FlexiShield Case for HTC One Mini - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40359

Custom moulded for the HTC One Mini, this black Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Nice product - nice price"
  • "snug fit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephanie
Newcastle
4th October 2014

HTC One mini
Beat case so far!
Since I got my phone in January I have been through 4 cases which in turn have either broken or have had flaws ie restricting access to buttons. This case however is perfect! It is very tight fitting around the phone which means the phone doesn't slip around inside like I've had with some. The material of the case gives the phone extra grip which for me is ideal as I only have small hands! I also love how the case leaves a lip around the front of the phone, raised above the screen, meaning if I was to ever drop it face down, it would also protect my screen. I love the phones features so having this case in frost white means I can still see the details of the phone. Also has good cut outs for the various ports and moulded around the buttons for easy use- a main problem which I had with my past cases. A very good phone case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Todd
Ni
15th August 2014

Htc mini one
Phone cover
Excellent product and very pleased with prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Dublin
8th August 2014

Good grip
Just what I was looking for..I'm less likely to drop my phone now with the better grip this case gives.. and some protection if it does fall! I prefer this to a complete cover as calls and messages are always visible.
Did you find this helpful?



Tabitha
New Orleans
6th June 2014

My favorite phone case!
After waiting quite a while to receive my case, it finally came in. And I am in love with it. The color is great; I like that you can still slightly see through it. It is flexible to make it super easy to install and remove, but like so flexible that it slips and slides around. I really do love it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2014

htc one mini
Nice product - nice price
Easy to fit item exactly as described well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Judge
Unknown
25th April 2014

HTC One mini
Perfect for the job
I've always bought this type of cover for my phones. This one fits perfectly and does what I want of it. Excellent value too. Nice one MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



cubus00
London
27th February 2014

HTC One Mini
very good
Very good value for money paid. Frost white looks OK, almost transparent as expexted. Thx.
Did you find this helpful?



lee
chesterfield
18th January 2014

htc one mini
just what i needed
perfect cover without any extra weight
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Melbourne
5th January 2014

Great case
Received the smoke grey gel case for the HTC One Mini. Fits like a glove, with all ports available. Protects all corners as well as screen since it raises it a little off the surface it is placed on. Increases grip as well, so less likely to drop it. Semi transparent, so HTC logo still visible on the back.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Cork
11th October 2013

HTC One Mini
Nice slim and light cover, modern cool colour. Recommended.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
22nd August 2013

htc one mini
Just what I needed
The HTC one mini has a lovely aluminium backing, but I was fearful of it scratching every time I put it down. This cover is protects the back nicely yet the phone still feels and looks just as slim and sleek. Overall very happy with it! And a great service from mobile fun ,arrived very quickly!
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rossmac
Unknown
19th August 2013

HTC One Mini
snug fit
The mobile fits snugly into this case, giving all relevant areas protection from scratching without detracting from the phone's features.
8 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options