Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Snap Remote Camera Shutter and Stand for Apple & Android Devices

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40355

Used in conjunction with the free 'Snap Remote' app this shutter remote lets you take group shots with you in the frame.

  • "Very good"
  • ""Buy one""
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(7)
(4)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Natalie
Melbourne
18th July 2014

Great Gadget
Fantastic product, very easy to use with the Snap app. I just wish it could work with the phones camera. Otherwise its perfect for selfies, group shots ect as you can sit your phone on a phone stand & click when ready, better than using a cameras self timer, as sometimes it will take the photo & still you may not be ready & then you need to get up & set the timer again. With the Snap remote you can click to take the photo straight away over & over again. Love this product
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
7th June 2014

iPhone 5
Very good
I have had a lot of fun using this with my family and my grandson loves to press the button to take pics It's brilliant easy and very simple to use and setup So glad I bought it
Did you find this helpful?



Crystal Benton
Unknown
10th February 2014

Greatest birthday gift
The coolest birthday gift I ever have. Simple to use, works perfectly all the time. It woks on my iP5 and Samsung Note3 at the same time. Took me only 3 min from setup to snap: Download the APP by snapping QR code at the back of the box, run "Snap Remote" APP, and ready to use! For my Samsung Note3 I search "Snap Remote" from Google play and download. REALLY SIMPLE!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Coastal SC
7th January 2014

Snap shot
Bought as holiday gifts and a pretty big hit. Easy to use. Only one of five was not working
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
United Kingdom
29th December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
take great pics
If you want to take selfies or be included in the pics you take this is for you. Includes a small stand, iPhone iPod and Android phones work with this. It's a fantastic bit of kit for all photo buffs and anyone else who like to take great pics
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Garton
United Kingdom
27th December 2013

Colchester
Everybody wants one
I bought the Snap Remote, showed it to the family...now they all want one! If I happen to win the £20, you'll get it back, as I need to order my 4th Snap Remote!...Where's it all going to end? Snap up the Snap Remote I say!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Comes in handy.
Small enough to carry around. Very easy to set up and use. You have to be careful attaching the stand if you use a screen protector as it can lift the cover. Only used it a couple of times but should get some good use of it over Xmas.
Did you find this helpful?



L
South East
5th December 2013

Iphone4
Great fun
I love it, my 6 year old grandson rates it too. Zapping a picture of himself was 'awesome '.
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley Altig
Amarillo, Texas
27th November 2013

I phone
just what i could use
your company is always on time with my order, & always on time
Did you find this helpful?



Lopo Dias
Lisbon
8th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very useful little object
It's a charmer. Works flawlessly and is very, very usefull
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Jones
United Kingdom
7th October 2013

IPhone & IPad
easy & compact
Ever had the problem of not being in your own pictures with family or friends? Well this little gadget will allow you to be in all your pictures! It is so small, light and easily fits in your pocket or camera bag ready for use. Its easy to use and I was so please with it I have bought one for every member of the family for Christmas to use with their IPhones and androids -GET ONE NOW!!
Did you find this helpful?



Muriel
Unknown
1st October 2013

ipad3
Fantastic gadget
This is a fantastic gadget for taking photos without someone behind the camera, so to speak!No more trying to hold the phone or ipad at arms length, just sit it up and use the remote button. One of the best buys I've had from Mobile Fun and I've had a few!!! Would highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Morris
Cornwall
28th September 2013

Samsung Note2
what a great bit of kit.
Bought the camera snap remote. Had my doubts but have had stuff from mobile fun before so went for it. Abs brills. So easy to use ,working in seconds, g8 pics everything it says. So simple yet g8. As it states now i can be in the pics as well. Also placed order Fri pm was here sat morn post. Wish they sold golf clubs!! You really wont be dissapointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Poole
5th September 2013

iPhone 5
Awesome and soooo simple!
Out of the box and working within 5 mins! This does exactly what it says on the tin. Finally, I can be in the family shots instead of behind the lens. Ordered 2pm arrived following morning!
Did you find this helpful?



gordon thorp
london
14th August 2013

iphone 4s
this makes it easy
loaded first time.easy to us and saves a stiff neck..
Did you find this helpful?



Vonney
Medway
7th August 2013

I Pad 3
"Buy one"
Was not sure what to expect with this product ,but having bought from Mobile fun in the past and had always been happy with my purchases ..... I found it easy to use and a very useful piece of equipment especially if used in conjunction with a free photo app( photoToaster) it is great fun and adds a new dimension to my I Pad. The stand is useless with the I Pad but that is not important. I imagine it would be useful with iPod touch or iPhone . The only difficulty I found was trying to establish which app the snap remote was to be used with, as there are several in the App Store. This is not identified in the packaging you have to guess. For the record it is (iSnapxRemote).
20 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for