Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Coloud Pop Nokia Headphones - WH-510 - Cyan

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: WH-510

Product Reference: 40233

These cyan Coloud Pop headphones made for Nokia are ergonomically designed to provide direct, powerful bass and feature a tangle and break-free flat cable.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cristian
Delft
23rd June 2014

Lumia 920
Decent product
I used to own the headphones that came with the Lumia 920 phone; they were my best headphones ever. Unfortunately, the cable broke near the jack connection and I bought the Nokia coloud pop WH-510 as a replacement. My impression after 1 week below. PROS: - The manufacturing quality is a lot better than my previous headphones; I expect them to last longer than 1.5 years - the fixing mechanism is very nice! - The sound is nice but my old headphones were louder; e.g. I used to listed music while biking with the volume on 11/30, now I use 16-17/30 for the same outcome. Still it gets the job done so I won't count this as a CON. If you are used to listen at 25, take care! CONS: - Because the WH-510 are more sturdy, the cables are also more heavy. This means that if they are not fixed in your ear properly, they easily fall off without much movement!!! I could not find a good match between my ears and the provided rubber plugs. I used the rubber plugs from my previous headphones and now the fit is acceptable. Not sure if jogging will work though!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cornwall
27th May 2014

Nokia Lumia 925
Just pure music
I've bought those headphones over mobilefun.co.uk. When I saw picture on website - I knew - I want them. Few days later - I had them in my hands. Packaging - really nice. As on picture - yes it is the same. So lets plug them in - nice deep bass - yeah. Some more features - button on mic - play, forward, stop - nice add-on.
Did you find this helpful?



alvaro
Murcia
29th January 2014

Nexus 5
perfecto!
Muy buen precio para los añadidos y la calidad que tienen los auriculares! El cierre con la clavija de jack comodisimo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



grant howe
victoria
19th December 2013

great headphones
the headphones are great,sound good,and just what l was after.and in the colour l wanted,to match the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shibin
cochin
16th December 2013

Creative Design, Good Sound Quality, But Low flexible Cables
i had purchased one coloud pop. Impressive design, good sound quality, But one problem i saw, its hard to keep in ear due to low flexibility of code wire. movement of our heads cause it down from the ear. Due to flat design of code wire, it effect the sound quality while we travelling due to wind. If its have better flexible cables its worth to buy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
melbourne
11th December 2013

product exactly as described
the product was exactly as stated,they worked and sound great,looked great,very happy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandeep
India Hyderabad
15th November 2013

Awesome
It gives a best sound experience.. Superb for Lumia and model of the ear phone is very Trendy... I Love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric L.
REIMS
9th October 2013

NOKIA LUMIA 520
Super écouteurs intras "NOKIA"
Ces intra-auriculaires sont d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix et font très bien leur travail : bon niveau de basses et d'aigus et commandes très faciles à utiliser : du grand à un petit prix !!! La matière des écouteurs est de très bonne facture et le système "lasso" pour ranger le fil est original et très utile pour éviter les noeuds...
3 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Hawkes
United Kingdom
8th October 2013

Nokia Lumia 920
Perfect for lumia range, great price, doesn't sacrifice quality.
The headphones are really good quality when paired with a phone that has audio enhancements such as Dolby or beats audio. The Zound lasso on the headphones is very useful considering the product doesn't come with a case. It is a unique feature to these headphones which seems like it will prevent the jack wires from snapping a common problem with headphones.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sai Chaitanya
India
28th September 2013

Super
SUper I like the model
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for