Capdase Versa Stand Apple iPhone and iPod Dock - Orange

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: DSII-V507

Product Reference: 40171

Designed to accommodate 30 pin and lightning Apple devices, this orange Capdase Versa Stand is used with your existing charging cable to provide the perfect desk stand / dock.

  • "Funky Docker!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(7)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Balfour
Fife, Scotland
2nd October 2014

Purple iPhone dock
Very funky
Excellent value for money, works easily with iPhone bumper case on which most docking stations don't. Looks very smart on bedside cabinet. My preference would be if it came with it's own cable but it would cost more money. Overall very happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
13th September 2014

Superproduct!
Dinsdag bij MobileFun dit dock besteld, zaterdag in huis. Het dock ziet er mooi uit: de kleur oranje is nog feller dan op de foto lijkt, naar mijn mening. Ik had niet verwacht dat het dock zo zwaar en stevig zou zijn. Hierdoor staat je telefoon er erg stabiel op en is het mogelijk deze er met één hand op te plaatsen en af te halen. Ook met het hoesje om de iPhone heen werkt het dock perfect! Echt een topproduct!


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Dordrecht
10th June 2014

Iphone 5S
Must have voor Iphone gebruikers met hoesjes
Ben jij opzoek naar die stand waarbij je jouw iphone5(s) met hoesje kan gebruiken? Stop met zoeken. Deze stand is verkrijgbaar in meerdere kleuren en nog eens betaalbaar. Enige kanttekening die ik kan geven is dat alhoewel de stand stevig aanvoelt als een blok rubber, soms wat wiebelig kan zijn als je je iphone erop wilt zetten, vandaar 4 sterren. Verder voor deze prijs en een van de weinige stands waarbij je je hoesjes kan gebruiken zeker een must have.


Did you find this helpful?



Jay
UK
20th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Cheap and cheerful
If you’re looking for a simple, effective way to dock/charge your phone, this does the job. I’m not a massive fan of the style but I liked the fact it would work with a case and was cheap – as am I because I refuse to pay £50-£100 for a block of wood or metal to hold my phone. It’s weighty so it stays in place, with a nice rubberised feel to the bars to keep traction. The set-up is really easy. See that one bar sticking out? You pull this out from the main body of the dock and then the little silicon insert just pops out. Wrap this round your cable (I use a lightening cable), pop it back in, and put the bar back in in the main dock. You wrap the cable around the bars to keep it out of the way (I would prefer them channelled through the dock and hidden but it still works) and you’re good to go. Criticisms? The bar can slide out occasionally and sometimes the silicon gripping the cable can slip but not often (only happened once in a month of everyday use). If it happened a lot I might glue it in place. Pros? I couldn’t find a better or cheaper case that works with my iPhone 5s with a case AND holds the cable in place (rather than just a phone stand where you can plop the phone in with a cable attached). And it’s cheap. Did I mention that? ;-)
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita
Blackburn
27th February 2014

IPhone 5S
Funky Stand
Adds that bit of colour on an otherwise drab desk
Did you find this helpful?



james brown
Hamilton Scotland
25th February 2014

iphone 4s
Simple but Effective
A simple device to hold you iphone and charge it while you sleep,got this for my daughter so she can charge her iphone by her bedside and also use it to check the time if she wakes during the night.Well built and very modern looking so should suit most kids. Please note this does not include the iphone charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Sebastian
Modena
10th February 2014

Finalmente un dock per iPhone furbo e funzionale!
Dopo tanto cercare in giro un dock che contenesse il mio iPhone 5S con custodia originale calzante, ecco una soluzione semplice ma intelligente e per niente sgradevole... anzi. Oltretutto ad un prezzo decisamente equo! Consigliatissimo!!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Perth
10th February 2014

Perfect
Exactly what I was looking for. My iphone has a cover that any other stand would not fit. The lighting cable has enough space to conect my iphone using the cover. Also works with my iPod Nano. Great colour and material Very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn
Unknown
5th December 2013

iPhone
Funky Docker!
Fed up of kids pinching my phone and so this bright orange dock will be its new home. Too bright to miss and such a modern look, clever containment of the charger cable too.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs M
Halifax, West Yorkshire
1st October 2013

iphone 5
Exactly what I was looking for
The stand is sturdy, quirky and bright. Sits on my bedside table so that I can charge my iPhone overnight which means it's never out of charge when I need it. I use the phone as my alarm so the stand gives me easy access to the snooze function. I have a bumper cover on my phone and the Dock works fine. A second one would looked great on my desk at work (I'll put it on my Christmas list...fancy the orange this time!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cova
madrid
21st August 2013

iPhone 5
Gracioso
muy original y práctico


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options