Girly Case Pack for Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40239

A triple pack of beautiful bright cases and a hot pink stylus for your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini

  • "Fantastic"
  • "just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2014

Great value
Very happy with my purchase. Good value. Three covers for the price of one and all covers fit phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie
Wirral
11th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Fantastic
Great product and really great value for money. Phone fits perfectly in each of the cases. The purple pouch case is great for work use as the flap on the pouch gives more privacy when my phone is lying on the desk. It has a magnetic clasp on the front which keeps the phone well protected it also has a thin handle which you can attach if you wish and comes with a great pen too. It has a leather look effect The other cases are fab too. Both are gel type cases and again fit the phone perfectly the red is highly glossed and quite trendy looking. The White has more of a matt finish and feels quite silky. I tend to use these at weekends. I am really pleased with this product and would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



gavin lawsom
crayford
28th August 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
great quality
The product is brilliant and the delivery was super quick. Will definatley use you guys again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
18th August 2014

SamsungGalaxy S4 mini
Just the job
Purchased the girly case pack for my wife and she was more than pleased with all the covers it give he the option for change, great value for money more than pleased
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy McVaigh
Fort Wayne, IN
16th April 2014

Great Set
I really like the "Girly" set of covers for my Samsung Galaxy S4 mini. The purple flap case was well made & gives great protection. The rubberized cases are great too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joyce Harper
United Kingdom
25th March 2014

s 4 mini
covers for S 4 MINI BRILLIANT !!!
I was very happy with this product, It was excellent value for money and i got three covers for the price i was quoted at another supplier for one, The covers are also very good quality. I am one very happy customer !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Millsboro, DE
1st March 2014

Girly Pack
I am happy with my purchase. I feel it is a good value for the cost.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Parker
Surrey
2nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
just what I needed
Nice product, speedy delivery, the cover is good quality, protects my phone. The stylus is also a pen, which was a nice surprise, perfect for work, I work in the community and have to carry a pen in my pocket, kills two birds with one stone.Very pleased would definitely use you again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options