Coloud Pop Nokia Headphones - WH-510 - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40234

These red Coloud Pop headphones made for Nokia are ergonomically designed to provide direct, powerful bass and feature a tangle and break-free flat cable.

  • "Just pure music"
  • "Perfect for lumia range, great price, doesn't sacrifice quality. "
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
16th November 2014

Excellent value
Comfortable fit, great sound quality and noise exclusion.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff H
London
27th September 2014

MS/Nokia Lumia 930
Just the Job - as long as you aren't Big Ears!
The headphones are supplied with 3 different sizes of ear buds, but the size range is too narrow and even the largest wouldn't stay in my ears properly. Then I remembered that I still had the headphones from my old Nokia E7 and by a stroke of luck the ear buds from those also fitted the WH-510s. Once fitted and BOOM... clear strong bass a-plenty. Listening to a variety of music from Club-DJ through to light classical, I detected some peakiness in the upper mid range, but otherwise they acquitted themselves well, even at quite high volumes. The leads are indeed tangle-free, if a little stiff, and the combined remote / mic works well. Overall, for the price, these represent good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cornwall
27th May 2014

Nokia Lumia 925
Just pure music
I've bought those headphones over mobilefun.co.uk. When I saw picture on website - I knew - I want them. Few days later - I had them in my hands. Packaging - really nice. As on picture - yes it is the same. So lets plug them in - nice deep bass - yeah. Some more features - button on mic - play, forward, stop - nice add-on.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



grant howe
victoria
19th December 2013

great headphones
the headphones are great,sound good,and just what l was after.and in the colour l wanted,to match the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shibin
cochin
16th December 2013

Creative Design, Good Sound Quality, But Low flexible Cables
i had purchased one coloud pop. Impressive design, good sound quality, But one problem i saw, its hard to keep in ear due to low flexibility of code wire. movement of our heads cause it down from the ear. Due to flat design of code wire, it effect the sound quality while we travelling due to wind. If its have better flexible cables its worth to buy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
melbourne
11th December 2013

product exactly as described
the product was exactly as stated,they worked and sound great,looked great,very happy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandeep
India Hyderabad
15th November 2013

Awesome
It gives a best sound experience.. Superb for Lumia and model of the ear phone is very Trendy... I Love it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Hawkes
United Kingdom
8th October 2013

Nokia Lumia 920
Perfect for lumia range, great price, doesn't sacrifice quality.
The headphones are really good quality when paired with a phone that has audio enhancements such as Dolby or beats audio. The Zound lasso on the headphones is very useful considering the product doesn't come with a case. It is a unique feature to these headphones which seems like it will prevent the jack wires from snapping a common problem with headphones.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sai Chaitanya
India
28th September 2013

Super
SUper I like the model
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for