ASUS Travel Cover for Google Nexus 7 2013 - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40317

Keep your Nexus 7 2013 constantly protected with this new, lightweight, pink travel cover from ASUS.

Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(7)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 7 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter
Unknown
8th September 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
Excellent though expensive
This is just a simple rubber/silicon skin/case custom made for Nexus 7. I like the understated grey and it protects the case. No complaints, but for what it is, it's expensive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

nexus7 tablet
Just what i needed
thanks to Mobile Fun site I was able to find the exact cover for my tablet, it was the perfect fit and looks good;
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

Nexus 7 2013
Good product, bit pricey.
Fits well, not bulky so does not interfere with the profile, all ports, buttons etc are easily accessed. Bit pricy for what it is but a well designed item.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Leicester
23rd September 2013

Asus cover for Nexus 7.2
Fun colour choices. Do the job perfectly. Good quality plastic Much better than fake or cheap leather! I went with lime green
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawid
Zielona Góra, Poland
17th September 2013

Nexus 7 2013
OK but not quite worth the price
I've been slightly disappointed upon receiving this cover. It turned out to be just a piece of plain rubber, not a premium quality case I'd rather expect given the price and the "official Asus accessory" badge (think iPad's official covers and their quality). To be fair, it does fit Nexus 7 perfectly and provide necessary protection, hence does the job, however it's just not what I exactly expected.
12 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options