Return to Home Page

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaning and Protection - 50ml

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40369

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaner and Protector uses liquid nanotechnology to protect your smartphone and tablet. It provides a resistive layer that protects coated surfaces from dirt, fingerprints, smudges, abrasion and bacteria.

  • "David"
  • "Couldn't be easier"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(72)
(17)
(7)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(102)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(115)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 115 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Wisbech
16th June 2014

Tablet cleaning
David
Doe's what I says on the tin, fantastic product and great service
Did you find this helpful?



Andy DOUGAN
Fareham
1st June 2014

Samsung Phone & Tab
No more bubbles!
I don't consider myself dexterity challenged, but I've never been able to apply a screen protector without getting bubbles or it being slightly skewed. So I thought I'd try Cleanseal. A few drops on the screen, wipe it around and my screens are as clear as they were the day I peeled the plastic from them. I cant garantee the effectiveness of it against scratches apart from the fact that I don't have any, but then again I do keep the devices in cases with covers.
Did you find this helpful?



Elise Lewis
United Kingdom
29th May 2014

Google Nexus 4
Highly Recommended!
I'd spent a long time debating on whether to buy this liquid screen protector. This is mainly because previously I had bought Crystalusion liquid glass protection, and so was concerned that it wouldn't be as good because the brand was smaller. Do not let that stop you! The product works perfectly; it is easy to apply and protects extremely well. I tend to forget my phone is in the same pocket as my keys, but it's not a problem because no scratches are ever made! I've had my first application on for about 2 months now and it's still working fine, although I will reapply soon just in case. The price for the amount you're getting is definitely worth it, I'm sure it will last for quite a long time. All in all, I will continue to buy CleanSeal, and I'm glad I did instead of going to more expensive alternatives.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Brownlow
Oxford
28th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says
Cleans my greased up, smeared screen beautifully and does seem to keep it smear free for longer. Would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Walters
Unknown
28th May 2014

iphone and ipad 4s
Brill product
this product cleaned my ipad brilliant it gets very dirty as I use it for work all the time so to have a cleaner and protector all in one is Great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Prestatyn
27th May 2014

iPad mini Samsung galaxy y ereader blackberry playpad and watch phone and glasses
Keep it clear
Started using clean seal on my phone and finished with my glasses.I found it great ,no marks on the phone.or the tablets but my wife said the biggest bonus is I should be able to see though my glasses now
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Taylor
Saddleworth
27th May 2014

iPhone 5S, iPad
Bye-bye fingerprints
I find I am constantly wiping greasy fingerprints off the screen of the iPad and iPhone, and have used spectacle cleaner to help. The Clean Seal gets rid of them just as efficiently but leaves the screen smoother to use and more resistant to new fingerprints; cleaning is needed much less often.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2014

Nokia Lumiia 630, IPad Air , Spectacles
The solution to keeping glass surfaces clear of finger marks
I was forever having to clean my Ipad, mobile phone & my Spectacles, from finger marks, two or three times a day. Having now used "CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaner" three days ago, I have not had to clean my items since .
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kazza
Unknown
23rd May 2014

iPad and iPhone
Very good product
This was excellent, did just what I wanted. No smears, a nice clean, streaky free screen
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Grantham
19th April 2014

Have used on IPad Air, Tablet and phones
Easy to use
This liquid is easy to use and so much easier that screen protection film. Makes the screen really clean and clear, no smears
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mandy Meakin
Uttoxeter
16th April 2014

iPhone
It good and good price
Very good price and easy to order. It very speedy delivery within 2 days thx
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
UK
16th April 2014

