Sonivo Leather Style Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40343

Ideal for keeping your Google Nexus 7 2013 tablet free from scratches and damage. This versatile case in red also doubles up as a multi-level viewing stand.

  • "Classy looker"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Beth Davis
United Kingdom
19th June 2014

nexus 7
excellent
Very quick delivery, very good quality, and I am very satisfied
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Dalton
Westmeath
7th March 2014

OK JUST!
Nice cover...nice quality interior...only problem is ...it doesnt stand...defeats the purpose of me buying this particular cover. Very disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Unknown
1st January 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
If you have a Nexus 7 (2013 version) this fits perfectly!
With so many products and companies not up to speed with the 2013 Nexus 7's change in size, it's hard to know what case fits. This one definitely does fit and functions perfectly with the Nexus 7 (2013).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Southend
3rd November 2013

Google Nexus 7 (2013)
Classy looker
I ordered this for the latest Google Nexus 7, largely for some protection when it's being lugged around. The cover has a great classy look and practical features to allow easy access and use of all the features. A great purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cornwall
18th October 2013

Nexus 7 2013 Blue
Looks Good
Researched a lot before purchasing this. I feel made the correct decision. It makes the tablet look more expensive. fits well, turns it on and off when closing. I was pleased the blue is not as bright as it appears on the pictures. It makes the tablet look a bit bulky but expected that, but its more comfortable to hold in one hand
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Unknown
10th October 2013

Handy Cover
Initial impression is that this is a very nice protective cover, good grip when holding with the strap and handy for my 7 year old when he decides to use it. I like the fact that the screen powers off when I close the case as this means there is less wear and tear due to constant use of the power button. I did feel a stylus holder could have been included inside the case. Hoping the magnetic cover will last for a year or two which should anyway be the lifetime for the device itself.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options