Return to Home Page
Sorry, but KitSound Bluetooth Stereo Headphones has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

KitSound Bluetooth Stereo Headphones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40509

The KitSound Bluetooth Stereo Headphones combines a stylish design with modern Bluetooth technology.

  • "Good Quality at a Readonable Price."
  • "Good Buy"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th June 2016

Goid sound. Comfortable.
Mostly happy. Comfortable fit and good sound quality. Switchware appears cheap but has worked faultlessly. I like the traditional on off switch rather than the press and hold type. Ditto the dedicated volume switch.
Did you find this helpful?

Miss Kerry blackshaw
Lytham st annes
4th December 2015

Kit Sound Bluetooth Stereo Headphones
Headphones which do as they say on the tin!
I wanted a pair of headphones which connected to my partners google nexus 9 tablet, as his old KS Manhatten headphones would not connect to this device... These Kitsound headphones connected instantly, charged quickly and remained on all night. Downside to these headphones, they are quite bulky, so sleeping in them is a tad uncomfortable and the blue flashing light which remains on ALL the time can be annoying in a darkened room. Aside from that, these are great! Delivery was quick, price was 'bob on' and good customer service too.. Thumbs up from this end!! :-))
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2015

Kit sound - Beamers
Quality item for very little cost
This product is excellent I had a problem with my order as the product was faulty within 3 days of use ( the returns process was simple ) they replaced them no questions asked which I swiftly received the replacements within a few days . (Excellent service ) I've had those now about a month and they are exactly what I wanted I would highly highly recommend them
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Malcolm Packer
2nd December 2014

Kitsound bluetooth dtereo headphones
Good Quality at a Readonable Price.
The cost of Bluetooth Headsets can vary from just a few pounds to a few hundred pounds. The trick is to realistically assess your needs and, by doing so, prevent an overspend. For my part they needed to be robust, lasting more than a few eeeks, smartly presented, so they could be worn in public and good value, to avoid an unnecessary drain on my limited resources. Offered at a discount, these headphones looked right and I have not been disappointed. I recommend them as a good value purchase.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ernest Jeffries
18th November 2014

Apple Air Ipad
Good Buy
Ordered and sent by courier very quickly.Work perfectly,good sound reproduction.comfortable to wear.Product recommended.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Roberts
28th November 2013

Hi tech kit sound
Brilliant head phones which automatically mutes the I pad speaker. Lightweight, high quality and trouble free . What more can I say?
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th November 2013

HTC One X , Smart Tab
wow what sound quality
very good product the sound is very good able to listen to music on the move and receive calls very easy to use and easy to pair to your Bluetooth
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd November 2013

samsung galaxy s 4
bluetooth headphones
excellent basie sound much better than in the ear phones!took a while to know how to operate them.10 to get sweaty on the treadmill more suitable for weights.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options