Return to Home Page

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaning and Protection - 50ml

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40369

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaner and Protector uses liquid nanotechnology to protect your smartphone and tablet. It provides a resistive layer that protects coated surfaces from dirt, fingerprints, smudges, abrasion and bacteria.

  • "Great"
  • "Couldn't be easier"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 144 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Daren Pegg
11th September 2015

OK but must disagree slightly with other reviewers
WHilst it is simple to apply, I do not feel great result are easily gained, as it does smudge and having used on my ASUS tablet the film it leave sort detracts from the quality not enhances it and I was not able to see any positive decrease of finger marks or smearing. Also it says in the add can use on glasses, I strongly suggest you do not as the film left on the lenses has a very faint haze/smeary effect. Which shows up especially in certain lights and was really evident when I had to use my glasses in a cinema as really noticeable and annoying, due to the slight opaque effect this stuff caused. Worst still it is really difficult to completely remove.
Did you find this helpful?

13th April 2014

tablet, smartphones
initially good
The product was initially good, it cleaned the screens quickly, however it didn't last very long before having to clean it again. Don't think I would buy it again as a screen cleaning cloth does the same job.
Did you find this helpful?

11th April 2014

iPhone, iPad & Kindle
does it
Used this product, seems to clean very well, does it do all the other things i claims ? Only time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?

10th April 2014

S3 Mini. Samsung Duos. Galalxy Note 2 Galaxy tab 2
Partially successful
Ok. I applied the substance and it went on easily and quickly with no smearing or marks. The surface felt smooth as silk and clean as a whistle..I carried on using the device after the 5 minutes as instructed. For the first few minutes the screen remained clean...but soon greasy fingermarks appeared and I was back to square 1. I am going to try another application in the hope that the accumulative affect may be an improvement.It certainly cleans the screen well but then so does my glasses cleaning cloth given free with my specs...!!! The jury is still out on this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Long lasting but limited usefulness
Something of a luxury as the shininess of the screen doesn't seem like a significant improvement over simply using a lint-free cloth. Also only offers partial protection against fingerprints afterwards (to put it generously). On the plus side, it's versatile - can be used on most screens - and only needs a few drops so will last quite a while. As other reviewers have noted it works great on glasses too!
Did you find this helpful?

Lyn Ladds
8th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Cleans Well
It cleans the screen really well and does not leave smears. However, it doesn't seem to keep the screen clean. Each day there are smudges again. Still worth it though, as just a few drops cleans it again.
Did you find this helpful?

James Dunne
7th September 2013

IPad iPhone
Half won over
Bought the liquid screen cleaner. Polished up IPad & iPhone with the liquid screen cleaner. It is brilliant , it makes the screen(s) lovely and clear. However after using the screen a couple of times I noticed the fingerprints were on the surface again. So that was disappointing. I must admit the finger prints polish off easier. But I could do that before with a bit more elbow grease.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2013

Not as good as it seems
Yes it cleans my tablet screen but that is it. It also make s my tablet more prone to smudges and finger prints. Not a great product but deffinitly does clean the screen
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share