Return to Home Page

ASUS Premium Cover for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40320

Protect your Nexus 7 2013 with this sleek, slim-lined view-adjusting premium cover in black.

  • "Flexible and secure"
  • "Google Nexus Premium Cover"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
South Australia
23rd September 2014

Good Product
Cover is good quality & functions well, much better than a cheaper cover purchased elsewhere; although the addition of a magnet for secure fit and sleep/wake function would be appreciated.
Did you find this helpful?



Athavan Arunachalam
Uxbridge
7th January 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
Flexible and secure
Great product for covering the Nexus 7 from scratches and very flexible and secure when holding up the device while watching a show.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Andrews
Thornlands, QLD
29th October 2013

minimal but safe
this cover does what it is designed for. It protects your Nexus 7 but does it without taking up or adding too much bulk. The on off switch will not work if the 7 is not square in the cover, so when it will not switch off check the alignment of the tablet. Very happy with the looks and the build quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Moor
Wirral
20th October 2013

Google Nexus 7 2013
Not quite premium
This is an excellent cover except for one thing. When used as an upright stand it fails. Despite the non-slip pad on the "triangle" that forms the stand the tablet slowly slides down, eventually falling over. Other than that one failing this is an excellent item. It feels high quality and lends all the protection you would expect from the "official" cover. I'm just not quite sure it's worth the price.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Poul-Werner Dam
Struer, Denmark
14th October 2013

Asus Nexus 7 (2013) cover
I initially had a bit of difficulty finding this object - even here at Mobile Fun. Trying to order the item, I was directed to another site because I am living in Denmark. However, the order went through and a week later the cover arrived. The cover is a good fit on the new Nexus, and of excellent quality. One thing, though, is missing - the automatic switching on and off when opening and closing the cover, which is a bit odd/disapointing considering that the Nexus 7 does allow this. It is, after all, the official cover from Asus for the unit.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Brisbane
12th October 2013

No complaints
item received promptly and well packaged
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Del Halsall
Hertfordshire
6th October 2013

Asus Google Nexus cover
Google Nexus Premium Cover
This item was not easy to come by and I had just bought the Google Nexus tablet and needed a good cover. Mobile Fun had them in stock and the service and delivery was first class, as always is from Mobile Fun. With this new cover I feel more assured of the safety of my tablet and I can position and view the tablet in many ways due to the flexibility of this premium cover.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options