Return to Home Page

Kenu Airframe Portable In-Car Mount & Stand for Smartphones - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40103

The world's most portable car mount for smartphones, attaching to any air vent and weighing only 23g makes The Kenu Airframe in black perfect for everyday use.

  • "Fantastic service"
  • "Brilliant piece of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(349)
(71)
(12)
(6)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(27)
French
(103)
Spanish
(23)
Dutch
(21)
English
(248)
Italian
(20)
Show all
(442)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 442 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter T
Christchurch
3rd August 2015

Best of the bunch
I have tried many car phone holders. They have all attached to the windscreen and have various methods of attaching the phone to the holder. This model beats them all. The air vent mount is secure. This compares well with windscreen-attached models which all eventually fail and result in falls that have damaged my phone. The spring-loaded clamp holding the phone is secure. The narrow height of the arms ensures that it should be possible to attach all models of phone without snagging buttons or ports. Dead simple device. Highly recommended. A welcome addition to my life.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Normanton
31st July 2015

IPhone 5s
Fantastic service
It does what it says on the tin. It's a simple idea but very effective and is possibly the best holder I've had. More to the point I want mention the excellent service I received from mobile fun. Once again 1st class.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2015

Galaxy S5
Muy practico
Funciona bastante bien y cumple su función. En mi vehiculo se sujeta bastante bien aunque preferiria un anclaje aun más rígido: se sale de la rejilla si no sacas el móvil del soporte con cuidado. Me parece algo caro, aunque está bien hecho y sólo su durabilidad dirá si es una buena inversión.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
28th July 2015

Works well
This item is a great car cradle for those who want a cradle big enough for iPhone 6 plus, and which clips to the air conditioner vents.
Did you find this helpful?



delestre
Bosc Le Hard
28th July 2015

Samsung S3 gt-i9300
Super qualité
Super qualité produit. Emballage surdimensionné par rapport au contenu. Ne s'adapte pas comme indique sur la notice pour ma Logan MCV mais j'ai réussi à le positionner différemment (pas sur les ailettes, à tester pour les prochaines vacances)


Did you find this helpful?



David costigan
Glasgow
25th July 2015

Kenu airframe portable in car mount & stand
Excellent simple phone holder
Fantastic phone holder without having to use suction etc. easily moved from car to car. Phone held steady on all journeys. Simple but very effective!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2015

decent phone holder
This phone holder would be great if it was half the price. But at the price I'd say it's just OK. The spring works just fine. Holds your phone securely in place. I was worried that the holder would interfere with the airflow from the A/C vent, but it doesn't. I do have to say that it does limit the up/down movement of the vent.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Devenish
Surrey
23rd July 2015

in car mount for larger phones
GREAT
This in car holder is BRILL it holds my large 5.2 inch screen phone very snugly and fits my grill very well, who ever designed this is probably quite a rich man lol its simple less to go wrong and dose the job what more could you ask for.
Did you find this helpful?



k m h
london
20th July 2015

blackberry classic
excellent
Holds my blackberry perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2015

Pas mal
Produit bien adapté mais un peu cher pour un support si simple (ressort pour écarter l'ouverture )


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Ham
Reading
19th July 2015

iPhone 6
Great device
This phone car cradle is a great, versatile device. Small enough to be unobtrusive on the dashboard but holds firm to the phone. Easy to swap between vehicles with whatever style of dashboard air vent. Best small device I've bought.
Did you find this helpful?



Luciano
Würenlingen
13th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
KFZ Halterung
Klein, unauffällig und hält wunderbar. Hab schon einige Halterungen ausprobiert aber diese ist bis jetzt die beste


Did you find this helpful?



Bravo
New Delhi
10th July 2015

Sleek holder, premium quality
Pros 1. Compact design light weight 2. Fits any AC vent 3. Premium quality Cons 1. Pricey 2. The mobile back keeps rubbing the dashboard. Prone to scratches 3. Blocks one AC vent
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Flevoland
9th July 2015

Z1
Compacte houder, eindelijk
Tel houder is erg simpel en snel aan te brengen. Zachte vingers omklemmen je rooster opdat het niet beschadigt. Iets te bewegelijk naar mijn zin, maar snel mijn Sony Xperia Z1 in te plaatsen en eruit te halen. Dit dankzij de meeverende zijkant die de Z1 omklemt, het gaat soepel. Wel moet je zelf een USB kabel regelen, een passieve houder dus. Ik ben best heel tevreden na een week. Hopelijk houdt de kwaliteit stand na bijvoorbeeld een jaar, want hij is wel te prijzig, er kan 1/3e wel van de prijs af, vind ik. Het is een aanrader immers er is veel gemak van deze houder. Zelfs met een hoes om de Z1 krijg ik de Sony erin, niet verkeerd, maar wel wat lastiger, je moet er iets meer rust voor nemen. Het blijft een kleine houder. Meer dan prima uitvinding, er is slim over nagedacht. Kom ik niet vaak tegen. Hij is ook erg robuust. Goed voor de duurzaamheid.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Ham
Reading
9th July 2015

iphone 6
Kenu Airframe portable in car mount
Great little device. Very unobtrusive in the car and fits the air vent superbly. Totally portable between any other vehicle. My phone is quite wide but Kenu holds it easily (not sure it would fit anything much bigger ie Galaxy Note). This device is just what I've been looking for, thank you Kenu.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn Westcott-Wreford
London
8th July 2015

Kenu Airframe Portable in car mount
Jolly Good
Quite simply, it is the best in-car mount I've ever used. So I bought another.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2015

Kenu Airframe+
Excellent product, this is second for me. First was bought few years back and still working like a new one. That's why it was easy to order another one. I recommend these to everyone, although there is one small problem.. Once you buy it, you don't have to buy a new car holder anymore.. :) Thanks for great service too..
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Warburton
Oldham, Lancashire
7th July 2015

iPhone 5s
Kenu Airframe
Saw that a pal had one of these and found that it was exactly what I wanted and didn't know! Always either put my phone in my pocket or on the centre console of my car and the amount of times I have dropped the phone into the footwell or down the side of my seat and missed an important call or message or a Tesco order from the wife was well into double figures! The Kenu Airframe sits in the vent on my dash now right in front of my eyes so I can pick up what I need and never miss the kids sweets requirements again! Great item throughly recommended. Will get the wife one too!
Did you find this helpful?



Adele Herron
Belfast
2nd July 2015

iPhone 6
Strong, adaptable and secure
Great product which does what it says on the tin. It is a strong mechanism, which securely sits on various air vents (yes, I did try a few!) and securely holds onto my iPhone. Issues: on looser vents it could droop and you have to be very careful when attaching, as it has quite a forceful hold and feels like it could potentially break a fragile vent.
Did you find this helpful?



Adele Herron
Belfast
2nd July 2015

iPhone 6
Superb Protector
When dropped, there was only a very small chip on the tempered glass. No hairline fractures, and the screen itself is fully intact. The protector is hardly noticeable and does keep cleaner longer than the real screen. However it does lose a star in that the edges are not as smooth as imagined and the screen does lose a little sensitivity.
Did you find this helpful?



Adele Herron
Belfast
2nd July 2015

iPhone 6
Superb Protector
Upon dropping my iPhone 6, there was only a very small chip on the tempered glass. was all that occurredNo hairline fractures. The protector is hardly noticeable, easier to clean than the real screen and
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Woods
Leeds
2nd July 2015

Galaxy S5
Ken airframe
Fast delivery. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Bosly
London
29th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great little tool
This Kenu airframe+ is a great little tool. It fits perfect in the various cars, it holds the phone well and doesn't damage the frame of the phone. The service was spot on and product was as described on the site.
Did you find this helpful?



Anneleen Minten
Hasselt
23rd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
100% tevreden
De gsmhouder past op quasi elke gsm en in quasi elke auto. Mijn verluchting heeft redelijk smalle latjes, waardoor bij het in- en uithalen van de gsm de houder soms een beetje verplaatst. Desondanks blijft de houder wel heel goed zitten.


Did you find this helpful?



Jennie
NSW
18th June 2015

Great little mobile mount
Brought for hubby as I have one and use it every day. Quick and easy mobile phone mount. Mounts onto air vents but is perfect for using your phone as a GPS or hands free (once speaker is enabled). Only down side is that air from the vent may affect phones that are sensitive to temperature changes. I've never had any problems but have noticed how hot/cold the handset is if the aircon or heater are on.
Did you find this helpful?



André
Leusden
17th June 2015

Samsung S5
Handig ding.
Kenu air houder voor mijn Samsung S5. Werkt goed.


Did you find this helpful?



Tricia
London
14th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Great Little Device
I did think twice before purchasing this item because of the price. Over the years I could have kept a small country solvent with the money I have spent on ineffective items. However this is a little jem . Great quality and so easy to use. When it is securely in place the phone sits very securely with no wobble at all. I even find it handy at home . I can leave it attached to the phone & can sit the phone on the side and it is held at an angle to help with reading txt whilst I address world domination in my kitchen. It's a very well made product and I am very happy with it . Two of my friends were equally impressed and have ordered one each. Shame I am not on commission !
Did you find this helpful?