Horsham
Just the job
I read the review, still not sure but bought some anyway. When it arrived still had doubts. Tried it on my htc phone, wonderful now use it on tab3 even glasses
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Scotland
11th April 2014

ipad
Good Stuff!!
This is my second bottle of this remarkable cleaner/protector i now have it on nearly all my equipment (phones- ipad- computer screen) and im happy to say it both cleans sanitizes and protects, i even have it on my spectacles!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen F
Manchester
9th April 2014

allsorts
Brilliant product
We had a fab time with this at work. I bought it for use on our own iPad mini but when it arrived we got totally carried away. Everyone with phones had their screen 'treated', the dealership iPad and everyones glasses also got cleaned. Everyone is thrilled and there is no chance of this product making it home. The bottle is surprisingly large and even given the number of devices in our workplace, it isn't going to run out anytime soon. It doesn't totally stop the fingermarks, but a quick flick with a cloth polishes it back to sparkling cleanliness. We are even wondering about the touch screens in the cars - but for that they can buy their own!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Yeovil
22nd February 2014

iPhone 5, Samsung galaxy tab and laptop
Couldn't be easier
Simple to apply Simple to polish Simple to keep clean Simply great
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2014

iPhone, Kindle Fire, Nokia phone
Good stuff!
This stuff really does work! No fingerprints and smudges on my screens any more: screens are kept shiny and coloura appear brighter.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Latham
United Kingdom
30th January 2014

nexus 5 & lenovo tablet
Better than screen protectors
Easy to apply and keeps your screen cleaner with no curled corners to worry about.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Worsdale
Weymouth Dorset, UK
30th January 2014

iPad and three mobile phones plus friends iPad
Wonderful product!
Lovely to se a nice sparkling screen instead of a dull one behind a "screen protector". Glad I bought more than one!,
Did you find this helpful?



Edward
Unknown
26th January 2014

iPhone 5S, iPad 2
The Perfect Solution
The item is extremely useful.It cleans and protects with perfection.I have used other cleaning products, but this one is the ultimate.Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Southbourne, Bournemouth, UK
26th January 2014

Google Nexus 7 and Hudl tablet
Excellent Cleaner
It arrived promptly and from the first time, the quality of my tablet screens improved immeasurably. One of the best screen cleaner products ever. Nice one Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
S.Lincs
26th January 2014

2 iPads, a PC and Amon. hone
It Really Does Do exactly What It Says It Will.
I really don't know how I managed before this came my way. It comes with a very handy microfibre cloth and it also suggests the amount to use on various sized items, which you might think is like telling your grandmother how to suck eggs! but I'm pleased I read the instructions or I would have sprinkled far more than was needed. I usually use a stylus but for one game I play I use my finger so it doesn't usually take long before the screen is covered in hand prints. However after using this little gem, I hardly ever have to clean the screen. Love it!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Caldicott
Darlington
25th January 2014

HTC phone, Samsung Tablet, Irulu Tablet, Glasses
Fantastic very good idea.
I applied this liquid to my phone first and could instantly see how clean the screen was and after using found the screen not getting as many finger prints on it. I then did my tablet which came out the same and after looking round for other things to do I put it on my glasses and have found it really good on them too.Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



William P J Baily
Croydon
12th January 2014

7" tablet
A good product
Cleans and polishes the screen giving a mark resistant finish; i.e. exactly as described.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
12th January 2014

iPhone 5S, iPad Air
Smashing
Just smashing, it not only cleans the screen perfectly but makes it feel like new to the touch - thank you.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DF
United Kingdom
27th December 2013

Any device with a screen
No more bubbles!
At last a clear screen which is protected and free of bubbles. No peeling away at the edges either. Easy to apply and better value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



norman c laundry
Australia
11th December 2013

Sony Experia C 2305
Did a good job
Easy to use and produced a good result
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Acaster
York
9th December 2013

Ipad Air, mobile phone, laptop, TV screen
Brill screen cleaner
Ordered two bottles of clean Seal received delivered two days later. Used on ipad phones even tv screen and glasses. Excellent easy to use does what it says on the bottle. One bottle will last a long time would recommend to anybody. Service from Mobilefun ten out of ten will buy from you again thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Chesshyre
London
8th December 2013

HTC Desire X, Lenovo Yoga Tablet 8
Innovative New Screen Protector
Having in the past spent fruitless hours trying to apply screen protector sheets without any dust particles becoming trapped and forming bubbles, my interest was excited by an online advertisment for this product. I ordered it straight away and am extremely pleased with it. It is easy to apply and appears so far to provide a very satisfactory level of protection. Screen saver sheets are redundant!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Cambridge
5th December 2013

iphone & ipad
Excellent result
Easy to use and very effective
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bAN01TgAZ
Staffordshire
4th December 2013

Surface Pro 250gb, Lumia 1020, Lumia 920, glasses, TV
excellent product
I had my reservations as it was much cheaper than Crystalusion, but after using it, its just as good! It lasts no where near as long but its excellent value for money. With 50 applications at £10 you cant go wrong.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Unknown
4th December 2013

Phone ipad
Does a really good job
Always god value for money and great service
Did you find this helpful?



