Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Sonivo Leather Style Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40342

Ideal for keeping your Google Nexus 7 2013 tablet free from scratches and damage. This versatile case in white also doubles up as a multi-level viewing stand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Sydney
10th September 2014

better than I expected
I purely picked this produs based on its appearance and I wasn't disappointed. Fits perfectly. Also, I really appreciate that my tablet turns its screen on when I open the cover. Very convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
10th September 2014

better than I expected
I purely picked this produs based on its appearance and I wasn't disappointed. Fits perfectly. Also, I really appreciate that my tablet turns its screen on when I open the cover. Very convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Standen
United Kingdom
26th August 2014

nexus7
Fantastic value
Although well past my prime more ancient than modern I am a gadget freak. My new Nexus looked vulnerable but now it has a lovely light cover it is now protected and looks pretty. What more can I say
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Wakelin
United Kingdom
25th August 2014

Nexus tablet
does the job
The case was for my wife's Nexus it fits well and she is very happy with it. Gives good protection and looks very classy.
Did you find this helpful?



Beth Davis
United Kingdom
19th June 2014

nexus 7
excellent
Very quick delivery, very good quality, and I am very satisfied
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aerts jan
Bilzen
20th April 2014

case sonivo voor tablet nexus 7
past perfect
Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze rode case voor de nexus 7 na een zeer vlotte en snelle levering van Mobilefun . De case past perfect. Wat ook leuk is aan deze case is dat het scherm sluit als je hem dicht klapt. Goed afgewerkt voor een lage prijs. De twee standaarden, lezen(lichtjes gekanteld) en kijken (rechtopstaand) werken ook zeer goed. Een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Karen Dalton
Westmeath
7th March 2014

OK JUST!
Nice cover...nice quality interior...only problem is ...it doesnt stand...defeats the purpose of me buying this particular cover. Very disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Unknown
1st January 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
If you have a Nexus 7 (2013 version) this fits perfectly!
With so many products and companies not up to speed with the 2013 Nexus 7's change in size, it's hard to know what case fits. This one definitely does fit and functions perfectly with the Nexus 7 (2013).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Southend
3rd November 2013

Google Nexus 7 (2013)
Classy looker
I ordered this for the latest Google Nexus 7, largely for some protection when it's being lugged around. The cover has a great classy look and practical features to allow easy access and use of all the features. A great purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd October 2013

Precies wat ik nodig had
Deze Sonivo Leather Style Case voor Google Nexus 7 2013 voldoet op alle vlakken: mooie afwerking, stevige bescherming en goed als stander.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cornwall
18th October 2013

Nexus 7 2013 Blue
Looks Good
Researched a lot before purchasing this. I feel made the correct decision. It makes the tablet look more expensive. fits well, turns it on and off when closing. I was pleased the blue is not as bright as it appears on the pictures. It makes the tablet look a bit bulky but expected that, but its more comfortable to hold in one hand
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Unknown
10th October 2013

Handy Cover
Initial impression is that this is a very nice protective cover, good grip when holding with the strap and handy for my 7 year old when he decides to use it. I like the fact that the screen powers off when I close the case as this means there is less wear and tear due to constant use of the power button. I did feel a stylus holder could have been included inside the case. Hoping the magnetic cover will last for a year or two which should anyway be the lifetime for the device itself.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
29th September 2013

Sonivo Leather Style Case voor Google Nexus 7 2013 - Zwart
Prima product. De nezus past perfect en alle relevanten openingen zijn vrij toegangelijk. Qualiteit is goed e magneet in de deksel is prima. Goed maar grof afgewerkt en een beetje zwaar. Aanteraden
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options