Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but FlexiShield Case for HTC One Mini - Smoke Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

FlexiShield Case for HTC One Mini - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40359

Custom moulded for the HTC One Mini, this black Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Fantastic Product"
  • "snug fit"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tracey Farwell
6th December 2015

HTC One Mini
Fantastic Product
Great product, good value for money, case sturdy and easy to fit. No problems or issues. Delivered promptly in appropriate packaging. Happy to order again :-)
Did you find this helpful?

Sara Labudova
6th August 2015

HTC One mini
Great item, everything is ok and shipping was really fast. I'm really satisfied. I will order something again for sure. Thank you very much!
Did you find this helpful?

Mark J
30th July 2015

The case fits perfectly to my HTC One mini
I purchased one of these cases after reading a review on your site. I have used several other cheaper cases but have never been entirely happy with them. Your case took about 10 working days to deliver but I must say it was worth it. The case fits perfectly to my HTC One mini, it protects all the buttons and sides of the phone, worth every dollar, best cover I have used. Whenever I update my HTC mini I will definitely be checking your site for another case.
Did you find this helpful?

Packo Mainou
5th March 2015

FlexiShield for htc mobile
I ordered a FlexiShield for my HTC mobile which has successfully arrived. Great service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th February 2015

htc one mini
Good fit, slim line and can still use buttons.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd February 2015

HTC one mini case
great worth product
It makes my phone look much more precious although it is just silicone.And also can protect my phone greatly.
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2014

HTC One mini
Beat case so far!
Since I got my phone in January I have been through 4 cases which in turn have either broken or have had flaws ie restricting access to buttons. This case however is perfect! It is very tight fitting around the phone which means the phone doesn't slip around inside like I've had with some. The material of the case gives the phone extra grip which for me is ideal as I only have small hands! I also love how the case leaves a lip around the front of the phone, raised above the screen, meaning if I was to ever drop it face down, it would also protect my screen. I love the phones features so having this case in frost white means I can still see the details of the phone. Also has good cut outs for the various ports and moulded around the buttons for easy use- a main problem which I had with my past cases. A very good phone case!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James Todd
15th August 2014

Htc mini one
Phone cover
Excellent product and very pleased with prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?

Di Gleria Mauro
14th August 2014

Peodotto ottimo corrispondente all'inserzione.
Did you find this helpful?

8th August 2014

Good grip
Just what I was looking for..I'm less likely to drop my phone now with the better grip this case gives.. and some protection if it does fall! I prefer this to a complete cover as calls and messages are always visible.
Did you find this helpful?

New Orleans
6th June 2014

My favorite phone case!
After waiting quite a while to receive my case, it finally came in. And I am in love with it. The color is great; I like that you can still slightly see through it. It is flexible to make it super easy to install and remove, but like so flexible that it slips and slides around. I really do love it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2014

htc one mini
Nice product - nice price
Easy to fit item exactly as described well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?

25th April 2014

HTC One mini
Perfect for the job
I've always bought this type of cover for my phones. This one fits perfectly and does what I want of it. Excellent value too. Nice one MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2014

HTC One Mini
very good
Very good value for money paid. Frost white looks OK, almost transparent as expexted. Thx.
Did you find this helpful?

18th February 2014

Prodotto come visto nel sito. Bello e di ottima qualità. Ottima presa antiscivolo. Consiglio l'acquisto.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd January 2014

Ottima custodia, sta molto bene sul telefono di un materiale piacevole al tatto. Spedizione molto accurata e veloce.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2014

Custodia bella,ottima presa antiscivolo. Calza alla perfezione ed il nero un po' trasparente dona un tocco di eleganza.
Did you find this helpful?

18th January 2014

htc one mini
just what i needed
perfect cover without any extra weight
Did you find this helpful?

5th January 2014

Great case
Received the smoke grey gel case for the HTC One Mini. Fits like a glove, with all ports available. Protects all corners as well as screen since it raises it a little off the surface it is placed on. Increases grip as well, so less likely to drop it. Semi transparent, so HTC logo still visible on the back.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th December 2013

Acquisto che rifarei
La custodia sta veramente bene in mano e non fa attrito con i pantaloni. Note negative: si sporca facilmente (ditate) e si creano molto delle leggerissime striscie, ma tutto sommato non si vedono se non con un'attenta osservazione. La scanalatura in alto facilita nell'arrivare al tasto di sblocco. Per essere una custodia in materiale plastico do 4 stelle! Consigliata!
Did you find this helpful?

11th October 2013

HTC One Mini
Nice slim and light cover, modern cool colour. Recommended.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th October 2013

Prodotto migliore dal vivo che dalle foto, al di sopra delle aspettative, ben fatto
Did you find this helpful?

22nd August 2013

htc one mini
Just what I needed
The HTC one mini has a lovely aluminium backing, but I was fearful of it scratching every time I put it down. This cover is protects the back nicely yet the phone still feels and looks just as slim and sleek. Overall very happy with it! And a great service from mobile fun ,arrived very quickly!
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2013

HTC One Mini
snug fit
The mobile fits snugly into this case, giving all relevant areas protection from scratching without detracting from the phone's features.
8 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options