Joan
Belfast
4th December 2013

iPad etc
Miracles do happen
At last a product that does what it says on the tin!! This little bottle of liquid is just the job, my grand daughter always left her finger prints and the rest all over the screen of my iPad. Not any more the cleanseal screen protection has done the trick. Thank you,
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harin Mehta
London
2nd December 2013

iPhone and ipad
CleanSeal liquid
this is a brilliant product. It is so easy to apply ans it keeps my screens smug free. Gone are the days when we were sent a sticky screens which always (as far as I am concerned) left bubbles and over period, the edges came undone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Dobson
Oldham
2nd December 2013

Ipad, Iphones3 samsung Galaxy S11 x 2
GREAT STUFF
THIS PRODUCT IS REALLY GREAT....AS IT STATES...JUST A FEW DROPS CLEANS ANY DIFFERENT SCREEN AND THEN GOES ON TO PROTECT THE SCREEN FROM SMEARS AND SCRATCHES. ANY MARKS THAT APPEAR ON THE IPAD SIMPOLY RUB OFF WITH A SOFT CLOTH OR TISSUE.....WELL DONE!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Williams
United Kingdom
2nd December 2013

iPhone 5s
CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaning and Protection
Yeh! Right I thought. Okay I was wrong. It worked straight from the packet. A few drops on the screen, a little rub and straight away the finger prints were less intrusive, and have been every since. A really worht while purchase. PS. I don't want to try the protective properties - yet!
Did you find this helpful?



William Dean
Northampton
1st December 2013

Galaxy Note GN7000
Looks Better
Yeah! only had it a couple of days, but the smart phone definitely looks new again, or is that simply my reflection I'm seeing. Whatever, it's affective and I will continue until this bottle is empty. Come back to me in around 6 weeks time. Yes, there is a clock on my phone. Hey! have a good Christmas everyone. Stan.
Did you find this helpful?



chris hall
staffordshire
1st December 2013

iphone.ipad
does what it's says
brought this item as fed up of the protective sheet(s)get bubbles in and lifting up. i've even used it on my glasses.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Young
Glasgow
20th November 2013

Galaxy Note II, Glasses
I can see clearly now CleanSeal is on
I can see no obstacles in my way... One drop per lens on my glasses and vision is fab. Crystal. Works on my phone's screen-protector. Well, I already had one on. Double-protection for pennies.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
San Diego
20th November 2013

Good product!
Good product, cleans nicely...better than anything else I have used. I will buy again if I run out, but you use so little that it will be quite awhile before I run out...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Thornton
Dundee
20th October 2013

HTC One, Nexus 7, iPad mini
CleanSeal, makes the screen feel like silk
When I purchased CleanSeal I was a little bit sceptical, even having seen a video. The scepticism was though unfounded, CleanSeal is exceptional not only in cleaning but sealing the screen. It also leaves a film that feels like silk on the screen where your fingers glide and the response is excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Davie
Glasgow
20th October 2013

Iphone5
Great all things mobile
Keep your glass clean then get clear seal
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Johnson
Portsmouth
8th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s2 & tablet
Amazing
Just brilliant so much better than a screen saver cleans screen coats it less finger marks no bubbles no annoying edges perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Evan Thomas
manchester
8th October 2013

htc desire ,glasses ,lap top .
clear as a bell
excellent ,screens come up like new ,even old battered phones ,easy to apply and away you go ,best left overnight to set ,but i did my friends in the pub ,everyone delighted with their sparkling new screens ,give it a try ,well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Davie7
Glasgow
7th October 2013

Iphone5
Great
Clean seal great item clean all apple iphone and iPad mobile fun quick and easy to use products are great mobile fun has it all thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th September 2013