Tricia
London
14th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Great Little Device
I did think twice before purchasing this item because of the price. Over the years I could have kept a small country solvent with the money I have spent on ineffective items. However this is a little jem . Great quality and so easy to use. When it is securely in place the phone sits very securely with no wobble at all. I even find it handy at home . I can leave it attached to the phone & can sit the phone on the side and it is held at an angle to help with reading txt whilst I address world domination in my kitchen. It's a very well made product and I am very happy with it . Two of my friends were equally impressed and have ordered one each. Shame I am not on commission !
Did you find this helpful?



Anneleen Minten
Hasselt
13th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Past perfect
Ik ben heel tevreden over mijn smartphonehouder. Het is klein, onopvallend en gemakkelijk te plaatsen zonder dat je het moet plakken.


Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Ferries
Greater Manchester
10th June 2015

Sony Xperia z3
Car mount
Fantastic little gadget. Holds your mobile with easy, no slipping. Fits well into car vents. My down side was the vents in my car are slanted back towards the window, so I can't really see the phone that good. I do like the car mount as its tidy, not bulky. Will use it to hold something else.
Did you find this helpful?



Annelies De Smet
Unknown
7th June 2015

One plus one
Precies wat ik nodig had
De autokit van mobilefun om da smartphone in vast te maken is zeer handig om hands free te bellen of de GPS te gebruiken!


Did you find this helpful?



Sandy Ogston
Unknown
2nd June 2015

THL 5000
Great device
This device is excellent, if your car vents are in a suitable place and your phone is not too wide. My wifes Samsung S4 in it's case is a very tight squeeze, but fits fine out of it's case. It is hard to remove from it's case though. Plus points is the phone can have cooling air on it during long journeys so it doesn't overheat while driving to London and you end up taking the wrong fork in the motorway. Also you can easily move from vertical to horizontal while driving with one hand. If you have a suitable vent and you phone is not too wide then this mount is the best thing ever, great invention and design.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Lau-Gillard
Somerset
1st June 2015

S6
Excellent
Very good product, wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
London
31st May 2015

Moto G 2Gen
Bit pricey for what it is but works OK
Works fine in VW Passat. Good grip with little vibration. Need to be careful to remember to turn off the air vent if car heater is on to prevent phone from overheating
Did you find this helpful?



Juli Reed
Surrey
20th May 2015

Kenu Smartphone In -Car Mount
Smart and Robust
Purchased a cheaper version elsewhere which snapped on first time of moving side arms to slot phone in. This one is far superior in every way. It holds well, affixes to the vent well and is very sturdy. The grip mechanism is actually so good I sometimes have trouble getting phone back out!
Did you find this helpful?



von Blon
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
19th May 2015

Super Abwickilung
sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, schnelle Abwicklung. Jederzeit gerne wieder
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Burnham on Sea
17th May 2015

S6
Car Holders
Excellent Product
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
Cambridge
13th May 2015

iPhone 6
Fabulous!
This phone holder Iis very compact and fits in most vent type, very easy to move from car to car , but stays in place very well even with vertical vents ! :) holds the phone very well even with case on , very happy with product.
Did you find this helpful?



Harold Cullis
Lancashire
13th May 2015

nokia 735
Works very well
I have a Nissan note,strange dashboard vents but the kenu airframe fits perfectly and holds my phone securely would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Wiltshire
11th May 2015

iPhone 5
Excellent phone holder
Really good product, solid/quality bit of kit. My phone easily fits in the holder, easy to insert and remove. Fitting it to the air vent in my car was simple enough. I was pleased to find that the holder actually rotates (do the phone can sit horizontally or vertically) depending what you fancy on a day to day basis. Really good purchase, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmed
Kuwait
11th May 2015

I phone 5
SAMRT STAND
I bought this stand for my wife , she had one it falls all the time and does not rotate if cliped, I gave her the new Kenu Airframe Portable in-car mount & stand which is easily fitted in the aircon stripes , she also use it as stand in the office , she was very impressed and I say thanks MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Birmingham
10th May 2015

HTC one m8
Kenu Airframe
I purchased one for myself a few months ago & since then I've bought one for my girlfriend & one for a friend as they were well impressed
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Clarke
Oxford
8th May 2015

HTC One M8
Simple quality
I was sceptical that this would stay in place, but the high quality materials grip nicely. The swivel action is solid, and it generally stays where you put it. Location of the phone is easy one-handed, but it may need positioning after. I was concerned it would be too far off the line of sight, but on my Focus, it still allows good peripheral vision, and doesn't obscure the view through the windscreen. It is well-made, and feels like it will last.
Did you find this helpful?



Harold Cullis
Burnley
6th May 2015

nokia 735
kenu airframe
Ordered this because of other reviews,glad I did it works a treat and delivery was fast.
Did you find this helpful?



von Blon
Schönenberg-Kübelberg
4th May 2015

017639125453
tolle Halterung
Endlich eine Handy-Halterung die hält was sie verspricht. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Ich bin begeistert


Did you find this helpful?



Christophe
Ferange
28th April 2015

iPhone 5s
Superbe
Super produit, je recommande


Did you find this helpful?



James Owen
Essex
28th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
A perfect solution
Really pleased with this, it doesn't look much for the money but is a great bit of design and up to the job. Fits my Samsung Galaxy 6 and clips onto my round Audi vents holding phone securely and very neatly. Most car holders look quite bulky. The part on the rear that protrudes into air vent rotates so you can phone in landscape or portrait mode. I think this is brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



matt
montauban
27th April 2015

Samsung galaxy s4
Je recommande +++
Très bon produit, correspond tout à fait à ce que je cherchais et s'adapte parfaitement à mon galaxy s4. Je recommande +++


Did you find this helpful?



ed Sluijter
Unknown
22nd April 2015

one plus one
kenu airframe+: simpel en effecrief , ook voor grotere toestellen
3e keer goede keer: eindelijk een goede houder om de oneplusone vast te zetten zonder deze te beschadigen en zonder dat hij in het gezichtsveld zit of de GPS maskeert. Om de gsm te beschermen zet ik het ventilatierooster dicht (koude lucht,warme lucht) maar dit is eigen aan alle ventilatie rooster modellen.super is wel dat je gsm in een klik 90 graden kan draaien(voor navigatie bijvoorbeeld)


Did you find this helpful?



Garrick Leonard
Tauranga
20th April 2015

Solid
Used with Galaxy s5 with Lifeproof Fre case. Very firmly held. Used in Hilux Surf. It is on centre Air vent above cup holder. I pull out cup holder 2cm to provide a base for phone otherwise the vent drops down. Good viewing, near stereo, and out of sight.
Did you find this helpful?



HS
Unknown
19th April 2015

Simple and effective
One of the few mounts to fit my car's spherical air vents, this is such a simple yet brilliant idea. Worth the money, it's well made, far superior to the cheaper imitations. Would highly recommend anyone to get this if they need a vent mount for a larger phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca Hudson
Ballarat
17th April 2015

owner
I have vans and trucks on the road all the time.The car mount makes it so easy to swap around on different vehicles. Tired of cheap and plastic ones that are to boulke . Good to put in your pocket and go.I don't have any trouble with movement at all. So thankyou for a great device.
Did you find this helpful?



Merlet
Sillingy
13th April 2015

iPhone 6
Fixation stable.
Tout à fait conforme à que j'attendais. Fixation stable. Utilisation pratique. Très satisfait par ce produit


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th April 2015

Super matériel
Super matériel utilisable dans toutes voitures. Très facile à installer et à retirer.


Did you find this helpful?



Ian Prince
Hertfordshire
9th April 2015

Sony xperia z3 compact
A major relief
Bought the Kenu mount, after having successive cheap ones that quite frankly where on up to the job. It's always a gamble but in this case it paid off. The mount is very well made and sits tight on the vent and with an xperia z3 compact holds the phone very well, no vibration when driving, easy to get the phone in and out, I'm sure it would work just as well on a bigger phone, the only things to think about are will it fit on my vents, if the vents are forward rather than recessed you'll be OK, and the movement of the vents shouldn't be too lose. On my side vent the weight pulled the phone forward so it was pointing down, but on the front middle vent the phone sits perfectly, I could have easily put a bit of foam in the side of tbe vent to stop it moving had this been the same problem with the middle. Over all as you can guess I'm very happy, driven 300 miles answered calls, used sat Nov, no problems. Feels like it's going to be around for quite some time.
Did you find this helpful?



Trklja
Vaires
7th April 2015

Samsung S5
Nickel
C 'est le deuxième que j’achète pour la deuxième voiture. Petit et pratique à la fois. Une très bonne alternative à tous ces supports horriblement moches et gros et qui tiennent pas. Bravo Kenu. Existe aussi pour les phablettes.


