Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Sonivo Leather Style Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Sonivo Leather Style Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40342

Ideal for keeping your Google Nexus 7 2013 tablet free from scratches and damage. This versatile case in white also doubles up as a multi-level viewing stand.

  • "Highly Recommended"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Aerts jan
Bilzen
20th April 2014

case sonivo voor tablet nexus 7
past perfect
Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze rode case voor de nexus 7 na een zeer vlotte en snelle levering van Mobilefun . De case past perfect. Wat ook leuk is aan deze case is dat het scherm sluit als je hem dicht klapt. Goed afgewerkt voor een lage prijs. De twee standaarden, lezen(lichtjes gekanteld) en kijken (rechtopstaand) werken ook zeer goed. Een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd October 2013

Precies wat ik nodig had
Deze Sonivo Leather Style Case voor Google Nexus 7 2013 voldoet op alle vlakken: mooie afwerking, stevige bescherming en goed als stander.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
29th September 2013

Sonivo Leather Style Case voor Google Nexus 7 2013 - Zwart
Prima product. De nezus past perfect en alle relevanten openingen zijn vrij toegangelijk. Qualiteit is goed e magneet in de deksel is prima. Goed maar grof afgewerkt en een beetje zwaar. Aanteraden
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options