Return to Home Page

Sonivo Leather Style Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40345

Ideal for keeping your Google Nexus 7 2013 tablet free from scratches and damage. This versatile case in purple also doubles up as a multi-level viewing stand.

  • "Fantastic value"
  • "does the job"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Sydney
10th September 2014

better than I expected
I purely picked this produs based on its appearance and I wasn't disappointed. Fits perfectly. Also, I really appreciate that my tablet turns its screen on when I open the cover. Very convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
10th September 2014

better than I expected
I purely picked this produs based on its appearance and I wasn't disappointed. Fits perfectly. Also, I really appreciate that my tablet turns its screen on when I open the cover. Very convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Standen
United Kingdom
26th August 2014

nexus7
Fantastic value
Although well past my prime more ancient than modern I am a gadget freak. My new Nexus looked vulnerable but now it has a lovely light cover it is now protected and looks pretty. What more can I say
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Wakelin
United Kingdom
25th August 2014

Nexus tablet
does the job
The case was for my wife's Nexus it fits well and she is very happy with it. Gives good protection and looks very classy.
Did you find this helpful?



Beth Davis
United Kingdom
19th June 2014

nexus 7
excellent
Very quick delivery, very good quality, and I am very satisfied
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Unknown
1st January 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
If you have a Nexus 7 (2013 version) this fits perfectly!
With so many products and companies not up to speed with the 2013 Nexus 7's change in size, it's hard to know what case fits. This one definitely does fit and functions perfectly with the Nexus 7 (2013).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Southend
3rd November 2013

Google Nexus 7 (2013)
Classy looker
I ordered this for the latest Google Nexus 7, largely for some protection when it's being lugged around. The cover has a great classy look and practical features to allow easy access and use of all the features. A great purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options