Did you find this helpful?



Dean Cale
Birmingham
6th April 2015

HTC one m8
Kenu Airframe
My job involves travelling nationwide.So I wanted a phone holder easy to use in my car or van & something that doesn't fall off the window screen or dashboard.The Kenu Airframe is perfect & so handy to put in your pocket aswell when not in use,I ended up buying my girlfriend one aswell as she preferred it to her window one.
Did you find this helpful?



David Martin
Southampton
2nd April 2015

Nokia Lumia 530
dwisott
Item as described on website. Jaws could be a bit deeper to better hold my phone which has curved sides. Vent holders also could do with more friction. It works reasonably well but does fall off of the vents if I don't position it carefully.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lea
Farnborough
1st April 2015

Iphone 6 Plus
Kenu Airframe+
Really happy with this product. Previously used the Kenu Airframe in all our comapny vehicles and these are perfect for the largest iphone. Fits on all of our different vehicles and doesnt require bolting on a holder to the vehicle.
Did you find this helpful?



DomenicoMD DI ROSALIA
Milano
20th March 2015

Perfetto
Spedizione veloce, prezzo adeguato, oggetto come da descrizione. Tutto perfetto. Grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



Neelay
Bangalore
17th March 2015

Kenu Airframe
Fine product, Nice build quality. Have used this for over 2 week now and no complains. Totally satisfied with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



giraudo
Unknown
13th March 2015

galaxy note 4
ouf
Très bon produit mais le Samsung note 4 rentre à peine attention... sinon très contente tient bien beau produit discret


Did you find this helpful?



Danielle Branch
Hertfordshire
13th March 2015

Kenu airframe portable mount for smart phones
Does the job perfectly
Does the job perfectly. Holds phone in place. easily fits on vent and easy to remove. Tried others. None worked. This is perfect that it is easy to fit on vent and holds in vent perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



raul
Madrid
11th March 2015

Nexus 5
Perfecto, sin nada que objetar.
Cumple su función, el móvil queda sujeto y se agarra perfecto a las rejillas de los aireadores. Muy recomendable.


Did you find this helpful?



raul
Madrid
11th March 2015

Nexus 5
Perfecto, sin nada que objetar.
Cumple su función, el móvil queda sujeto y se agarra perfecto a las rejillas de los aireadores. Muy recomendable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2015

So simple it works
So light, so easy to instal. Works on BMW and Golf with no problems. i can now see the screen when using apps for navigation. I purchased mine for iPhone 6 plus. would recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Uzès
7th March 2015

iPhone 6plus
Astucieux
Support discret, design astucieux, pratique


Did you find this helpful?



David Follett
Hampshire UK
5th March 2015

Sony Experia Z3 compact
Great solution for mobile device cradle on the move between cars and office
First impressions. Keep It Simple and Smart (KISS) very easy to fit to a cars air duct grill and I have tried it in a number of cars Audi, Honda, Vauxhall, BMW. Driving along some bumpy country roads the grip of the Kenu is firm and the phone stays in place. As the clasp is slim you have a number of options to place the phone in it. In my case with the Xperia there are a few buttoms in the body that get in the way of other generic phone clasps. Fits in your pocket for the journey away from your car to the office for example. Then with the use of a store/credit card can provide a simple way to use the phone on the desktop.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Pau
3rd March 2015

Iphone 5S
Parfait
Support voiture très pratique et très bien pensé. Celui-ci tient très bien et est discret. L'essayer c'est l'adopter


Did you find this helpful?



Franz
Unknown
2nd March 2015

Galaxy S4 mini
Macht was es soll...
Ist wirklich toll. Passt gut bei schmalen wie auch bei breitem Gitter. Hat das Handy wirklich fest im griff. Also... macht was es soll.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Cooper
Sussex
28th February 2015

Kenu arframs
Problem solved
I needed a phone holder to all me to use my Sony Z3 Compact as a sat-nav in my Focus. The Airframe meets all my expectations; it holds the phone very securely clipped to an air vent and allows me to connect the in car charger.A perzfect solution.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Cooper
Sussex
28th February 2015

Kenu arframs
Problem solved
I needed a phone holder to all me to use my Sony Z3 Compact as a sat-nav in my Focus. The Airframe meets all my expectations; it holds the phone very securely clipped to an air vent and allows me to connect the in car charger.A perzfect solution.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Blake
Dorset
27th February 2015

Nokia Lumia 1020
Perfect In All Departments
As a professional driver, I needed a quality, universal, removable mount for my mobile. This piece of kit isn't cheap and doesn't look much in the images, but it's really top quality. The claw mount works perfectly and allows you to position the phone exactly as you want it. The grip holds the phone securely and is slim enough to grip between the multitude of buttons on the Lumia 1020. If you are looking for a top quality mount that you can take with you wherever you go, this is the kiddy. Worth every penny, this bad boy will last for years.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry Price
Cheltenham
25th February 2015

iPhone 6
Feedback
Great product, but will not work with the 2014 Mini Cooper air vents so I could not use the product. Fortunately another family could in a different ca,r so it saved me having to return this. I think this fact should be made clear on your website for future prospective buyers to see.
Did you find this helpful?



David Sorensen
Dublin
25th February 2015

Kenu Car phone holder
This is a very simple and effective product. It is unobtrusive when attached to the vanes of the air vents. it's powerful spring clamps the phone solidly in place. At it lies close to the vent, you need to check that the smartphone will fit comfortably in the vent recess. My HTC one mini 2 just about fits in the space in my Peugeot 5008. You also have to place the spring holder so that it does not activate any buttons on the side of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Croydon
24th February 2015

iPhone 6
Not quite a universal fit!!
Dont doubt that this is a good product. However having a Vauxhall Astra (2010) this thing does not fit. The surround of the vent means you either secure it in the vent without being able to insert your phone, or you insert your phone but the Kenu is going to fall off at the first speed hump. Complete waste of money. Not happpy!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the accessory. Of course, we offer a 30-day returns policy if you are not satisfied with your item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arunraj NS
Kerala-Trivandrum
23rd February 2015

Expensive but worth
Simple and Awesome technology.i love it...my dashboard look very nice now.it takes less space as compared to other widgets.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



E Rowlands
Northern Ireland
20th February 2015

Asus Zenfone 5 LTE
Functions Well!
The item may require the odd adjustment every now and again just to ensure it is still fitted firmly to the vent, but other than that it works perfectly. Holds my large Asus Zenfone 5 LTE in place, and looks rather neat too! My vents also happen to be slightly obscure Saab vents; no issues there.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th February 2015

Super
Simple, efficace, sobre, peu encombrant. Tout ce qui me fallait pour mon Sony Xperia Z3 compact


Did you find this helpful?



Arunraj NS
Kerala-Trivandrum
19th February 2015

Amazing and outstanding but too expensive over all its ok.
Searching for this product many of the online portal in my geo location and finally got that product from "mobilefun".This product is worth for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Prasad
Bangalore
23rd January 2015

Super Product
I have been searching for this product from long time in our local websites and I could not find it. Finally Mobilefun helped my longtime need. Its really working well and excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Sehr praktische Halterung
Die Halterung kann ich nach jetzt längerem Gebrauch wärmstens empfehlen. Hält einwandfrei zuminest in den bei mir getesteten Fahrzeugen (Megane, Scenic, Fabia). Ist unauffällig und unkompliziert. Einhändiges Einspannen ist etwas schwierig. Der Preis ist etwas zu hoch. Die Qualität dagegen passt.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave Horn
Skillman, New Jersey
13th January 2015

KENU Portable Airframe Mount
Have not yet received as of 1/13/2015. Will write review upon receipt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juanjo
Madrid
8th January 2015

iPhone
Genial
Producto perfecto y a mi gusto con buen diseño. Quizás un poco caro comparando con otros soportes pero no me arrepiento


Did you find this helpful?



Noufel
Bangalore
8th January 2015

Just awesome
Simply loving it. Very high quality product and can be even carried in pocket, if required. Initially ordered Airframe but was not suitable for the gigantic Nexus 6. Then ordered Airframe+. It holds both my S3 as well as nexus 6 quite comfortably!
Did you find this helpful?



Nic
Auckland, NZ
7th January 2015

Cool gadget
I love this product. It's so portable, light, does a great job. It holds my Sony Xperia Z1 mini no problem as well as my husband's iPhone 6. Best car mount vent I've tried to date.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th January 2015

Excellent
Je confirme, très bon produit. Idéal avec un blackberry z10 dans une Peugeot 308 de 2014!


Did you find this helpful?



