Sophisticase Frameless Case for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40336

Keep your Google Nexus 7 2013 protected from damage with this black lightweight and durable frameless case from Sophisticase which also doubles as a desk stand.

  • "Tough as old boots"
  • "Great Product!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan Whitehead
Selby
7th February 2014

Google Nexus 7
Tough as old boots
Arrived on time and well packaged.Just as well as my dog intercepted it.The box lasted no time at all but the case survived without a scratch. Great product, very versatile and dog proof! What more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



Javed Chowdry
United Kingdom
27th January 2014

Nexus 7
Perfect Case
Needed a case which provided protection and also allowed me the option of standing my screen upright Had a look a quite a few and the only one available at the time was from Google itself but was too pricey. Then found this one. Looked like the one I need from the screenshots. The price was appealing and even the faux leather didn't put me off. The 2 fold flap which can be used as a stand is just what I needed (got fed up of using a bulldog clip as a temp stand). I'm able to stand it at the angle I want and it holds it in place. Also worried about it staying switched on but the internal magnet puts it into sleep mode perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2014

nexus 7 case
Am pleased with the product. It is neat and not cumbersome. Easy to use and is fit for purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aberdeen
14th December 2013

Google Nexus 7 2013
A slim, functional case
Good: - Can use tablet in portrait orientation easily and with two angles - Fairly cheap - Cutouts are in the right place for camera and charging port - Tablet fits well and doesn't feel like it'll fall out -Grey interior feels nice (almost like Alcantara) - Magnetic on-off works with Nexus 7 Bad: - Two "tabs" at the bottom are a little tight so need to be released before you can use it in portrait - Grey interior is coming away from the backing a little already (about 1 month in) - Corners aren't particularly well protected if you were to drop it Overall a good case particularly if you're willing to sacrifice maximum protection for size.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Sydney
19th November 2013

Good product
This cover for the Nexus 7 2013 is brilliant: easy to install and use, plus looks good too.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th November 2013

nexus7 2013
does the job
The tablet case is as described. No frills but does its job
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Sydney
13th November 2013

Well made case - recommended
I bought this case for the new Nexus 7 2013 model a couple of weeks ago and it's been great so far. Nice snug fit but not too tight. Very useful stand angles - one makes a great bedside alarm and the other is good for reading. Can't figure out if the flexi-loop on the side is meant to be used for a stylus or just decor... Quality of the finish is very good. Overall highly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Adelaide
11th November 2013

Fantastic Nexus 7 2013 Cover
The cover is great quality, fits like a glove & the various positions it can be folded into are very helpful!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Ross
Melbourne
23rd October 2013

Quality Product
Very happy with the quality and the price of this Cover/Stand for our Nexus 7 (2013 Model). Fits like a glove and feels good to hold.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Unknown
16th October 2013

Google Nexus 7 2013
Great Product!
Have just taken delivery of this case and have put the Google Nexus in to it and it fits superb. All the features of the tablet are easily accessed. The positions that the case can be put in are excellent and really useful. I would recommend this as a good purchase for your Google Nexus.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby Posner
Hastings
11th September 2013

New Nexus 7 2
Very pleasantly surprised!
I'd seen the official case/cover and wasn't very impressed, especially with the price. Spotted the SD tabletware looked good and the price was better. Paid with a quick turnaround. The product quality is excellent, I can't tell whether its leather or not but it is so expensive looking and feels great. Fits the nexus like a glove with easy access to all the buttons, camera etc. folds back for typing or watching films and all the way back for comfortable one hand surfing. Haven't dropped the nexus thankfully but I think the case has got that covered as well. A really good buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby Posner
Hastings
11th September 2013

New Nexus 7 2
Very pleasantly surprised!
I'd seen the official case/cover and wasn't very impressed, especially with the price. Spotted the SD tabletware looked good and the price was better. Paid with a quick turnaround. The product quality is excellent, I can't tell whether its leather or not but it is so expensive looking and feels great. Fits the nexus like a glove with easy access to all the buttons, camera etc. folds back for typing or watching films and all the way back for comfortable one hand surfing. Haven't dropped the nexus thankfully but I think the case has got that covered as well. A really good buy.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby Posner
Hastings
11th September 2013

New Nexus 7 2
Very pleasantly surprised!
I'd seen the official case/cover and wasn't very impressed, especially with the price. Spotted the SD tabletware looked good and the price was better. Paid with a quick turnaround. The product quality is excellent, I can't tell whether its leather or not but it is so expensive looking and feels great. Fits the nexus like a glove with easy access to all the buttons, camera etc. folds back for typing or watching films and all the way back for comfortable one hand surfing. Haven't dropped the nexus thankfully but I think the case has got that covered as well. A really good buy.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options