looking, functional and efficient speaker for their mobile devices.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Rust
Harlow
2nd December 2013

Ipad Mini and Samsung Galaxy S4
Amazing Mini Speakers
The Smallest, Lightest Speakers with The Biggest Amazing Sound-Purchased for travel as will take up no room or weight-so good, I even use at home in the kitchen!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options