Patureau
Saint-Césaire
2nd January 2015

Nokia Lumia 920
Simple et discret !
J'apprécie ce produit car il est très simple à installer et sait se fondre dans le décor de mon auto ! Je ne suis vraiment pas déçu de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



vincenzo
palermo
1st January 2015

PROFESSIONALITA'
NONOSTANTE LA SPEDIZIONE NON E' STATA ECCELLENTE A CAUSA DELLE POSTE ITALIANE CHE NON HANNO FATTO RECAPITARE IL PORTA SMARTHONE DA AUTO KENU, CONTATTATO IL SERVIZIO CLIENTI E RESOLO EDOTTO DELLA PROBLEMATICA, E' STATA EFFETTUATA UNA NUOVA SPEDIZIONE TRAMITE CORRIERE CHE HA CONSEGNATO IL PACCO DOPO 2 GIORNI. SUPERLATIVO CONSIDERANDO IL PERIODO NATALIZIO. QUESTO E' SINONIMO DI PROFESSIONALITA' NONCHE' CORRETTEZZA VERSO IL CLIENTE. IL PORTA TELEFONO E' PERFETTO, COME IN FOTO, COMODISSIMO. CONSIGLIO SIA IL PRODOTTO SIA IL SITO MOBILE FUN PER QUALSIASI ALTRO ACQUISTO.


Did you find this helpful?



GIROIRE
SUCY EN BRIE
30th December 2014

SAMSUNG GALAZY NOTE 4
Parfait
Conforme à la commande. Le support est parfait, taille esthétique, maintien... Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2014

LUMIA 930
Kenu Airframe Kfz-Halter
Ich verwendete bisher Halter mit Saugnapf für die Frontscheibe. Aber wenn sich der Halter während der Fahrt von der Scheibe löst, ist das nicht sooo lustig. Auch wird das Smartphone extrem heiß. Das passiert mit der Menü Airframe-Halterung nicht mehr. Nimmt kaum Platz weg, ist schnell montiert und passt bestens in den verschiedensten Fahrzeugen. Und wenn es heiß wird dreh ich die Lüftung auf. Bin sehr zufrieden!


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Downing
Leicestershire
12th December 2014

IPhone 5s
Excellent product
I have always been sceptical about vent-mount phone holders finding them oversized, unstable, rattly and prone to breaking so I wasn't hoping for much when I had a punt for this. I have been pleasantly surprised as it is the complete opposite of my previous experience. It fits simply and firmly to the vent, and holds my iPhone 5s securely in place whilst adding little bulk. It was probably a bit more expensive than I wanted to spend but I'm happy did so now.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Bridgend
8th December 2014

HTC One M8
Simple but outstanding.
My main reason for buying this car holder was to use my phone as a satnav. My old car holder was a screen mount which worked perfectly well but after using my old iPhone for satnav in the US last year found that it would overheat on the odd occasion. So, on changing to HTC and with another Florida trip planned for next summer I started looking for a vent mount holder.. Well, this is perfect, at least in my Focus. The only draw back I can see with this item would be the position of the vent in your car. Otherwise it's fitted in seconds and fixing the phone is a simple 1 handed task even though the spring in the holder is very strong. I'm using it with the case supplied with my HTC and there no problem with the fit but not sure how it would be with other cases.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frans
Coevorden
5th December 2014

Klein en praktisch
Deze carhouder (Kenu Airframe) past uitstekend bij mijn Samsung Galaxcy S5 (met omslag). Trilt NIET tijdens het rijden vanwege de uitstekende veerklem. Ik vind de prijs iets te hoog voor dit simpele maar uitstekend werkende produkt
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



D Woolf
Birmingham
5th December 2014

iPhone 6
Just the job
Quick and easy to fit, remove, swap between vehicles and holds the phone perfectly well. Much better than some huge suction device stuck to your windscreen.
Did you find this helpful?



LEFEVRE
Aizenay
3rd December 2014

Wiko Darkmoon
Je recommande
Très satisfaite du produit. Petit, pratique, discret, facile d'utilisation et tarif raisonnable. Je recommande.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fabrizio
Firenze
2nd December 2014

Porta Cell da auto
Ottimo, ne ho comprati 2. Molto soddisfatto.


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Jan van Vliet
Den Helder
1st December 2014

Samsung S4
Doordachte houder
Deze houder is subtiel en super handig.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Harry Penlidis
Athens Greece
1st December 2014

Samsung Note 3
Cool little thing!!!
Small, very easy to use and high quality product.I was anxious that I paid much for this but when I used it the first time, i already knew that I should give my review to win the 20£ and buy another for my other car!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
1st December 2014

So good I bought it twice...
This is such a great little device, I bought one as a stocking filler. I have used it in my main car and hire cars with no trouble at all. It's secure, unobtrusive and does the job without having something stuck to your windscreen - leaving tell tale marks and obscuring your view. May seem like a lot for a small bit of kit but it is well made and what price your licence/safety? All the 5* reviews are not wrong - buy it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2014

Très bien
Système qui fonctionne très très bien. Discret et en même temps très jolie. S'incorpore très bien dans sa voiture esthétiquement. Vraiment à conseiller.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



steve greene
chelmsford
29th November 2014

htc one m8
fabulous
Having just bought a new car I was disappointed to find no phone holder, and no flat ddashboard and a windscreen too far from the dashboard to make it safe. found this portable car mount which fits onto the air vent. Read all the reviews which were good and made it worth taking the risk of buying the mount. Definitely not disappointed. It holds the phone solidly, and enables the phone to become an integral part of the vehicle gadgetry. great purchase - no regrets whatsoever - in fact delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kat Azurdia
Portland, OR, USA
25th November 2014

Great Piece!
This item was beyond perfect! I am now free of my phone in the car as it sits directly in front of me. It is perfect for music connection, GPS, and Text/Call-through Siri of course. The piece is strong and holds my Iphone 6 Plus perfectly. It does warm up my phone a bit so I am careful about running the heater. I would strongly recommend this product for it's value, ease, and safety benefits.
Did you find this helpful?



Mahmun shamsher
Ipswich
22nd November 2014

Iphone 5
Good
It's good take less space in your dashboard easy to stick in no movement while you driving.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Norwich
22nd November 2014

s5
Surprisingly excellent
Simplicity of design is misleading and this is a very sturdy phone holder, holds my s5 with Spigen case snugly. Ive tried most other highly rated vent holders to destruction and this is by far the best. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



jill
Northamptonshire
21st November 2014

iPhone 6 plus
Best Phone holder ever
I have bought lots of car phone holders in the past and although this one seems more expensive it is 100% defintley worth it. It holds the iPhone 6 plus in the case and doesn't loose hold on the air vent at all. There is no fixing involved. I would without hesitation recommend it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ANdrew
Windsor
21st November 2014

Sony Z3 Compact
Works, but too expensive
Its well made, great packaging (if more than a little wasteful!) and feel solid. It works, no complaints there, just someone is making a lot of money! It is far too expensive for what it actually is. Which is a shame really, as I would happily recommend to people. I'm keeping it, but grudgingly!
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Norris
Swindon
18th November 2014

Kenu AirFrame Portable In-Car mount
Really good quaility - Simple and effective
Not the cheapest phone cradle on the market, but it is amazing simple to use and has a very high quality build. To fit literally takes seconds. I use it with an iPhone 5 in a protective case, and it holds really well. I would highly recommend the AirFrame.
Did you find this helpful?



Bart
Cork
17th November 2014

Great portable mount for car & home!
Worth recommending! Keeps smartphone firmly and steady.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Southampton
17th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Small and Descete
This is an excellent phone holder for your car. I can't believe how small it is and yet it provides excellent support for my Note 4. What's really nice is that you hardly notice that the holder is there when not in use. The product is well made, easy to fit and easy to operate. A great product for a huge range of phone sizes.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Unknown
17th November 2014

Supporto telefono per auto
Il prodotto è veramente robusto, leggero e soprattutto tiene il telefono.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kitchin
Gloucester
16th November 2014

Lumia 1020
Brilliant design
I drive a DS3. Although quirky inside it is notorious for having nowhere to mount a phone. I don't like windscreen mounted holders and being a driving instructor, I don't like anything obstructing a pupil's vision. A previous vent supported cage left scratches on the shiny facia. This little gem is amazing. Slots onto any vent and grips my Lumia 1020 solidly. Who'd have thought such a simple idea would be so effective. It won't look much when you take it out of the packaging, but it's a well made piece of kit and it will definitely grow on you when you put it to use. It might seem expensive for what it is, but you get what you pay for....and this is the real deal. And it's so portable you can take it from car to car in seconds. Very, very neat indeed!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Applegate
Fareham
16th November 2014

Samsung s4
In car mobile phone holder
This is perfect for placing your phone in a convenient and accessible place in your car. Neat and fits any smart phone. Just want I was looking for!
Did you find this helpful?



