Muvit Bimat Back Case for Sony Xperia Z Ultra - Clear / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SEBMC0017

Product Reference: 40278

Featuring a clear ABS back and shock-absorbing silicone sides, the Muvit Bimat Case for Sony Xperia Ultra Z provides slim fitting protection whilst showing off the phone's details.

  • "Muvit Bimat cover for Sony Xperia Z Ultra"
  • "Slim and beautiful yet maximum protection perfect."
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
kevin
austin, tx
26th May 2014

Great protection for the border, but clear plastic is easily scratched.
Excellent fit provides good protection for phone. Bumper guard holds up well and allows easy access to power & volume buttons. However, ABS plastic case is easily scratched.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S
Coventry
12th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z Ultra
Muvit Bimat cover for Sony Xperia Z Ultra
The order arrivedbon time as expected. The screen protector was missing from the pack, I emailed Mobilefun, who picked up the email and sent the screen protector in the post the same day. I can't be any happier with the service. The product is good and doesn't add too much bulk to the phone. The rubber provides good protection, however the rubber is a bit thin by the dock connector. The screen protector was difficult to put on, I prefer the wet application ones. I wrecked the gloss one but managed to get the matt one on perfectly. I advise you use 2 or 3 screen wipes to get the phone dust free for best result. I think the matt screen protector gives better blacks, but that is only my opinion. I you don't want to hind your phone in a leather case, then buy one of these.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sanjeev katoch
delhi
25th November 2013

mobile cover
I ordered mobile cover for my sony xperia z ultra, it was awesome. I love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wlaso
Bratislava
11th November 2013

Xperia Z Ultra - C6683
This is what I needed.
Absolutely fantastic. Now my phone is safe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



yin
south san francisco
3rd October 2013

a little disappointed
The product design is good, it perfectly fit to my device. But the Muvit Case is came with scratches (it seems done by a griding machine) right at the center of the transparent base plate, i really unhappy with this.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PJ
United Kingdom
16th September 2013

Sony Z| Ultra
Slim and beautiful yet maximum protection perfect.
ok i got the case this morning all i can say is its a amazing case. Now i can see why it was so expensive its just perfect slim yet so protective all around the sides it has some kind of clear screen plastic on the back of the case which protects the back and the sides are like a rubbery silicone type material of very high quality there are openings for the magnetic charger slot and the micro usb flap.And also The speaker and headphones plug and power button. It Feels very solid in the hands and keeps it slim with maximum protection highly recommended guys.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph
Malta
6th September 2013

Sony Xperia Z Ultra
Just what i needed but...
The item was what i was looking for but when i received it, it had some minor scratches on the back (the hard transparent plastic) where i thought it should be brand new with no scratches...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
London
14th August 2013

Sony xperia z ultra
A very nice case for the ZU
First thing first the service for Mobilefun is excellent I work at a big moblie phone company (Cpw) & I have recommended a lot of people to mobilefun now to the case. The case is very nice and it fits the phone perfectly the back is transparent not cloudy as i thought but it looks good.in the description it says it comes with a free screen protector but it doesn't or mind was missing? nevermind all I can say is if you have the Xperia Z Ultra buy this case you will not regret it. Thank you MF
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options