Perfect Solution literally!
CleanSeal is excellent as described. Its very important that the screen is clean before you start, and make sure that you don't reapply it until its obviously wearing out. It is very versatile and can be applied to anything like specs/phones/tablets. Anything that is glass or perspex.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bryant
Newington, Kent
26th September 2013

Galaxy S3 and Google Nexus 7
Amazing AND Essential
I was dubious at first about the effectiveness of this cleaning fluid. But, having used it for almost 2 weeks now I can honestly say it is the best cleaning and protective product available. No wonder it is used on the Tiger Helicopter, its effect is amazing. Not only does it clean your screens, it coats them with a protective layer. This layer helps protect against finger prints, smudges and dust. A simple wipe with a cloth, and all marks are gone. Even though the bottle is going to last me months, I will not hesitate to order my next bottle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
19th September 2013

I-pad Samsung galaxy ace Sunglasses
Great Product
Does what it says on the bottle and all advertising would buy it again
Did you find this helpful?



David Humphreys
Belfast
16th September 2013

Galaxy S4, Nexus7,
WOW
I decided to try this product as i was fed up of all other convential screen protecters getting wrinkled and bubbles underneath. Well my friends WOW the wheel has just been re invented, so easy to apply and you would not notice that the screen is fully protected now the rest of the family are on my case to do their phones and tablets even laptops as well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Edwards
Swaffham .Norfolk.
16th September 2013

Nokia Lumia 520
Easy clean and protection.
on seeing the advertisement for the cleaner,I was struck by the price and description. I ordered and received the item return of post.. The results were as described.The cleaning was easy,fast,and left the screen left like new. The result seems to be long lasting,and keeps the screen free from finger marks.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Worcestershire
16th September 2013

Various
Exceeded expectations - fixed my monitor!
I bought this product on the off chance that is would help with the display of a Philips flat screen monitor I dropped and put a deep gouge in the front of. The scratch was several cm long and distracting when viewing the monitor. I thought that if I could find a product to partially fill the scratch and at least smooth the edges it would not be so noticable and might save the monitor. I saw this and though I would take a chance (useful to clean and seal other things anyway I thought). I was amazed to find that two quick applications and even I could not see the gouge or where it had been - staggering!! saved a new monitor. It also sealed phone and tablet successfully, even over screen protector. It did not remove every scratch from a very old phone but cleaned it up. I still can't really believe it did so well in filling the scratch. Did a great job on everything it was applied to.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Ipswich
16th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2, S3, Galaxy tab 2, iphone
Simple and effective.
I set up smartphones for the company and like to send them out looking clean and neat. I also get grubby phones back to repair and hate to think where they have been. I wanted something to clean the screens and this product does the job. Just like the video says the phone screen is bright and clean in seconds and it leaves a slick coating behind making the screen nice to use. Good stuff.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Surrey
15th September 2013

Iphone 5 and ipad 4
ClearSeal a clear winner
Fantastic, easy to use and no bubbles when I finished. Looks great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Bartholomew
United Kingdom
15th September 2013

iPad2 & iphone
Really Useful
Item was bought to combat scratches and sticky fingers left by neighbour's child who loves to visit and play with my iPad, as she marks then removes the screen protectors I use. Found it a cheap and effective way to also protect my iPhone, my glasses and my prescription sunglasses.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Carlisle
8th September 2013

Clean Seal. Liquid Screen Cleaner and Protectio.
Great product.
Used this product to clean and protect my mobile, tablet, tv screen and car screen. Done an excellent job.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Louth
6th September 2013

Kindle Fire
Absolutely brilliant
I was a little dubious as it looked so good on the video but it really works. My grandchildren use both my kindle fires and the screens get really greasy I tried cleaning them with a damp cloth but they never get reaaly clean, this stuff cleans everything straight off no need to rub and scrub a few drops and wipe with the cloth that comes with it and the screens are sparkling. Tried it on my specs too, great!! Well worth the money, get some.
Did you find this helpful?



alex b
Penicuik
3rd September 2013

GalaxyS2 1900
Clean seal
Great product easy to apply and no bubbles as with screen protector looks clearer too doesn't show finger streaks. Used on my glasses as well as PC screen and just brilliant dust does not gather on them. All in all a great product thanks for bringing it to market
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rex
West Midlands
3rd September 2013