James Tumber
Sittingbourne
13th November 2014

Samsung note 3
lost with out it (phone not me)
This phone holder is the perfect solution to a multi car family. It is discreet, compact and does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Domenico
Roma
11th November 2014

Ottimo, ma attenzione!!
Il prodotto è ottimo, la molla è leggermente più dura del previsto ma in compenso la presa del telefono è ottima. Considerate bene il design delle bocchette dell'aria della vostra auto: io per esempio ho dovuto rinunciare alle 4 frecce di emergenza (il tasto per accenderle viene coperto dal Kenu) e la cosa non mi fa molto piacere. Se posiziono il Kenu in qualsiasi altro punto ogni volta che provo a inserire o togliere il telefono si sposta tutto, quindi la scelta della posizione è obbligata. Lo ricomprerei? Onestamente non so: prima usavo il Tetrax e, a parte la scocciatura di dover incollare la calamita, mai avuto alcun problema nella scelta della posizione.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



julian ledingham
london
9th November 2014

keno airframe for moto g 5"
keno airframe
I was looking at in-car mounts and wanted something small and portable to carry from car to car. I saw the Keno airframe: fantastic - the smallest and best portable car mount around.
Did you find this helpful?



stefan
treviso
8th November 2014

kenu airframe+
Supporto stabilissimo, con possibilità di ruotarlo. Facile da mettere e da togliere.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th November 2014

Prima
Handig en mijn mobiel past er goed en prima in...zonder gebruik van mobiel valt het geneens op Past goed in ventilatieopening auto


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Cherbourg
5th November 2014

Iphone
bon système d'accroche
Très bon produit, belle finition, discret, bon système d'accroche sur grille de ventilation et bon maintien du Tél sans l'abîmer. Je suis ravi de mon achat, je recommande.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
2nd November 2014

Kenu Airframe Plus
Strong little holder
This phone holder is great, I ordered it for the iPhone 6 plus and it works well, I do have a case on my phone and this holder still opens wide enough to hold the phone in place. There is no movement when driving and the phone is held nice and tight. I'm using the holder in a mk7 Golf and it fits nicely on the air vents, I also tried it in my wife's Focus and again worked well. The only downside I'd say it is a bit pricey for what it is, but overal a very good phone holder and I would recommend it to others
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2014

LG G2
Kenu Airframe
Die geniale von diesem Produkt ist seine Einfachheit. Einfach aufgesteckt und Handy drauf. Nichts wackelt scheppert oder fällt runter und braucht es mal wo anders runterziehen und einfach mitnehmen. Bin Beruflich mit verschiedenen Fahrzeugen unterwegs und Kenu Airframe hat noch immer gepasst. Kann es zu 100 Prozent weiterempfehlen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



DURAND
Ste Christine
24th October 2014

nokia 1020
Surprise
Surpris par le côté famélique du produit... En effet, je ne voyais pas ce produit aussi rachitique et à l'air aussi gadget... Au poids, il doit coûter plus cher que l'or, mais je doute très fortement que sa durée dans le temps soit la-même...
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve horne
Leicester
23rd October 2014

Kenu airframe
Brilliant
Took me longer to get it out of the packet than to fit it to my car. Holds the phone solid as a rock and you can get the phone at just the right angle portrait or landscape. A quality piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Fallon
Solihull
20th October 2014

Kenu airframe portable mount & stand
So good I bought it again
Took this on holiday to America where I met up with my son from New Zealand, he was so impressed with the holder he took it back to NZ with him. Left me without so here I am again - so good I bought it twice. Seriously it's so useful, great in the hire car, seems to fit any vehicle I've tried it in and easily portable between vehicles. Can't fault it and wouldn't be without. If in doubt just get one, you won't regret it. :-)
Did you find this helpful?



JL
Hildesheim
20th October 2014

iPhone 6
total begeistert
selten ein so einfach anzubringendes und doch voll überzeugendes Produkt installiert


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
garat
14th October 2014

Iphone 6
Bon produit
Support très pratique, en revanche, si le téléphone est dans un étui, il ne tient pas bien car les cotés du support ne sont pas très larges.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Melbourne, Victoria
14th October 2014

Great Holder!
Simple device that just works. Keeps the phone steady while driving, holds tight, but not too tight. Very happy I bought this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Cogger
Kent
13th October 2014

Apple iPhone 6+
Awesome
I wasn't sure when I first ordered this item as I didn't think it would hold the phone that well and there would be issues with it staying on the air vent. I was wrong! Quite impressively wrong at that. This holder is now my favourite phone holder and if you carry a spare around with you then it works on the desk with a credit card. Highly recommend this holder.
Did you find this helpful?



mouchoux
st alban du rhone
13th October 2014

iphone 6
Super
Très bon maintien, rapide et simple à mettre en oeuvre. Super efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2014

Bon produit
Bonne tenue du téléphone, pas déçu de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Sven
Tielt
12th October 2014

HTC One S
geslaagde gadget
Ik zocht al enige tijd naar een houder voor mijn HTC One S dat niet te duur en te groot was, zonder zuignap of gaten te boren. Door te Googlen kwam ik terecht bij deze Kenu Airframe. Het past voor elke smartphone incl. cover zolang het geen phablet is en past volgens mij ook in elke wagen. Ziet en voelt degelijk. Elke knop en aansluiting is toegankelijk en je kan je smartphone rechtop of in landscape plaatsen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ANDREE
avignon
7th October 2014

Nokia 625
Universel
S'adapte vraiment à tous les véhicules. parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Sue Rushworth
Chelmsford
6th October 2014

In car mount for smartphones
Great device
This is such a simple yet clever device. It is easy to attach and holds the phone very well. Happy to recommend this phone holder. Sue. Chelmsford
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Lobanov-Rostovsky
CAmbridge
6th October 2014

Nokia 925
Simplicity and clean design that works
This piece of kit is so simple and cleanly designed compared with all the other mobile phone holders I have tried before that it is a revelation. The gripping power is very good indeed - it does fit as it advertises and I use it daily without any signs of wear or lack of grip. The fact that you can easily put it in your pocket on leaving the car is a great plus and the ease of use brilliant. I bought one for my son based on my own experience and he too commented on how much better this was than some of the other products. SO there you have it - definitely worth getting and will last a good long time without needing replacement. Excellent service from Mobile Fun as always on everything I have bought from them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2014

Excellent !
je conseille ce support, spécialement adapté aux larges téléphones.


Did you find this helpful?



Julien
Saint André les Alpes
5th October 2014

samsung S2
Excellent
Ce support convient parfaitement pour l'usage prévu


Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Pettit
Birmingham
4th October 2014

Kenu Airframe +
Simple and effective
Was looking for a quality product to use in car for my iphone 5 as a Sat Nav. Built in Audi unit was rubbish and using the iphone in my lap or on the centre console was just dangerous. Unit does exactly as described, simple and inobtrusive with no drilling and damage. Got the Airframe + version as may upgrade phone to larger iphone 6+ at some stage. The + still holds the smaller smartphones so it seemed most sensible at little extra cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Wightman
Devon
4th October 2014

Kenu Airframe
Superb, Brilliant worth every penny!!!Works perfectly.
I purchased this item from Mobile Fun who have been excellent. Delivery was swift and as predicted, The item purchased Is of the highest quality and does what it is intended to do with no shaking, vibration or movement to the phone. A superb and excellent product, Well done Mobile Fun for sourcing a truly magnificent product. 5*+
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Morgan
Wolverhampton
2nd October 2014

IPhone 6 Plus
Quality Car Mount
Works perfectly. Holds phone extremely securely. Easy to fit / use / remove. Looks good and feels well made. Slightly expensive but worth it for the undoubted quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Smith
Portsmouth
1st October 2014

iPhone 6
Ideal travel device
The description told me everything - I bought it so that I could use my iPhone in a rental car when travelling abroad - it will save the cost of renting a satnav!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Prior
Sheffield
30th September 2014

iPhone 6
Minimal perfection
This is a great holder that meets my needs perfectly. Easy to install, secure gripping of your phone and easy to remove if you need to.
Did you find this helpful?



Raghavendra.K
Udupi, India
30th September 2014

Kenu Airframe
Good service and product
Did you find this helpful?



