CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaning and Protection - 50ml

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40369

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaner and Protector uses liquid nanotechnology to protect your smartphone and tablet. It provides a resistive layer that protects coated surfaces from dirt, fingerprints, smudges, abrasion and bacteria.

  • "David"
  • "Couldn't be easier"
Share

Reviews by rating
(72)
(17)
(7)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(102)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(114)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 114 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Seung-Wook Jung
Norwich
16th April 2014

It's good so far....
It was wonderful at the first time. I used it to my TV, mobile phone, tablet and glasses. it was very clean and unscratched even a fingerprint was not remain on the screen, but after for a wile I need to clean a few times for finger print on the screen.. and I'm not sure about the protection. But except that it is good as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Northants
13th March 2014

iPhone, iPad
Quite good
You know when you get one of Apple's magnetic covers on an iPad and it leaves two lines down your screen where the grooves are? I don't know why it does it, but with thus product.....they're still a problem. I've applied it to the iPad and it definitely reduces smudge fingerprints, but it doesn't get rid of those lines. Admittedly they're easier to wipe off now, but they can still be a pain. So I think this product is good...just not perfect. I'd still recommend it though, and there's is enough for many applications.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek M
London
27th January 2014

Ipad Retina
Clearview
As always with MobileFun, arrived on time. Product is very easy to use and creates a very smooth surface. Does not prevent fingermarks or other marks on device, just a smooth touch on screen and possibly easier to clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart McKever
Glasgow
22nd January 2014

iPad : MacBook Pro : Samsung Galaxy GT-S6500 phone
Crystal Clean Screens
This product does exactly what it purports to. It cleans computer, phone etc screens, leaving them crystal-clear and less likely to pick up more smearing. If it was slightly cheaper, I would have awarded 5 stars. A worthwhile buy which will last for many cleanings.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl A
Sheffield
7th January 2014

iPad 3, Nexus 4, Nexus 7
It Really Works
Applied to Nexus 4 first, cleaned the screen well and dried quickly. Then applied to Nexus 7 and iPad. I was a little sup prised as the product really works !! It appears to work better on the Nexus products, really limiting the finger prints. On the iPad it still works OK but not quite as well at limiting finger prints. All in all a good product.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Sinclair
Edinburgh
26th December 2013

iPad - HTC one - Galaxy S4 = Galaxy Tab
cleans and seals
does a good job cleaning the screen and makes it easy to wipe clean after applied
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon D Peden
Glasgow, Scotland
2nd December 2013

Sony Xperia Z Tablet
Simple and Effective
Far easier to apply than film covers which, invariably, leave bubbles which are irritating and unsightly. So far, the product appears to do exactly what it says on the metaphorical tin. The proof of the claims will be seen in the longer term but, so far, it seems to offer all the advantages of more conventional screen protectors and none of the disadvantages!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

CleanSeal Liquid Screen Cleaning and Protection - 50ml.
I find it hard to put the normal screen covers on (bubbles every were it looks like bubble wrap). So I decided to give this a try. Easy to apply screen stays clean no scratches. Just put a few drops onto the screen. Leave to dry for 3 mins and buff best of all no BUBBLES :).
Did you find this helpful?



wdb
Berkshire
6th October 2013

Nexus 4, Asus tablet
Too soon to be sure
First impressions are very good. Don't know yet how long the protection will last
Did you find this helpful?



Jed
London; United Kingdom
6th October 2013

Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 8, Sony Xperia Z Ultra, iPhone 5
Literally cleans so well you get carried away doing it!
Bought it originally for my Sony Xperia Ultra Z, with a massive screen it proved to be such painful task to put a normal screen protector. Delivery was fast as expected from mobilefun and so I used it immediately and I was skeptical at firsr but was impressed how clean my screen was. Then I decided to use it on my Note 8 and same result! Since then I had to swap my Z Ultra for a Note 3 and same result everytime. Would recommend but be warned that it works so well you get so hooked in cleaning your screen! Not sure how good it is protection wise but I still can't see any marks on my Note 3 using this as iis only screen protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
20th September 2013

iPad 3 & iPhone 5
I like it
I used this on and iPad and an iPhone. Cleans the screen really we'll and offers protection against finger marks. The instructions are very clear and you do have to re apply on a regular basis. The price is a little high when you include postage and packing. Would have been 5 stars if price was more competitive.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th September 2013

Does what it says
Does exactly what it says - it cleans the screen and protects them. Worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Leatherhead
15th September 2013

Ipad3
Fantastic cleaner but not a sealer.
CleanSeal does a fantastic job of cleaning the screen on phone or tablet but is not really a sealer. The fingerprints and grease marks soon reappear. However the amount you need to use (very little) means that it will last for ages!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Otway
London
6th September 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad mini
Good but oversold
It's a good cleaning fluid. The claim that it's an alternative to a screen protector is a bit overblown but I don't see the need for screen protectors on Apple products anyway.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Goldsworthy
Lichfield
4th September 2013

Ipad 4 and Iphone 4
Brilliant Cleaning
Easy to use liquid which cleans the screen brilliantly. Only just received the product so too early to tell how long the film protects the screen from finger marks but so far so good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Henrietta Knight
Lymington
31st August 2013

iPad, HTC phone
Smooth finish
The screens on both the iPad and phone feel beautifully smooth and clean. Hope it lasts! Very happy with the ease of use and finish.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Canada
31st August 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Noticeable Effects
After aplying the product you immediatly see the difference, but you'll continue seeing fingerprints. Overal,it does what it's supposed to, but not as good as I would have expected.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for