Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

PowerCard Slim Micro USB Power Bank Charger - 400mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: UNIPBMICRO/PP3

Product Reference: 40219

The PowerCard Ultra-slim emergency power bank will provide power on the go for any device with a Micro USB connector. 400mAh and credit card sized, while also including a built-in LED torch.

  • "Power Lifeline."
  • "Buy it now! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(9)
(1)
(2)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(6)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(40)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(56)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 56 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kerry
Columbus, GA
2nd June 2014

slim and efficient
I like this gizmo. It is slim, the light is strong. It transfers photos from the phone without having to take out the chip by removing the back. Only advice, be careful which way you plug in the usb. It fits both ways, but only charges on one. If the light is on, it is connected.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
20th February 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent gadget
Delivery was prompt. The charger is really excellent. It's so portable and the fact you don't need additional cables makes it even better. A good but with the useful addition of a built in torch.
Did you find this helpful?



TONY WATERHOUSE
WORCESTER
30th December 2013

IPAD
Power Lifeline.
What a great device this is!! Easy to use, providing a power life line to many devices. I bought this for as an xmas gift for my wife, who used it on Christmas day to provide a power boost for her ipad after taking numerous photo's and video's of grandchildren(brownie points for hubby). Device was easily recharged by plugging it into usb port on my home computer. I would certainly recommend this device to all my friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Herts
23rd December 2013

Iphone 5
Just perfect
Ordered the powercard slim power bank charger for iphone 5. It arrived very promptly and in mint condition. Just what I need, no need to worry about running out of power with my phone while on the go and it is so compact to carry around.
Did you find this helpful?



jacqui
birmingham
21st December 2013

samsung 4s minithank
thank you and merry christmas.
Just what I needed. Easy to order. Easy to pay. Easy to track. Arrived on time. Well worth ordering good value Would strongly recommend this service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
barnsley
21st December 2013

Samsung galaxy s2
A must. Absolutely brilliant
This is a fantastic product and I won't be leaving anywhere without it. It fits.easily in your wallet or purse. Instant charge for your phone. It really is amazing. It's size is wonderful. Wish I had duscoveredbit earlier
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
barnsley
21st December 2013

Samsung galaxy s2
A must. Absolutely brilliant
This is a fantastic product and I won't be leaving anywhere without it. It fits.easily in your wallet or purse. Instant charge for your phone. It really is amazing. It's size is wonderful. Wish I had duscoveredbit earlier
Did you find this helpful?



dave
essex
2nd December 2013

iphone 5s
get out of jail card , get it !
its nice and slim , does go in your wallet , good to have if u ever get stuck while out and about for the day. puts about 20% charge in your phone , takes a while to charge up again but that ain't much of a problem.....and it plugs into your iphone plug which is handy so for the money get it !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
23rd October 2013

iPhone 4S
PowerCard Slim Micro USB Power Bank Charger
Does what it says. And it is as slim as it says. Not a bad buy at all.
Did you find this helpful?



kenn
Unknown
8th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4
amazing product
prompt delivery,amazing product, never going to be without power in my phone again.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Wells
Aylesbury
25th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Neat
A very neat little device that fits perfectly into a pocket in my handbag. The combination of a torch and the means to have a few hours more phone life - both perfect in an emergency!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kimbley
Bournemouth
23rd September 2013

Sony Experia XL
Just what was needed
This device is perfect for fitting in my wallet and delivering power when I am stuck in the middle of know where and not a single power socket in sight! It was perfectly priced as well
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Simpson
Scotland
21st September 2013

Google Nexus 4
Buy it now! Fits Wallet, always there for a quick boost
Took phone from 28% to 41%,Size is incredible, about 4 credit cards stuck together, easily fits in my wallet, plus can use as a torch if pushed! Mobile Fun excellent delivery as usual (just need to accept paypal to save me digging out credit card!)
Did you find this helpful?



Kensim
United Kingdom
12th September 2013

Google Nexus 4
Buy it now!
My reservation about Nexus 4, was not being able to charge the battery. Solved! Mobile Fun usual excellent delivery, thick credit card size, battery with light. Should give enough charge for emergency use. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kensim
United Kingdom
12th September 2013

Google Nexus 4
Buy it now!
My reservation about Nexus 4, was not being able to charge the battery. Solved! Mobile Fun usual excellent delivery, thick credit card size, battery with light. Should give enough charge for emergency use. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn Cannon
Liverpool
9th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Slimline, Simple to use, Super idea
This handy little gadget is a must. Either for the car, wallet or bag you have power wherever you go! Easy to charge and feed your phone with instant energy to make that important call. The LED light is useful too, especially with the dark nights coming in. Buy one, you'll love it too!!
Did you find this helpful?



N.Pablo
Unknown
9th September 2013

well worth
This product is very portable. It's unique and well made. It's a product worth buying for.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph T
Malta
9th August 2013

HTC DESIRE HD SMARTPHONE
A reliable gadget
The PowerCard Slim Micro USB POWERBANK charger - 400m AH is there when you need it most especially when your phone battery arrives to its last bar of power!! Just slide in the adapter of the powerbank and you have instantly another power source that lasts for at least another four hours of power, depending the use of your phone! Great value for money and for more power.....to your phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Warren
Barnsley
8th August 2013

Apple Iphone 5
Fantastic card sized power pack!!
Great product Fits neatly in my wallet so I would never know its there unless required. Holds charge & quickly charges my battery when needed Highly recommended Fast, prompt delivery as always How can anyone be without!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
berkshire
8th August 2013

g galaxy ace
a godsend
slim enough to carry with you, never be without charge again.
Did you find this helpful?



alan mckittrick
Merseyside
8th August 2013

Sony Xperia
So good I bought a second for a friend
Absolutely smashing device that is now a permanent emergency fixture in my wallet. I have tested it and found it a great power back up for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Hyland
Loch Lomond
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy s111
Wonderful
I purchased this power card to use Ada backup when my mobile may be low onower when I am out and about, superb, it also has an excellent Led light which is extremely usefull whenever you find yourself in need of light, added to the fact that the Powercard fits onto your slim ccreditcard wallet as it is almost the same size as a credit card. I highly recommend this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Looe, Cornwall
5th August 2013

HTC One
Exactly what I have been looking for.
I rarely run out of power when I am out and about and I have a charger in my car for most occasions. However, I have run out once or twice when the car was not nearby. The powerCard is ideally small and convenient with its built-in leads to keep in my wallet and gives a sufficient emergency charge until I am able to fully re-charge. I Thoroughly recommended it.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Vinton
Northampton, UK
4th August 2013

lumia 800
Simple variant on credit card
I watched the video and rad the reviews and I was intrigued. I have carried round a small but phone-sized device for a year or so to help out those annoying "low power" issues we can all do without but an additional credit card was much sexier. So I ordered two one for my wife as well who has more of those annoying moments than she should. And two credit cards arrived, were charged and set to work in a surprisingly short time and I waited.............. Only good things to report - sufficient power to help minimize the annoyance, small enough to be remembered not to be left on the desk and a fighting chance to be in the same place as the errant phone. My laptop bag is lighter and the family happier with the increased cover!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



colin
billingham
4th August 2013

samsung galaxy s3
the best
This is the best it goes every why with me it takes up no room at all in your pocket it's simpley the best that i have bourght for my galaxy s3 i would not be with out it
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options