Sébastien de La Hamayde
Leicester
29th September 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Great compact and unobtrusive holder.
For over a year, I was using the standard Keanu Airframe with my iPhone 5S for and this without any issue. I believe it is the best holder on the market as long as your car vents can accommodate it. I recently upgraded to the bigger iPhone 6 Plus so I needed a bigger holder. The new Airframe + works equally well. I also like the fact it is now all black. The Keanu Airframe fit perfectly into the vent of my Audi. A great compact and unobtrusive holder.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Herts.
25th September 2014

Apple I phone s
More than exialant
The product was as dicribed and has fufilled all my expectations it is small but big on doing what it is made for. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th September 2014

Très bien mais cher
Très bon produit, tient très bien, le téléphone ne glisse pas. Tout ce qu'on demande de ce genre de support. Mais il faut avouer que ça reste très cher pour un morceau de plastique.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brigitte
Ehingen
25th September 2014

Samsung
Handyhalterung fürs Auto
Die Bezeichnung "passend für alle Lüftungsschlitze" ist absolut zutreffend. Das Handy hält bombensicher auch bei holperigen Straßen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Angelika Peters
Wassenberg
24th September 2014

iPhone 4 s
Air Frame
Dieser Handy-Halter ist wirklich genial, klein, unauffällig und doch sitzt er fest an den Lüftungslamellen. Ich habe ihn schon in mehreren Autos ausprobiert, er passt immer und nicht nur mein iPhone passt, sondern auch andere Handys die etwas größer sind. Das Airframe ist schön klein und einfach zu montieren, sodass man es praktisch in die Handtasche packen und in mehreren Autos benutzen kann.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hayle Cornwall
23rd September 2014

Nokia Lumia 710
Seems to do the Job I wanted
Simple in application and appears robust in construction.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Leys
Kings Lynn, Norfolk
22nd September 2014

Iphone 6
Awesome!
I have been through many phone holders, some which stick on the windscreen, some which you screw to the dash and also airvent holders. I wanted something that did not stick out but also looked stylish to go with a new Audi I had just purchased, the result is this holder is awesome! It is smart, fits loads of different airvents, looks sleek when in place, does not rattle, does not pull your airvent down as soon as you put your phone in it, and the list goes on! Go on, treat yourself, its worth every penny!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Bucharest
22nd September 2014

Iphone 5
Very nice product
I received the product, works very well with my airframe in my car. I'm looking forward to buy some other stuff from your website. Thank you!!
Did you find this helpful?



gary
scarborough
22nd September 2014

htc one m8
best iv seen
I always do lots of research before buying any gadgets and having read many reviews went for the kenu its fits my m8 nicely and is very secure .best holder iv ever had and iv had plenty
Did you find this helpful?



Taieb
Alfortville
21st September 2014

Nexus 5
Bon compromis
Petit objet efficace qui ne prends pas de place, un peu juste pour l'écran du nexus 5, quelques petites modifications au niveau de l'entrée d'air du véhicule ont été nécessaire pour maintenir le mobile en équilibre.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcus
London
15th September 2014

IPhone 5s with mophie juice pack
Fantastic!
Been waiting for this to land in the UK as I needed the airframe plus as I have a 5s with a juicepack on. Normal airframe is just not deep enough - the plus is JUST deep enough. Width wise is fine. Easy to install phone and remove with one hand. Holds the phone exactly as advertised, firmly and the airframe clips securely onto the air vents (VW Polo 60 reg) Hasn't fallen off, doesn't feel like it's going either. Looks smart. Highly recommended - MobileFun are the only stockist I've found so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
15th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Mini
Great little product
I wanted an in-car mount for my Samsung and despite the cost was tempted by this one due to the great reviews. I didn't want a windscreen mount because I like to have the windscreen view clear. This plugs easily into the air vents of my Saab and sits neatly just below the top edge of the dashboard. The spring loaded clip holds the phone in the mount very securely. The mount itself fixes reasonably well into the air vent. On my car the mount doesn't slide into the vent that far so there is some slight wobble on bumpy roads but not enough to be a problem and so far it has never fallen out. My phone is now as easy to use as the sound system. Great for Navigation and with a downloaded app called Caffeine the phone screen remains unlocked and active. As everyone else says - expensive for what it is but seems well made and at the end of the day you're buying this for safety reasons. No brainer.
Did you find this helpful?



janez
Unknown
13th September 2014

excellent
excellent


Did you find this helpful?



Bigstation
Romania
11th September 2014

Awesome product
Best quality. It is worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Reich
Salzburg
10th September 2014

IPhone4
Diese Halterung macht Sinn
Eine sehr einfache aber gut durchdachte Halterung fuer das Handy im Auto. Einfache Befestigung an gut sichtbarer Position damit hat man beim Navi alles im Blick. Leider gibt es dieses noch nicht fuer das iPad Mini.


Did you find this helpful?



Neil
England
10th September 2014

a phone
Made of gold?
It must be made of gold to be 25 quid. It works, that's why it gets 3 stars but seriously, this is one expensive piece of plastic.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonny
East Grinstead
7th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Absolutely brilliant!
Simple but effective. Grips the phone really well (even with a larger phone - mine is an Xperia Z1), and the rubber prong at the back fits effortlessly into any air vent. No more marks on the windscreen or dashboard! Nice & small to store when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2014

Efficace
Excellent produit, simple et efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



Mirco
Unknown
6th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
funktioniert mit minimaler Einschränkung
Ich habe die Kenu Airframe KFZ Halterung für mein Xperia Z2 gekauft. Das Smartphone passt auch incl. dem FlexiShield Case in die Halterung. Die Montage am Lüftungsgitter ist problemlos möglich. Das einclipsen des Tehefons und auch das Herausnehmen erfordert beide Hände bzw. ist etwas fummelig. Kleine Kritikpunkte gibt es natürlich auch: bei breiten Handys (wie meinem Z2) bewirkt die dann aussermittig sitzende Halterung eine leichte Schieflage. Auch als Halter (Standfuß) ist der Airframe dadurch nur bedingt einsetzbar. Zu den klobigen Sony-Halterungen aber allemal eine (Preis-Leistungs-) Alternative.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



fran
Unknown
4th September 2014

airframe
buen producto
Tengo que admitir que es el mejor soporte para móviles que he tenido nunca, es pequeño cómodo y util... Hay que decir que también depende del coche donde se pone el producto, ya que tengo dos veiculos uno nuevo y otro viejo,con el nuevo el soporte se adapta a la perfección sin embargo en el viejo resulta un poco incomodo pero en general muy bien... Aunque tengo que admitir que para ser un aparato producido en la mismísima China el precio es un poco alto... De todas formas Me puedo dar por stisfecho...


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Fincham
Essex
4th September 2014

iPhone 5S
The Best Mount Ive Tried!
I was a little hesitant at buying this as I considered it quite expensive for what it is but I needn't have worried. It works! Its manufacture is of a very good quality and it doesn't have fiddly screws and suction cups to worry about. My Phone is kept in an Incipio case and sits easily in the mount. I am very happy with this product and once again happy with the service provided by Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cioni
pierrevillers
3rd September 2014

Très bonne qualité
Super site à recommander et le matériel est de très bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Frankowski
Chef du pont
31st August 2014

Apple i phone 5S
Support grille voiture génial
Ce support est tout simplement super, rien de plus à dire, c'est le meilleur produit acheté pour cet usage ! Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Fran
Unknown
30th August 2014

muy bueno pero algo caro
El producto es excelente pero algo caro para ser producido en China, si eso puede ser considerado un defecto... Por su funcionalidad estoy encantado con el...


Did you find this helpful?



Kuno Schulz
Guntramsdorf
24th August 2014

iPhone 5S
Einfach genial
Dieser Hundehalter ist einfach genial im wahrsten Sinn der Wörter: "einfach" und "genial". Köpfe die so etwas erdenken sind auch einfach genial. Habe mein erstes Air-Frame verschenkt und viel Freude damit gemacht. Das Phone sitzt fest, gut erreichbar und kühl vor den Lüftungsschlitzen; wird nicht heiß im Sommer, wenn die Temperaturen hoch sind, auch wenn das Navigationsprogramm das Phone aufheizt. Daher immer voll geladen und kühl (coole Sache). Sehr robust, einfach zu bedienen, sehr zu empfehlen. KS


Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Z.
Wien
22nd August 2014

Iphone 5
Funktioniert sehr gut
Ich hatte immer wieder das Problem, dass ich bei Halterungen, die an der Windschutzscheibe befestigt werden, sich bei schlechteren Fahrbahnverhältnissen, die Halterungen für das Smartphone bzw. tragbare Navigationsgerät von Garmin gelöst haben und die Teile irgendwo im Auto herumgeflogen sind. Das Teil funktioniert sehr gut, bei runden wie bei flachen Lüftungslamellen. Es ist nicht nur für das Iphone geeignet, sondern funktioniert auch bei größeren Smartphones bis 5,2 " und bei praktisch den meisten Navigationsgeräten. Empfehlenswert. Lädt sich sehr bequem nutzen und Öffnungen für Ladekabel oder so bleiben auch frei.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonis
Athens, Greece
22nd August 2014

Very well built and functional,
Very well built and functional, just need to be re-designed having in mind the larger plones. My 5.5" phone (77mm wide) barely fit in the available space...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Santiago de Compostela
20th August 2014

Soporte de coche Kenu Airframe
Es lo que andaba buscando
Para mí este dispositivo ha sido con diferencia el mejor soporte de coche que he utilizado hasta el momento: cómodo de usar, seguro en su fijación a la rejilla y discreto (por su lugar de colocación y tamaño apenas se ve).


Did you find this helpful?



Alok Garg
Unknown
19th August 2014

Best car cell phone holder in the market
Minimalist high quality design and just works
Did you find this helpful?



