Return to Home Page

ASUS Premium Cover for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40320

Protect your Nexus 7 2013 with this sleek, slim-lined view-adjusting premium cover in black.

  • "Flexible and secure"
  • "Google Nexus Premium Cover"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
South Australia
23rd September 2014

Good Product
Cover is good quality & functions well, much better than a cheaper cover purchased elsewhere; although the addition of a magnet for secure fit and sleep/wake function would be appreciated.
Did you find this helpful?



Hobe
seraing
1st March 2014

asus google nexus 7
Déconseillé
Je déconseille fortement ce produit, pas ajusté, un coté de la tablette ne s'introduit pas correctement et bonjour les chutes ! De plus, cela abîme le coté qu'il faut sans cesse remettre ! Zéro pointé.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Athavan Arunachalam
Uxbridge
7th January 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
Flexible and secure
Great product for covering the Nexus 7 from scratches and very flexible and secure when holding up the device while watching a show.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2013

Beau mais non fonctionnel
Une fois la tablette encastrée dans la housse, celle-ci ressort automatiquement moins de 2 minutes après. L'utilisation de l'étui comme pied ne tient pas non plus plus de 3 minutes, la tablette bascule toute seule et tombe de sa hauteur. Sobre, fine et esthétique mais inutilisable elle ne servira que dans un fond de tiroir.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Andrews
Thornlands, QLD
29th October 2013

minimal but safe
this cover does what it is designed for. It protects your Nexus 7 but does it without taking up or adding too much bulk. The on off switch will not work if the 7 is not square in the cover, so when it will not switch off check the alignment of the tablet. Very happy with the looks and the build quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Moor
Wirral
20th October 2013

Google Nexus 7 2013
Not quite premium
This is an excellent cover except for one thing. When used as an upright stand it fails. Despite the non-slip pad on the "triangle" that forms the stand the tablet slowly slides down, eventually falling over. Other than that one failing this is an excellent item. It feels high quality and lends all the protection you would expect from the "official" cover. I'm just not quite sure it's worth the price.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Félix
Alcorcón
18th October 2013

Nexus 7 2013
Funda Premium Nexus 7 2013
Funda de gran calidad para el dispositivo, llego en perfectas condiciones. Mi único punto negativo es que me lo dejaron en el buzón sin avisar, tienen que mejorar el sistema de envío es lo único.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th October 2013

nexus 7
Très bien
Une housse qui n'altére en rien les dimensions très fines de la tablette. Je recommande.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



laurent
Unknown
14th October 2013

Nul
Cette protection est mal adaptée à la tablette, résultat, on arrive pas a bien la mettre en place: il y a toujours un coin qui ne veut pas s'emboiter. Au prix ou elle est vendue, ça fait mal donc passer votre chemin.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Poul-Werner Dam
Struer, Denmark
14th October 2013

Asus Nexus 7 (2013) cover
I initially had a bit of difficulty finding this object - even here at Mobile Fun. Trying to order the item, I was directed to another site because I am living in Denmark. However, the order went through and a week later the cover arrived. The cover is a good fit on the new Nexus, and of excellent quality. One thing, though, is missing - the automatic switching on and off when opening and closing the cover, which is a bit odd/disapointing considering that the Nexus 7 does allow this. It is, after all, the official cover from Asus for the unit.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Brisbane
12th October 2013

No complaints
item received promptly and well packaged
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Henri
LIEGE
7th October 2013

NEXUS 7 2013
Parfait
Produit conforme à la description. Belle finition et protège bien la tablette sans encombrement excessif. Pratique le rabat repliable.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Del Halsall
Hertfordshire
6th October 2013

Asus Google Nexus cover
Google Nexus Premium Cover
This item was not easy to come by and I had just bought the Google Nexus tablet and needed a good cover. Mobile Fun had them in stock and the service and delivery was first class, as always is from Mobile Fun. With this new cover I feel more assured of the safety of my tablet and I can position and view the tablet in many ways due to the flexibility of this premium cover.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gilles
Unknown
4th October 2013

Asus Nexux 7 2013
Mal ajustée
Gros défaut sur les premium cover asus. 90% sont mal ajustées, le coin en haut à gauche "saute". Voir les remarques sur amazon us ou autre site. Dommage !
4 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options