Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Sony SmartWatch 2 Android Watch - Black Metal has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Sony SmartWatch 2 Android Watch - Black Metal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40487

Check out Facebook posts, catch up on tweets, texts and Email as well as play music using the newly designed, waterproof Sony SmartWatch 2 with a black metal strap.

  • "Great watch!"
  • "What a watch!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(7)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(8)
English
(31)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
James Thompson
Durham
11th October 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Effortless Style
So easy to set up...Simply download the apps, you want, to your phone and they appear on your watch. Choose a watch face, or create your own with apps displayed on it. At first i wasn't really fussed about the "Brazilian" but it's a very good quality strap (better than the rubber one)and is now my strap of choice. An easy two days on battery, three if not using the bluetooth.
Did you find this helpful?



Phill Chapman
Devon
27th September 2014

Sony SmartWatch 2
Fantastic boys toy
I have been looking at getting a smartwatch for some time now and after reading some great positive reviews about this one i decided to buy it. Mobilefun was the cheapest place and as a bonus they had the Brazil version that comes with 2 straps so i would have a spare just in case. I bout this to use with my new Sony Xperia Z2 and the unit compliments both its style and functionality really well. Setup was quick with NFC just tap the unit to the back of the phone and bing all done. The apps are great and with the sony phone they sync perfectly, I can also setup custom watch faces to show me what i want and not just generic info that is of no use to me. the unit is a great help as i tend to have my phone on silent a lot due to work and the watch helps me to not miss a txt email tweet or appointment. on top of all of this the unit is so slick and looks great when im in a suit for work or just jeans and a tshirt when i'm out with friends. Hands down best mobile purchase ive made in ages trust me if your on the fence get off it and get this unit now.
Did you find this helpful?



Guido
Roma
11th August 2014

Molto bello e fatto bene ma...
Lo SmartWatch 2 della Sony é bello al polso perché non avendo un aspetto super tecnologico si confonde quasi con un classico orologio (e per quanto mi riguarda é un pregio). É fatto bene, alluminio la cassa e silicone il cinturino e, contrariamente a quanto si legge sul web il cinturino é robusto. Per quanto riguarda ad una sua utilità pratica lo vedo bene solo accoppiato ad un auricolare b., perché ti permette di lasciare quasi sempre il telefono in tasca quindi utile per chi lavora guidando come me, ma se piace come oggetto piace e basta. Riassumendo bello, solido, dura molto la carica, utile in parte e ottimo il prezzo di MobileFun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



luigi
luco dei marsi
2nd August 2014

Smartwatch
Ottimo prodotto, prezzo più basso del web; comunicazioni e spedizione velocissime.
Did you find this helpful?



Johann
Vryburg, South Africa
12th March 2014

Nice
Very nice watch.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Altaf
London
19th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Sony Smartwatch 2
The sony smart watch has been extremely useful device. It is very hard to miss any call or message and it is extremely helpful for professional. This device woks well with Samsung Galaxy Note3
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Stimson
United Kingdom
17th December 2013

Experia
The perfect gift?
Not being a techie, even though this item was on my son's Christmas list, I carried out some research and decided to purchase from Mobile Fun. Good service, good price and excellent delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Rosales
Mexico
6th December 2013

Xperia Z Ultra
Great watch!
It is awesome, easy to use and easy to set up. It automagically updates and you don't even notice. Its a little bit buggy but it is not a deal breaker and the updates so far have been fixing most of them. The only downside is that the screen scratches easily so you need to be careful with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alizain
Mumbai
4th December 2013

amazing
I did quite a bit of research before buying this watch and it was totally worth it. It's a great watch and mobile fun delivery was really quick and good.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stefano
Sala Consilina
25th November 2013

Davvero ottimo
Ho acquistato il nuovo Smartwatch 2 per seguire la moda ma anche par la curiosità delle funzionalità e non ha deluso le mie aspettative... Consiglio
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter tunes
Melbourne Australia
10th November 2013

Great item
Fast Del great watch
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rodney
Georgia Powder Springs
5th November 2013

Excellent
Excellent product no problems thank you for your dedication.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Torino
24th October 2013

Eccezionale
Prodotto ricevuto 25 ore dopo l'ordine! Tracking online della spedizione. Prodotto giunto con la confezione integra e perfetta. Lo smartwatch 2 è un ottimo compagno di viaggio per chi ha smartphones ingombranti o per chi deve ricevere notifiche anche stando in meeting, senza dover dare troppo nell'occhio!!! Pienamente soddisfatto del prodotto ma soprattutto di Mobile Fun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Cortona
20th October 2013