David
Liverpool
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
A device brilliant because of its simplicity
I've had various car mounts over the years, but this one is the best by miles. It easily grips any smartphone (it happily grips my S3 Mini over the flip case) and because the grippers are narrow, it is easy to avoid covering the buttons and sockets. I guess that every car has a selection of slatted ventilator outlets, so there is bound to be a good position for the clip. The rubber-covered spring grip simply but securely clips over a louvre, and the mount rotates so you can get the correct angle. It is also simple to unclip it, but it is so unobtrusive, I just leave it there. Unlike a sucker mount it can be within easy reach and will not fall off or leave a mark on the windscreen, and it is easy to store when not in use. My friend was so impressed with it that as soon as he saw it he ordered one for himself.
Did you find this helpful?



Manuel Ignacio Gonzalez
Boecillo
15th August 2014

Menú Airframe
bien pensado, práctico
Bien resuelto, práctico y sencillo, en el acoplamiento y en su utilidad.


Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Unknown
15th August 2014

iPhone 4s
"Just perfect"
This little device is just what I wanted. It fits any size air vent groove, and can be turned in any direction. The side grips hold the phone perfectly. It is high quality product and although a little expensive it is well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Davy
Falkirk
13th August 2014

I-phone5
Perfect
Does everything it says it is perfect .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2014

Nokia Lumia
Great design
Just the job. Fits to car with ease and holds the phone very steady. Allows positioning in just teh right place for using phone for satnav. Well finished. No reservations.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Dorking
11th August 2014

OnePlus One, Nexus 4, iPod Classic, iPhone 5
Great little Product
Very well designed and made is as simple as I can put it. The idea that the fins on the back can take two different thickness's is a great one. Not only do I use this in the car on my air vent which works a treat but also as a stand in the office and even as a way to prop up my phone when I set it up as an IP Webcam once. The only thing to watch out for is with larger devices obviously. I have one of the biggest phones you can buy which is silly but it still fit! Just without its protective shell on. so its pretty much maxed out at 76mm across. other than that the quality is excellent and the design is flawless.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian harris
london
10th August 2014

Samsung galaxy mini 3
just right
Does everything it said on the box
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Colchester
9th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Great little gadget
I've tried a number of phone holders that clip to air vents. None have been perfect with varying degrees of acceptability. The Kenu is better. It does exactly what it it is supposed to do. Neat and tidy its a great little gadget
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Gloucestershire
8th August 2014

iPhone5s
In car mount
Quite expensive for what it is but it does fit nicely in my Suzuki SX4. The iPhone is now securely fixed and well positioned, would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Urban
Norway
7th August 2014

Kenu airframe portable in car stand
Surprisingly excellant..
Was a bit sceptical about this item up front, but needed a small and simple solution to hold my phone in any car. It grips to the vent and the phone extremely well, much more valuable than more complex and expensive alternatives. In addition delivery is swift and always problem free to Norway, much better service than larger competitors.
Did you find this helpful?



Leo
38
7th August 2014

s3
Parfait
Rien à redire. Fonctionne parfaitement sur grilles centrales de la Clio avec le S3 et sa housse rabattue à l’arrière.


Did you find this helpful?



schweiger christine
wolfersdorf
6th August 2014

samsung mini s3
handyhalterung
Super zufrieden passt perfekt nicht zu groß


Did you find this helpful?



Mike Tyrrell
United Kingdom
4th August 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Kenu Airframe Portable In-Car Mount & Stand for Smartphones
Very small and simple solution to a big screen. I have on,ly just started to use it but it seems very useful and adapts to all the vents in the car. So far very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Guy Huysmans
Tervuren
4th August 2014

Galaxy S5
Génial
Simplement génial !


Did you find this helpful?



enrico
ancona
3rd August 2014

ottimo
Prodotto valido che mantiene quanto promette.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2014

Top
Très bon support qui s'adapte aux grilles verticales.


Did you find this helpful?



David
United Kingdom
1st August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
A brilliant phone bracket: easy to mount, easy to attach phone
Just like the video shows, it simply clips onto the louvres of any air vent - so you've probably got two or three to choose from. If the louvres pivot, use that to point it towards you, rotate it to the best angle, then slip pretty well any smart phone in against the spring - job done. The phone can be held anywhere along it's height to avoid side buttons, and anything on the top and bottom edges is left free - my micro USB and head phones sockets for example. I have the official Samsung phone cover, and this folds behind the phone out of the way. I've had various phone holders over the years, but this is the only one that has been convenient and affective. Don't be put off by the price, because it will outlast your current phone, and probably the next couple as well
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Brill item
I am well pleased with this hands free. Just what I wanted no fuss just clip on. Fast delivery as well will be ordering another for my husband .
Did you find this helpful?



David Edwards
North Yorkshire
30th July 2014

Sony XPERIA
Cools the Mobile Phone
It is strong enough to carry the phone in Portrait but better in Landscape due to the weight.
Did you find this helpful?



PILONERO-CAUSSE
TENCIN
28th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505
Astucieux
Ce support de mobile est très simple d'utilisation mais aussi très astucieux, pratique et agréable visuellement. Je lui met la note de 4/5 (pour la raison qui suit). Reproche : packaging beaucoup trop imposant par rapport à l'objet vendu (pensez à préserver la Nature).
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giuliano
Milano
27th July 2014

Semplice
Oggetto duttile, versatile nella sua semplicità. L'ingombro ridotto al minimo fa si che sembri far parte del cruscotto. Idea semplice e geniale.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



SCELLES
bayeux
27th July 2014

iphone 4
Idéal
C'est le produit idéal pour moi, (je ne voulais pas de support pare-brise). De plus, actuellement, la ventilation à froid permet à mon iPhone de rester froid, c'est bien agréable quand je le reprend pour le mettre dans l'étui. (cet hiver je fermerai la ventilation de chauffage). J'ai juste un souci à régler : même en mettant mon support au niveau supérieur de la grille, avec le poids du téléphone, la grille retombe et donc il me faut trouver un système pour bloquer ma grille au niveau inférieur afin d'avoir mon iPhone à la bonne hauteur.


Did you find this helpful?



Cousibo
Unknown
21st July 2014

Bien pratique
Facile à fixer. À conseiller !


Did you find this helpful?



Berengere
toulouse
21st July 2014

S4 mini
Très bon support de voiture
Je cherchais un support voiture pour la grille de ventilation. Ce support est parfait, il tient très bien sur la grille et tient parfaitement mon téléphone. Je suis très satisfaite !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tibi
Bucharest,Romania
21st July 2014

iphone 5c
good product
the product has excelent design and it fits perfect in any car
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
le havre
20th July 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Je le conseille
Super produit, très discret, bonne tenue à la grille de ventilation. Je le conseille par rapport à d’autres produits qui prennent une place énorme sur la grille. Un peut cher c'est vrai, mais justifié pour moi.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th July 2014

Top !
Très pratique et simple à utiliser. Parfait pour l'iPhone ! Un excellent achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Omar
London
19th July 2014

nokia lumia 820
Exactly what i needed
The huge reviews really caught my attention about this particular car phone holder, so I watched its youtube clip and became very interested. After wasting money on a few cheap quality phone holders, this has finally ticked all the boxes and I'll never have to buy another phone holder again. Though its rather expensive, its definitely well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DOMINIQUE
VALENCIENNES
17th July 2014

GALAXY S3
Pas pratique
Support voiture non pratique. Galère à accrocher le téléphone à chaque fois. Pas stable sur la grille de ventilation. Système de pinces qui s’élargit très vite en 15 jours d’utilisation. Je le déconseille pour un usage journalier.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2014

Bon produit
Bon produit, très discret. Un peu dur de mettre le téléphone (très bonne tension de maintien).


Did you find this helpful?



