Sorry, but Xoopar 3-in-1 Stylus - Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Xoopar 3-in-1 Stylus - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40400

The Xoopar 3-in-1 stylus is the perfect tool for your smartphone or tablet. Stylus, Micro USB Cable and Cleaning Squeegee all-in-one.

  • "Great item"
  • "What a neat gizmo"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Walsall
11th August 2014

Ipad
Great item
Everything you need in a neat pen size product.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Kelly
NORWALK
18th June 2014

E-Z Grip
At last a stylus that I can hang on to. I have arthritis in both hands. Most stylus' are so small and smooth that I keep dropping them. Now even I can hold on to my Mobile Fun Stylus. The USB Tips are always handy. This is a great buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Peaple
Swindon
8th June 2014

I pad 3, Microsoft Surface.
Groovy Gadget
Wonderful gadget. Does exactly what it says . Cleans grubby paw prints off the screens and because you use the tip they don't come back . The added extra of the little cable is invaluable , no more tangled wires in the handbag just pull apart the Xoopar and off you go . Really is a Super Xoopar
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
7th June 2014

iPad
Never knew I needed one.
What did I do without it. I thought it was a bit extravagant but what a useful tool. I haven't had to clean my screen & it is so accurate, I don't lose my page anymore. Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Pearman
Devon
6th June 2014

Samsung
Charging adapter
The 3-in-1 Stylus in just the right gaget to top up my phone while working on the Laptop.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Edinburgh
5th June 2014

Google Nexus 4 & 7
Best stylus yet!
I have been on the hunt for the perfect stylus, still not quite there but this is the closest yet, stylus tip glides over the screen and is accurate enough that I rarely use the cursor keys in SwiftKey! Light and comfortable the screen cleaner to my amazement actually works extremely well, and you have the hidden sync and charge cable, to top up phone from battery which is also a torch & handwarmer, actually this makes it the BEST stylus ever as I was going to say all it needs is a torch :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester
25th May 2014

iPad
Excellent product
Does exactly what it says on the box. 4 gadgets in 1. Light weight & tactile to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th April 2014

sony experia
just what i needed .
this 3 in I stylus is fantastic I use it on my mobile and my kindle , makes sending texts so easy .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Monmouth
28th September 2013

Sony Xperia
Just fantastic
The stylus has completely changed the way I can use my phone. Everything is so much quicker and no mistakes. Texting is a delight. A really great piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmanuel Grech
Poala
6th September 2013

iPone5, iPad3
Just what I needed.
Very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Hampshire
3rd September 2013

iPhone & ipad
Pocket helper
Love gadgets, this one is small and handy for handbag or pocket, all the components are useful so a worthwhile package - truly a bit of mobile fun! Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen lee
East Kirkby
2nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy
What a neat gizmo
This neat little tool is so versatile and smart! No phone owner should be without this stylus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for