Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but KitSound X-Dock 2 iPhone 6S / 6 / 5S / 5 / 5C Clock Radio Speaker Dock has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


KitSound X-Dock 2 iPhone 6S / 6 / 5S / 5 / 5C Clock Radio Speaker Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40510

The X-Dock 2 is made specifically for devices with a Lightning connection including the iPhone 6S / 6, this docking station and clock will wake you up with great sound, and its compact, stylish design means it looks good too.

  • "Nice sound"
  • "A MUST FOR ANY OFFICE"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(7)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(5)
English
(7)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jonqua
came
16th July 2016

iphone 5s
notice
il manque la notice en français


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Kent, Uk
26th February 2016

Apple iPhone 5S
Generally very good, unless you have a cover
It's a great clock, really nicely built. However, everyone has a protective case these days and the design of this device means you have to remove it. This is only a minor hassle, but warranted me sending it back. Excellent service from mobilefun and will purchase from again in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susieq
New york
26th October 2015

The receiver loved it
I bought product as a gift. The receiver loved it. Service was quick. His adaptor was international and you replaced it,within a day to his needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicky Haznick
Kuala Lumpur
25th August 2015

iPhone 5
Nice sound
..Nice sound..but sometimes when you pull out your device while it's still in playin' mode..to answering incomin' call..once you put it back..this device unable to sync it back..need to performed a hard reset..
Did you find this helpful?



Shaznis Haznick Safri
Kuala Lumpur
20th August 2015

iPhone 5
the clock will reset itself
The only laps that this item are..once you pull out your iPhone..the clock will reset itself..it would be nice if this item able to change its dock
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzan
Rijnsburg
6th July 2015

Lang gezocht, toch gevonden!
1 van de weinige die geschikt is voor de iPhone 6. Ik miste de info over de engelse stekker die eraan zit maar dat is zo verholpen. Een beschermhoes die om de telefoon zit moet eraf kunnen anders past hij niet in de houder. Verder is het een gebruiksvriendelijk app. met div. functies en wij zijn er blij mee!


Did you find this helpful?



Karst
Groningen
6th April 2015

KitSound X-Dock 2 Lightning verbinding Wekker Radio voor de iPhone 5
Tevreden maar waarschuwing
Ik ben erg tevreden met de aankoop van dit product. Maar let er wel op dat het is geleverd met een Engelse stekker dus niet met een universele Europese :P Engelsen moet het ook altijd weer anders doen ;P Het appraat heeft een aardige geluidskwaliteit en is erg compact. Het is ook simpel te bedienen.


Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Unknown
18th January 2015

Kitsound X-Dock 2 lightning
Perfect voor iPhone 6
Super fijne multifunctionele wekkerradio en docking station. Perfect voor de iPhone 6. Ik had gemaild of dit mogelijk was en kreeg binnen 1 dag antwoord, inclusief de tip voor een lopende kortingscode. Geluid is prima. Meerdere radiozenders in te stellen in het geheugen.


Did you find this helpful?



Stfn
Deutschland
4th June 2014

IPhone 5c
Super
Die Dockingstation ist wirklich zu empfehlen. Allerdings sollte man einen Uk Adapter mitbestellen, da diese Dockingstation nicht den in Deutschland üblichen Stecker verwendet.
MobileFun Reply:
Der entsprechende Adapter sollte mitgeliefert werden. Ist dieser nicht im Paket, setzen Sie sich bitte mit unserem Kundenservice in Verbindung. Wir senden Ihnen diesen Adapter kostenlos nach.


Did you find this helpful?



Kees Saarloos
Meteren
9th March 2014

Kitsound X-Dock 2 Lightning
Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
Na verschillende producten zonder tevredenheid te hebben uitgeprobeerd en weer geretourneerd, kwam ik op internet de Kitsound X-dock 2 tegen. De meeste reviews gaven een gunstige beoordeling. Ik heb de Kitsound besteld en sinds een maand in gebruik. Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze dock, hij doet precies wat ik er van verwacht en is zijn prijs meer dan waard. De wekker doet het prima met en zonder muziek van mijn Iphone. Heb ik geen opmerkingen ? Natuurlijk wel, want elk product kan verbeteren, dus ook de Kitsound X-Dock 2. Geen grote zaken maar het is bijvoorbeeld prettiger als je de tijd op de radiostand kan zien en misschien is het mogelijk om bij de wekkerzoemer het geluid langzaam te laten toenemen. Allemaal kleine dingen, maar wel zo prettig in gebruik. Als deze opgelost zouden zijn dan waardeer ik de dock met 5 sterren.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bev Schultz
Florida
3rd February 2014

Sleek and Snazzy!
This is a sleek and snazzy clock radio that recharges the new " lightning" iPhone. I love the time synchronization feature. However, I did not realize before I bought it that the clock on radio is only 24 hour time! I like it so much otherwise, that I am making myself get used to that feature. I think the thing I love best about it, is its small footprint on my bedside table! Good things can come in small sizes! I wish it would also recharge the "lightning" Nano as well---but it does not.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
eindhoven
31st January 2014

KitSound X-Dock2 lightning
juiste keuze
Deze wekkerradio doet precies wat hij moet doen: de juiste tijd weergeven, je wekken met muziek naar keuze en... hij laadt automatisch je iphone 5 op! Compact en eenvoudig; prima dus. Minpuntje: de enorme UK-stekker-met-EU-verloop neemt veel ruime in je stekkerdoos... Neemt niet weg: ik ben tevreden!
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lyn Sime
Australia
30th January 2014

Time on radio is poorly lit and hard to see
I like the KitSound X-Dock Lightning Clock Radio Dock but am disappointed that the time is a bit dim and hard to see so could be a lot brighter. I'm also finding it hard to lock in the radio stations but happy with the sound.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ROY POWELL
WLITSHIRE
13th October 2013

IPHONE 5C
A MUST FOR ANY OFFICE
I BOUGHT THIS FOR IT'S PHONE CHARGING FACLILITY AND AS AN OFFICE RADIO/CLOCK. A GREAT LITTLE DEVICE THAT ACTS NOT ONLY AS A RADIO BUT ALSO PLAYS DIRECT FROM THE IPHONE. DELIVERY WAS EXCEPTIONAL AND GOOD VALUE TOO.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



FRANCESCONI
Calenzana
25th September 2013

iPhone 5
Anglais ! et encore Anglais...
La prise Lightning de cet appareil est trop courte et nécessite de sortir la coque pour pouvoir le charger... ou de faire une découpe dans cette dernière. Notice toute en anglais ! Pas super.
5 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options