Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaning and Protection - 50ml

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40369

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaner and Protector uses liquid nanotechnology to protect your smartphone and tablet. It provides a resistive layer that protects coated surfaces from dirt, fingerprints, smudges, abrasion and bacteria.

  • "Surprisingly good"
  • "Couldn't be easier"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 145 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephen Scott
2nd October 2015

Sony Xperia SP
If good enough for military then it's good enough for me.
I actually like this cleaner I even use it on my glasses. If good enough for military then it's good enough for me.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry wilson
DEREHAM norfok
30th September 2015

Samung s6 edge.
Solved my problem
I have a samsung gal s6 edge i had tried otherscreen savers most of them looked good but took the soft touch off the keypad so i needed something easy to apply and use and this fitted the bill have used it now for afee days and jave found it to work great item as it works for me
Did you find this helpful?

25th September 2015

Worth the money
The product is advertised as protecting your device from fingerprints. Interesting statement. I used this product on my iPhone, iPad, wife iPad and all devices still get finger prints. However, I found that the screens are easier to wipe clean as a result of using this product. I thought I would try it on my Mac. Put the first drop on the screen then realised I needed to lay it down first, Dhorr, My Mac was covered in dust from static.. Since using this product, a week now, there is no dust on my screen and the finger prints around the edges wife off very easily. For me, a worthwhile product. If there were no finger prints, then I would have given it 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?

E Biggs
4th August 2015

its OK
Clans the screen OK but so do other things
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2015

So quick and simple
I will never go back to plastic screen protectors but the last liquid one I bought took several hours for the bonding process to complete. I love that this one only takes 5 minutes!!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Carlton Evans
4th March 2015

iPhone 5c
Surprisingly good
I was a bit dubious about this, how could a liquid protect an expensive glass screen? But so far I'm impressed, I've used it in an iPhone and an iPad, and there's a definite reduction in the number of finger marks, and even if you do get some they rub off easily with a gentle stroke of a cloth. Strangely, finger marks are less visible the closer you are, so while using the device they're not noticeable.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Wright
28th February 2015

Sony Xperia
Cleans the screen well
Cleans the screen well but not noticed yet of it will stay clean for longer
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2015

Fine product
After this first use, I'm satisfied. Not like it's going to repair any scratches, but it wipes off all grease and fingerprints well.
Did you find this helpful?

Seung-Wook Jung
16th April 2014

It's good so far....
It was wonderful at the first time. I used it to my TV, mobile phone, tablet and glasses. it was very clean and unscratched even a fingerprint was not remain on the screen, but after for a wile I need to clean a few times for finger print on the screen.. and I'm not sure about the protection. But except that it is good as described.
Did you find this helpful?

13th March 2014

iPhone, iPad
Quite good
You know when you get one of Apple's magnetic covers on an iPad and it leaves two lines down your screen where the grooves are? I don't know why it does it, but with thus product.....they're still a problem. I've applied it to the iPad and it definitely reduces smudge fingerprints, but it doesn't get rid of those lines. Admittedly they're easier to wipe off now, but they can still be a pain. So I think this product is good...just not perfect. I'd still recommend it though, and there's is enough for many applications.
Did you find this helpful?

Derek M
27th January 2014

Ipad Retina
As always with MobileFun, arrived on time. Product is very easy to use and creates a very smooth surface. Does not prevent fingermarks or other marks on device, just a smooth touch on screen and possibly easier to clean.
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart McKever
22nd January 2014

iPad : MacBook Pro : Samsung Galaxy GT-S6500 phone
Crystal Clean Screens
This product does exactly what it purports to. It cleans computer, phone etc screens, leaving them crystal-clear and less likely to pick up more smearing. If it was slightly cheaper, I would have awarded 5 stars. A worthwhile buy which will last for many cleanings.
Did you find this helpful?

Carl A
7th January 2014

iPad 3, Nexus 4, Nexus 7
It Really Works
Applied to Nexus 4 first, cleaned the screen well and dried quickly. Then applied to Nexus 7 and iPad. I was a little sup prised as the product really works !! It appears to work better on the Nexus products, really limiting the finger prints. On the iPad it still works OK but not quite as well at limiting finger prints. All in all a good product.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Sinclair
26th December 2013

iPad - HTC one - Galaxy S4 = Galaxy Tab
cleans and seals
does a good job cleaning the screen and makes it easy to wipe clean after applied
Did you find this helpful?

Gordon D Peden
Glasgow, Scotland
2nd December 2013

Sony Xperia Z Tablet
Simple and Effective
Far easier to apply than film covers which, invariably, leave bubbles which are irritating and unsightly. So far, the product appears to do exactly what it says on the metaphorical tin. The proof of the claims will be seen in the longer term but, so far, it seems to offer all the advantages of more conventional screen protectors and none of the disadvantages!
Did you find this helpful?

1st December 2013

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaning and Protection - 50ml.
I find it hard to put the normal screen covers on (bubbles every were it looks like bubble wrap). So I decided to give this a try. Easy to apply screen stays clean no scratches. Just put a few drops onto the screen. Leave to dry for 3 mins and buff best of all no BUBBLES :).
Did you find this helpful?

6th October 2013

Nexus 4, Asus tablet
Too soon to be sure
First impressions are very good. Don't know yet how long the protection will last
Did you find this helpful?

London; United Kingdom
6th October 2013

Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 8, Sony Xperia Z Ultra, iPhone 5
Literally cleans so well you get carried away doing it!
Bought it originally for my Sony Xperia Ultra Z, with a massive screen it proved to be such painful task to put a normal screen protector. Delivery was fast as expected from mobilefun and so I used it immediately and I was skeptical at firsr but was impressed how clean my screen was. Then I decided to use it on my Note 8 and same result! Since then I had to swap my Z Ultra for a Note 3 and same result everytime. Would recommend but be warned that it works so well you get so hooked in cleaning your screen! Not sure how good it is protection wise but I still can't see any marks on my Note 3 using this as iis only screen protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th September 2013

iPad 3 & iPhone 5
I like it
I used this on and iPad and an iPhone. Cleans the screen really we'll and offers protection against finger marks. The instructions are very clear and you do have to re apply on a regular basis. The price is a little high when you include postage and packing. Would have been 5 stars if price was more competitive.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th September 2013

Does what it says
Does exactly what it says - it cleans the screen and protects them. Worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2013

Fantastic cleaner but not a sealer.
CleanSeal does a fantastic job of cleaning the screen on phone or tablet but is not really a sealer. The fingerprints and grease marks soon reappear. However the amount you need to use (very little) means that it will last for ages!
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Otway
6th September 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad mini
Good but oversold
It's a good cleaning fluid. The claim that it's an alternative to a screen protector is a bit overblown but I don't see the need for screen protectors on Apple products anyway.
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Goldsworthy
4th September 2013

Ipad 4 and Iphone 4
Brilliant Cleaning
Easy to use liquid which cleans the screen brilliantly. Only just received the product so too early to tell how long the film protects the screen from finger marks but so far so good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Henrietta Knight
31st August 2013

iPad, HTC phone
Smooth finish
The screens on both the iPad and phone feel beautifully smooth and clean. Hope it lasts! Very happy with the ease of use and finish.
Did you find this helpful?

31st August 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Noticeable Effects
After aplying the product you immediatly see the difference, but you'll continue seeing fingerprints. Overal,it does what it's supposed to, but not as good as I would have expected.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share