Gum Rock Bluetooth Portable Suction Speaker Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40463

Highly versatile and portable, this black Gum Rock speaker features a unique suction pad to prop up tablets and smartphones and connects to any Bluetooth device in order to stream music and calls wirelessly.

  • "Brilliant iPad accessory. "
  • "Much better than expected!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(4)
(3)
(3)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(8)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(5)
English
(36)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(54)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 54 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
hollybootsblaze
Malta
25th August 2014

Galaxy 3 tablet and galaxy trnd mobile phone
Exactly what I needed
After opening the box and reading the instructions, I started to use my item. To no avail, could not get it to work. But then I went on the site to ask what I may be doing wrong, and saw there was a video tutorial. BRILLIANT every thing clicked into my female brain. Been shown what to do always works better for me. Its a woman thing!! So then I was away with it and have not stopped using it since. Excellent price that did the job for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry Aube
Leeds ME
22nd July 2014

Bluetooth phone speaker.
Great product. Would recommend. Well packaged and delivered in a timely fashion.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Meikle
Limassol, Cyprus
21st June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note3
Great sound and very versatile
A really useful addition to my "gadget store"! Good sound, easy to pair, used in the bathroom and the car as a hands free! Quick dispatch to Cyprus from the UK ... usual and expected quality service from MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



John edmondson
Sunderland
4th May 2014

I phone4
Gum rock speaker
Lovely little speeker works a treat used it once now cannot get it off the kids Great to use anywhere especially in bathroom highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John edmondson
Sunderland
4th May 2014

I phone4
Gum rock speaker
Lovely little speeker works a treat used it once now cannot get it off the kids Great to use anywhere especially in bathroom highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Krzwor
Jersey
23rd March 2014

Nexus 4
Great sound
This speaker is so small but the sound quality is great and loud. You can use it everywhere even in the bathroom and listen your favorite music when taking the shower :). It can be use like a stand for your phone when you use the Skype because this speaker have the mic build in and it's work also very well. I recommend it for everybody.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernice
Essex
20th January 2014

"Got to buy"
This little "gizmo" is brilliant. Use it everywhere, it sticks to fridge (chat while cooking)working on laptop, sticks to my note board, dashboard in car, back of phone, just endless places. Such great volume and clarity of voice for phone calls, or listening to music. Bought the green one. Just love it !!
Did you find this helpful?



JoT
Lincoln
1st January 2014

iPhone 5s & iPad3
So great I had to buy two
This bluetooth speaker pairs immediately with either of my devices. it is brilliant to use in the kitchen or bathroom , as is splash proof . I had to buy two so I can leave one downstairs and the other upstairs - thank you Mobile Fun for yet another perfect accessory
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Lancashire
28th December 2013

iPad
What a buy!!!
Bought one for my son for Xmas they are fantastic love the fact it's blue tooth, splash proof and the sound is fantastic he uses it in the bathroom kitchen outside everywhere and I think it's unbreakable too Loved it so much bought a orange one for me
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
28th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Ideal !
Bought this gum rock speaker for my granddaughter ! It is perfect ! Bluetooth so easy to connect , and sound remarkably good and loud enough for anybody ! Great when on back of I phone but also when standing alone !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jessica Rice
United Kingdom
19th December 2013

Gum Rocks!!!!
Yea, my gum rock rocks!! i now rock in the shower without breaking speakers, phones etc. (cant say i havent broke the windows tho) speedy delivery excellent quality ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lillie
Southern NJ
12th December 2013

Great little speaker
Easy to set up. I bought this to amplify my tablet for movies for my mother. Still need volume almost to highest level, but does a good job amplifying sound. I suction cup the speaker to the back of the tablet to use as a stand. The suction cup comes undone occasionally. Other than that, great!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2013

iPad Air
Brilliant iPad accessory.
Seen excellent reviews on this product but I have been so pleased also. Even recommend it to other family members who are looking to purchase the same.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

Anything Blutooth
Well, the kids love it...
I bought this as we were going away for a few days and I wanted to have a speaker without cables. From the moment it was connected it worked perfectly and my 2 daughters (3 & 5) had tremendous fun running around the holiday house with it and sticking it to various things. I haven't had the chance to use it as a stand but the sound quality and range are great. I would heartily recommend this product as a fun and functional speaker with good quality sound.
Did you find this helpful?



Janeen Jones
United Kingdom
19th October 2013

I Pad Mini also I Pod
Super Suction Speaker
I bought this speaker after reading the reviews and am NOT disappointed -it is fantastic, so easy to use and the sound quality is brilliant, so much so I ordered another one for a Christmas stocking filler and since the second order I have in fact ordered another one as another stocking filler as so impressed. You can use the speaker portable to the device you have it set up with, showed it to a friend who could not get over how amazing it was and took the details from me for him to order for himself. Do NOT doubt this little speaker with the BIG sound quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary baker
Southampton
12th October 2013

Samsung 10.1
Sound
I drive for the breakdown services and when I get a break I like to sit back and watch a film or check e mails . This devise is perfect and so easy to set up and use, just stick it to my windscreen and that's it. It runs perfectly and sound quality is great . I have left it switched on all day and it still performs as good as when you just put it on. My samsung 10.1 is brilliant but is now complete with this unit you just can't go wrong!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th September 2013

Sony Xperis S phone & Xperis S Tablet. MacBook.
Unbelievable little piece of kit
I ordered this to use as both a portable speaker and a hands-free device. And I wasn't disappointed. the sound quality is superb for the size/ price. Great volume and sound quality. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



CSummers
Glos
28th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Much better than expected!
It's nice now and again when you buy something that exceeds your expectations and this little speaker does just that. It's very durable, sticks well to most smooth surfaces and the sound is crystal clear and surprisingly loud. Fully controllable from your phone etc. or the buttons on the side of the speaker. Built in battery and USB charging cable are all in the box. All in all a great speaker that will withstand the harshest of treatment. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Wells
Aylesbury
26th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Just a little green bubble . . .
It looks rather odd (well actually my grandchildren think it's cool) but it makes listening to music from my laptop or phone so much easier, and the quality is amazingly good. I do a lot of sewing and can stick the bubble on my sewing machine and still hear the music over the sound of the machine. It would be safe to use in the bathroom too!
Did you find this helpful?



bluecowmoo
Essex
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fun and Funky
Very easy to pair and to use - good sound, simple instructions. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
20th August 2013

iPhone 5
Good quality, neat idea
The sound for such a small speaker is really good, suction base is very useful and calls are very clear and loud. I just noticed the other review and the LED is underneath, you just need to look
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options