Xoopar 3 in 1 Stylus - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: XP61017

Product Reference: 40400

The Xoopar 3 in 1 stylus is the perfect tool for your smartphone or tablet. Stylus, Micro USB Cable and Cleaning Squeegee all-in-one.

  • "just what i needed ."
  • "What a neat gizmo"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
13th April 2014

sony experia
just what i needed .
this 3 in I stylus is fantastic I use it on my mobile and my kindle , makes sending texts so easy .
Did you find this helpful?



Kafe Sure
United Kingdom
19th January 2014

Samsung S3
A neat multi purpose pen
I am really delighted with this stylus. It works well as a touch and drawing tool and the rubber tip on the other end can be used to clean a screen, a neat way of making use of what is a cover for the USB connector. Pull off this section from the main body of the pen and there is a connector that fits my Samsung S3. Crack open this attachment to reveal a short lead linking the two connectors. I have already used this to download photos to my laptop and to charge my 'phone when away from home. With a slight twist the lead packs away neatly again. My only issue is that the rubber cap is not a tight fit and I know sooner or later it is going to get lost. A pity. I don't expect spares are available. Kafe
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Leeds
2nd November 2013

Nokia 1020
Handy little tool
This little tool is really rather neat. I have big, warm fingers which cam make typing rather random. Hence, it can make typing on the screen more accurate and quicker. It also can carry out sliding, tapping and touching functions and other actions requiring the use of a single finger! The built in screen cleaner is really handy but could do with being a tighter fit onto the USB plug because it can fall off in your pocket. wallet or bag. Will have to knock of a star for that. The short USB plug has been useful on a number of occasions when you need to attached the phone to another device or when you cannot locate your charger in the car. I would recommend it highly.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare
Unknown
13th October 2013

Kindle Fire HD
Great idea but!
i loved the concept of a 3 in 1 stylus but unfortunately this stylus is flawed. First of all the tip which is the screen cleaner kept falling off after a while, the rubbery bit stretched I think. then once the micro cable section was opened I couldn't get it back properly so the top fell off even more.It eventually reassembled properly but by accident. I haven't dared open it since. The sqeegee was adequate but still left smears, the stylus itself excellent. Fits nicely in the loop on my Kindle cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Monmouth
28th September 2013

Sony Xperia
Just fantastic
The stylus has completely changed the way I can use my phone. Everything is so much quicker and no mistakes. Texting is a delight. A really great piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmanuel Grech
Poala
6th September 2013

iPone5, iPad3
Just what I needed.
Very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Hampshire
3rd September 2013

iPhone & ipad
Pocket helper
Love gadgets, this one is small and handy for handbag or pocket, all the components are useful so a worthwhile package - truly a bit of mobile fun! Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen lee
East Kirkby
2nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy
What a neat gizmo
This neat little tool is so versatile and smart! No phone owner should be without this stylus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options