Ottimo prodotto ottimo venditore
Prodotto con il prezzo più basso del web. Arrivato perfetto nella sua confezione originale, perfettamente impacchettata. Ottimo il servizio spedizione, effettuata in poche ore dopo aver fatto il pagamento da parte mia. Tornerò sicuramente ad acquistare da voi.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maurizio
roma
19th October 2013

smartwatch 2 sony
Ottimo prodotto, ottimi i venditori, spedizione iperveloce e prezzi super. Grazie Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Danila
Brescia
16th October 2013

Valutazione
Ottimo prodotto, pensavo che la batteria durasse poco invece due giorni e mezzo li regge. Lo consiglio ai patiti di tecnologia come me per poter tenere sotto controllo le notifiche senza bisogno di prendere lo smartphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Huddersfield
15th October 2013

HTX One X
Great toy
This arrived and paired with the phone with no hassle. Apps then need to be added so best to have wifi available, most are free but there are loads for pennies. haven't tried any of these yet. This is great for driving when you get a text message, the phone stays legally in your pocket and you see the message on the watch after it buzzes. It does survive being in the shower but I wouldn't recommend it, it is rather scratchy when you are washing.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mattia
Unknown
14th October 2013

Molto Buono!
Prodotto eccellente e con MobileFun anche a costo ridotto. L'importante è non aspettarsi un secondo Smartphone o un Computer portatile, in quanto esso è assolutamente dipendente dal Telefono con Android. Ancora le Applicazioni non sono molte, ma quelle che sono presenti sullo Store sono già piuttosto buone e in continuo aumento! (testimonio personalmente). La batteria forse dura di più di quanto la SONY voglia far credere (almeno 5 giorni con un utilizzo medio-alto) e lo stesso Smartwatch 2 è molto leggero e comodo da indossare. Consigliato a tutti i "tecno-dipendenti" e a chi vuole provare qualcosa di realmente "nuovo" (diciamo migliorato)! Attenzione: sappiate che il sistema operativo non è in italiano. Fortunatamente è solo l'unico difetto. Speriamo che lo aggiungano (infatti lo Smartwatch è aggiornabile. Comunque le impostazioni sono poche e di facile comprensione ed in più molte parti del sistema operativo non hanno neppure scritte.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
Unknown
14th October 2013

Sony experia z and Sony tablet
Takes a little tinkering with
Great little item n easy to connect simple enough to load apps onto the watch itself better doing this either using your mobile phone or your tablet. Be aware though only one device can be connected to the watch at any time You have to have it connected to Bluetooth earpiece to hear calls but txt etc is viewed instantly and shows calls coming in Great device I dare say the more apps are made available the more you will get from this device
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Welfare
Bristol
13th October 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
Sony Smartwatch does what says on the tin
Ordered this on the monday arrived on the wednesday,happy with that. open it up watch was charged already put bluetooth on both devices within two minutes all done,downloaded apps required and away I went,I couldnt be more happy with it lets me know number or if their in your contacts who it is,any txts, but not emails only does that with sony xperia phones, but I knew that anyway, plenty of apps to download from sony smartwatch site,weather app,music app turnsyour music on on your phone. all in all excelleant piece of kit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gennadiy
Ireland
10th October 2013

Good service
I like mobile fun because I can rely on it. Whoever is managing it does a very good job. Good quality stuff and great service. If I need an accessory I'm not going to the shop first in my mind is mobile fun. When I am expecting a delivery I am not worried I know they will do the best for that my parcell gets to me as quick as possible. It might sound like an advertising but believe me I'm not one of them, I'm just a happy customer who is enjoying his last purchase. Keep up the good work.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew fletcher
United Kingdom
9th October 2013

Sony xperia Z1
What a watch!!
Sony have defiantly out done themselves this time around what a smart-watch they have created its so cool looks like your phone this time around and with the black metal strap it looks amazing. now down to the watch its-self 1.connection this is so easy like it says one touch on the back of the watch and your good to go (with NFC)you have to download the new app from android play store SW2 but after this sinks with your phone and you get your messages, email, twitter.. ect this watch also has a whatts app application on play store for 99p works well.. all i can say is you will not be disappointed with the new smart watch 2 go buy it...
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for