MyKronoz ZeWatch Bluetooth Smartwatch - Orange

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40315

The ZeWatch is a smartwatch that tells time while offering much more. By connecting you to all your Bluetooth enabled devices - phones, smartphones, tablets and PCs - ZeWatch keeps you up-to-date with a glance at your wrist.

  • "Less clutter on the dashboard."
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
charlie
Dublin
18th August 2014

MyKronoz ZeWatch bluetooth smartwatch black.
great value reat product
Very happy with my purchase. Exactly as described. Easy set up easy instructions. Quality strap. Overall very good product and purchase. Volume takes a little getting used to. I suggest you wear face on the inside of your wrist on vol 4. Super happy with service, thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

samsung note 8
Ideal for my needs
This allows me to use the tablet as a phone. I dont use this as a music player just as a head set. The device looks well on my wrist and works well with my shirt sleeves in the office. Also subtle enough to use anywhere socially.Only 4 stars because i cannot connect headphones if i wanted more privacy but doesnt matter for my usage
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul barnsdale
Borehamwood
17th December 2013

I pad
Fantastic
Excelent web site and brilliant service
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis McDonald
United States
18th November 2013

HTC Droid DNA
A lot of Static
the watch is visually beautiful and does what it says it will except for SMS notification. When I talk on it the person I am talking to says there is a lot of static, which the manufacturer claims is only present with HTC phones which sounds like "BS"... I am keeping the watch just for collection and convenience purposes and before I recommended it to anyone else I would definitely have them pair with mine to see if the problem followed to a different phone.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clement
Singapore
5th November 2013

Excellent Service & Item
First time purchase from Mobilefun and it is wonderful experience with them. Item tested and summary as below: 1) Design - 8 2) Audio Sound - 9 3) Functionality - 7 Overall is excellent item for such a lower price compare to other brand.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Seymour-Lansley
Christchurch, Dorset.
9th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2 Mini
Less clutter on the dashboard.
Having just purchased and become used to it, I find it so much more convenient than having my mobile attached to the dashboard along with a Satnav etc. When driving I do not have to take my eyes off the road to answer a call and converse. A fine invention...wish I had it when I was younger.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn Ladds
Worcestershire
8th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Still getting to grips with it
Decided to go for the watch bluetooth as most of the ear piece ones hurt my ears and/or fall out when I am working, due to my long hair. I find the watch itself is not easy to read when it is sunny, plus you have to press the button on the side for it to be displayed. Regarding use with phone, still trying to work out the volume as it does not seem to stay at a set level. When volume is up it works well.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Norfolk
7th September 2013

iPhone 3 GS
Helpful accessory for moblie phones.
This is a very useful and convenient accessory, much faster to take a call rather than stuggle to remove phone from pocket whilst it rings and often used to go to voicemail before I could answer it. Well done Mobile Fun. Only downside I find is display is not bright enough to read if light level is bright. Worth mentioning to makers .
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Crossland
Selby
7th September 2013

iPhone 5
Rubbish
This product is rubbish. Supposed to be 72 hour stand by not at all it doesn't even last the day.
MobileFun Reply:
This watch has 72 hours standby time and 2-3 hours talk time. Battery life will depend on many factors such as usage, bluetooth version and range. If you aren't using the watch and it doesn't last a day then it maybe faulty.
6 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



louis
swords
7th September 2013

Htc one
Kronoz ZeWatch
Very nice, work very good exactly as description I recomand to all and the price are very good
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Dublin
6th September 2013

iPhone 4S
Mixed views
I love it, sits well on my wrist and does what it said it would BUT It tends to disconnect from Bluetooth regularly Even when your phone is in your pocket
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options