Laptop/Desktop/Tablet
A must have product
Used to clean the screens on my laptop, desktop and tablet, worked a treat. Did exactly what it said on the bottle.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
West Sussex
3rd September 2013

iPhone 4S, iPad 3
Just the job
This is just what I needed as the screens on my iphone and ipad get really grubby and finger marked so quickly and this product is brilliant. It is quick and easy to use and I find it protects my screens beautifully.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Stourbridge
1st September 2013

galaxy note 2 and a few other phones
cleaner and protector
This product is a screen cleaner and protector it works well keeps stuff clean and bacteria free Brilliant cleaner makes stuff shine and makes using the screen easy no stickyness
Did you find this helpful?



simon magri
malta
31st August 2013

samsung galaxy young, tablet
clean seal liquid screen cleaner
I have bought clean seal liquid screen cleaner and protector, for my smart phone, and I was really amazed with the results, it really do's what it says, my phone screen turned out amazing after the first application, and fingerprints fade away instantly, I also used it on my son's tablet, and again, it amazed me, everything went away, and no scratches visible, I would recommend same product to anyone because it is really a great product indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Dalton
Bristol
31st August 2013

Sony Xperia SP and iPad2
"Just what I needed"
Touch screen technology drives me to distraction I spend half my time cleaning the screen. CleanSeal not only cleans my screens it also helps to protect the screen from finger prints, after you have cleaned your screen your fingers glide over the screen making the touch screen technology so much more of a pleasure. So thank you MobileFun for suggesting CleanSeal and I did receive my order the very next day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve anning
cardiff
31st August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
great product. simple to use....
Really pleased with the product. Easy to apply no smudges or smears, and a wide variety of uses from phones to tablets and sunglasses. Stops fingerprints on screen and gives protection. Around 70 applications from one bottle. Greag value for money to.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Townsend
Australia
30th August 2013

samsung phone
this is great stuff
Even though I love my moshi screen protector this cleaner, protector is brilliant just 5 drops on phone whipe well with supplied cloth let dry and go well done thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



susan
portsmouth
30th August 2013

samsung, galaxy2, lg phone
fabulous
Cleanseal does exactly what it says protection of screens without bubbles very easy to use even for this great granny and lasts a long time to no more dificult screen protecters for me thank mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Chesterfield
30th August 2013

Sansung Galaxy S3, Nexus 7
Excellent
Love this product, does exactly what it says. My phone and Nexus much cleaner looking and more sensitive because I'm not working through a screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
London
30th August 2013

Galaxy S3, Motorbike helmet visor
Clean non greasy screens
Applied to GS3 as instructions. Dries in minutes, screen crystal clear, no marks or greasy prints. Magic! tried it on my motorbike visor, works a treat. No greasy marks, rain slicks off. I have bought 2 bottles, great stuff
Did you find this helpful?



gordon thorp
london
30th August 2013

i-phone 4s
found i usual item that actually works
used on several phones of friends and they wrer all impressed
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Hurley
Stevenage in Hertfordshire
30th August 2013

I-pads and I-phones
Sparkle bling
Magnificent and now I wear shades as my screen has never glistened and been such a shining example for you recommended products very many thanks from the Bright boy in the corner ..
Did you find this helpful?



Morris Burgoyne
Manchester
30th August 2013

I pad 4 I phone 4
Bad memory
The only problem with this product is trying to remember how bad life was before you used it, I applied the liquid twice. It simply works. No fingerprints.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Grantham
30th August 2013

iPad 3
A Spotless Screen
After a few months of 'experimenting' with a new iPad it was getting a decidedly gloomy screen. Low and behold a dozen drop of the magic fluid, and it was clear as day!! Great value for money and very quickly delivered.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Armstrong
South West Scotlandf
30th August 2013

Mobile tablet, PC, Laptop, Specs
Clear Finish
Used this product on a number of items and it did what it said on the tin, on all pieces of gear.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Gibson
Rugby, Warwickshire
28th August 2013

IPad 2
Does just what I expected
used this on my IPad 2, left to dry as per instructions and now have a sparkling screen with no finger marks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for