Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

The Ultimate HTC One Mini Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40363

The ultimate HTC One Mini accessory pack contains must have items for your One Mini including a FlexiShield case, car holder, car charger, screen protectors, and two desk stands.

  • "Does what it says on the box"
  • "great value for money"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2014

Satisfied
My daughter loved it !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
London
17th April 2014

HTC One Mini
Does what it says on the box
A crackingly good set of useful bits to protect, charge and manage your new phone. Cheap, well made and effective. Just the job!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Manchester
30th March 2014

HTC One mini
Goodies!
I needed a phone cover and screen protector for my phone and viewed this ultimate pack on this site. Not only the accessories for my phone was great but the price too. Have recommended this site to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Ndi
London
18th March 2014

The Ultimate HTC One Mini Accessory Pack - Black
Good quality plus functionality
Feels so good to order a deal online and be satisfied with the products when recieved - Ticks all the boxes in quality and functionality. Amazon buy, I'm well happy.
Did you find this helpful?



sally harris
Telford
16th February 2014

HTC mini
great value for money
bought this pack for my husband and he is over the moon with everything that is included. How about introducing some more colours, I am sure your sales of this product would increase 10 fold
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2014

Excellent value for money
This is a great kit to go with the HTC One Mini. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



john morris
kells,Ireland
14th January 2014

htc mini ultimate pack
Great value pack the phone cover is sturdy,car charger A1,car holder steady and screen cover super.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
west yorkshire
24th October 2013

HTC One Mini
Comprehensive pack
This package of products works very well and is a great way to get you started with a new mobile. The stands and car holder work very well and the phone cover lets you still see the great stylish design of your mobile.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Shanahan
Cork
7th October 2013

Htc acc.
Bought the accessory multi pack mainly for screen savers and back and was not disappointed . Other accessories like stands and car charger quality also.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rupert
United Kingdom
11th September 2013

htc one mini
HTC ONE MINE
i pretty much order all my tablet or phone accessories from mobilefun. they have the biggest choice, the best communication and the speediest service. if there is a problem it is addressed swiftly. a genuinely excellent company focused on customer service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options