Dean
London
14th July 2014

Google Nexus 5
Highly recommended!
I've been through a fair few cheap Air Vent holders. The type that hook onto the Airvent and then via the attached feet, stablise them against the dashboard. These are fiddly and break easily too. The Kenu Airframe, although more expensive, is much much better. You simply slide it into the AirVent and that's it, job done. Securing your phone into it is simple, and its very small too. I highly recommend buying the Kenu, its more expensive but so worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SW Scotland
11th July 2014

iPhone
Perfect!
As described. Grips the vent in car very well, also very firm hold on phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Perth WA
11th July 2014

Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones
Very easy to use, very efficient, brilliant innovation in its simplicity compared to the other bulky looking units. The only thing is that, due to the unit clipping on to the aircon vent fins, the phone gets the heat or cold from the heater/aircon. To date, this hasn't affected the operation of my iPhone. Looking at the simple construction, the price seems over the top but it's certainly better than having to stick a unit on the windscreen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Unknown
9th July 2014

Supporto telefonino fantastico
Questo supporto é fantastico, semplice, pratico, sicuro. Oggi é la seconda volta che acquisto questo oggetto, il primo per me, il secondo per mia figlia che butterà via quello suo perchè si stacca dalle bocchette dell'areazione.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2014

iphone 5c
Excellent produit
Produit conforme à mes attentes et très pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Holly
Birmingham
6th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just what I've been looking for!
I have been through so many products and spent a fortune looking for the right phone holder. They are always advertised well but it either ends up breaking, it's weak, it won't stick to a window, it falls off whole driving, noisy and rattles while driving etc. The Kenu Airframe is what I wish I would have purchased in the beginning. It's the most simple looking and simple to operate. NO work or setup is required at all. Get it out of the packaging, extend it to fit your phone (it will fit the large dcreenedy Samsung S5 but little further than that, please take note) and pop it onto your vent. The tight holder at the back will simply push onto one of the slats and hold its strong grip and away you go. I've said goodbye to leaving that extra time before my journey to set up my device, now it takes 2 seconds. Sat nav and answering calls on my phone is now so easy and doesn't move a muscle when driving unlike all the others I've had. Also easy to remove or change position on the vent whenever you want. You don't have to choose that same spot on your dashboard or window anymore! I strongly recommend this product. The price is great for something that really works as shown in the videos. Very impressed especially after trying almost every product on the market as I am on the road a lot. Super fast delivery and great service. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Toulouse
2nd July 2014

Excellent
Si vous cherchez un support discret, facile à installer et à utiliser, vous êtes sur la bonne page web ! Voici quelques semaines que je l'utilise, et je suis conquis. Aucune vibration ne vient perturber la tenue. Produit de bonne qualité et conforme à la description. À 25€, il ne faut pas hésiter !


Did you find this helpful?



Milliet
Toulon
29th June 2014

Iphone 4s
Parfait
Ce support est à la fois très efficace et discret. Très facile à mettre et enlever, il tient l'iPhone parfaitement. Petit et très léger, il s’intègre parfaitement sur le tableau de bord de la voiture. Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



KeithDud
Devon
27th June 2014

HTC Titan Windows Phone
Fitts properly on to your grill and stays there.
So I was reluctant to buy another phone mount for my car. They come off; they break; they don't clip on to the phone properly in the first place. Not this product. Slides into your heater grill near your dash - and stays. Doesn't wobble and doesn't shake. Holds the phone securely. Easy to remove the phone when you leave the car. It works - and so far hasn't broken. Well made; small and neat; properly designed Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



John Wild
Rochdale
27th June 2014

iPhone 4
Great little phone holder
Saw the reviews, watched the video, thought a tad pricey but was on offer - but bought it anyway. Great service & communication as always from Mobile Fun - can't fault them! Fitted in my little old BMW Compact - best to put the phone on the holder first then offer it up to the car vents to find the best location for you. Just have to watch it doesn't catch or foul with the vent adjusters which stand quite proud on my car. However, once the best position found you just forget it's there & simply slot your phone in. It's definitely small & light enough to carry around & can be used as a desk prop with a credit card slotted in the back. So all in all a very useful device, seems well built too so should last a while. Similar items I've tried in the past have always either fallen off the vents or broken the vent grips. This would seem to buck the trend, so despite appearing expensive at first glance it's promise of longevity makes it worth the extra. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
Luton
26th June 2014

iPhone 4S
no where to connect
While the product is sturdy and seems steady,it did not fit in my Mondeo as the air vent slats are deep in the dashboard and the grip is too short. I am going to try in a different car which hopefully will be usable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



erma
Amstelhoek
23rd June 2014

handig
Heel tevreden. houder voor telefoon is makkelijk te bevestigen en te verwijderen.


Did you find this helpful?



Littlejohn
La Ferte Gaucher
22nd June 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Simple, efficace
Enfin un support de qualité qui permet l’accès à toutes les fonctions et qui ne dénature pas la console... J'en suis super content... Simple, efficace. Il faut juste prendre le pli de le retirer à chaque fois pour fixer le téléphone dessus. Le support étant modulable, les coques ne posent aucun problème, ça marche impeccable.


Did you find this helpful?



K.Peeters
Spaubeek
22nd June 2014

Sony experia z1 compact
Precies wat ik zocht.
Dit product is echt precies waar ik naar zocht. Klein, meerdere telefoons wat er in past en makkelijk in het rooster te klikken. Je hoesje kun je er gewoon om heen laten zitten wat ook erg handig is. 1 minpuntje. De prijs vind ik wel hoog. Maar dat is dan ook het enige wat er minder aan is.


Did you find this helpful?



bestthias
saint heand
22nd June 2014

iphone 4S
Pas mal
Concept simple mais efficace, le support se fixe très facilement et tient très bien le téléphone. Je regretterai le fait qu'il ne s'oriente pas verticalement(par contre, il se tourne de trois crans de chaque côté). Prix assez élevé pour un produit final assez basique.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerry Freeman
United Kingdom
20th June 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent - does exactly what I want
This item works exactly as I had hope in my Audi Q5 with my iPhone 5s. I agree with some of the other reviews that even at the discounted price it seems to be expensive for what it is - but it appears to be very well made and if it lasts well I will have no complaints whatsoever. Thanks again for your always wonderful service!
Did you find this helpful?



Conor O'Brien
Clare, Ireland
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
"Its Fast, Efficient and Effective"
Very useful gadget and good value
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Belt
New Mills
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Elegant solution
The device connects in the car air vent very smoothly with a low surface profile. Very elegant solution.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



redcloud
La Machine
17th June 2014

Iphone 5
Excellant
rien à rajouter sur tout ce qui a était dit sur cette article en bien évidemment. très simple et fonctionnel.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2014

Support Voitures Grille de Ventilation Kenu Airframe
Parfait, rien à voir avec le précédent, fragile et qui bloquait ma grille d'aération. Discret je le recommande.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



aubouy
faugeres
16th June 2014

galaxy s 4
galaxy s 4
rien à dire se le produit et sont prix attractif


Did you find this helpful?



Fabian
Anderlue belgique
15th June 2014

iPhone
Impeccable
Super achat. Le support s'adapte très bien dans la ventilation. Le téléphone ne bouge absolument pas même avec les aléas de la route (trou, bosse, etc..). Agréablement surpris par le fait que l'on puisse faire pivoter le téléphone via le support. Un peu onéreux mais la qualité y est donc a conseiller sans soucis ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Rollings Paul
Calicut, Kerala, India
15th June 2014

Great product
Quality of the item is top notch. Holds the phone firmly. Its small size compared to the other products in the market is what impressed me.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2014

Parfait
Parfait stable rapide à mettre en place et très discret


Did you find this helpful?



umo
Manchester
11th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Phone car holder
Best buy and worthwhile purchasing from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2014

Produit conforme, bonne qualité
Produit conforme, bonne qualité : les matériaux sont de qualité, bien assemblés, on a pas un rendu "cheap". S'adapte et se fixe bien à toute les grilles de ventilation. Le téléphone est bien calé (pas de vibration). En résumé, bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Bruno TRON
Barge - Cuneo - IT
9th June 2014

Supporto portatile da auto e da tavolo per smartphone Kenu Airframe
Velocità di consegna elevatissima (1 Giorno). Qualità del prodotto: migliore di quanto mi aspettassi. Il prezzo un pò elevato è pienamente giustificato, peccato per il costo eccessivo della spedizione. Non posso che esprimere un giudizio/parere più che positivo.


Did you find this helpful?



Priez
Gennevilliers
8th June 2014

Parfait
Support vraiment bien pensé. Qui n'abîme pas la grille d'aération et ça c'est mortel Je recommande vraiment ce bon produit


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
8th June 2014

Sony Xperia
The perfect piece of plastic
This car mount for smartphones is the most expensive piece of plastic I have ever spent money on; and well worth the pounds I spent. I can't stand those huge mounts that take up space, visibility, and have your phone light just in front of your eyes. This small, space saver of a mount sits my phone in perfect line of sight; without being obvious. Perfect access for satnav, music and handsfree phone calls! Very happy with this brilliant design that fits perfectly onto the vents.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
laois
7th June 2014

Great little phone holder
Keeps your phone secure in any car vent. Perfect for use with the phone's gps function. Also your car vents don't get damaged. I use it with a samsung galaxy s4. Fits perfect. With or without a case on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
brighton
6th June 2014

htc m8
great kit
This is a great piece of kit so small and works great would recommend to anyone great fast service to
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Unknown
5th June 2014

iPod Touch
Buy this now!
Does exactly what it says on the tin. The grips for the vent are metal inside so they're really firm, and the jaws for the device grip it really securely. It's a little expensive, but it's so well made that the only reason you'll have to buy another one is for another device.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Pearson
Sheffield
1st June 2014

HTC 1 M8
Amazing
Absolutely perfect,worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



SPIRIDON HARALAMBIE
ROMANIA
1st June 2014

IPAD,IPHONE,SAMSUNG
Just what I needed
EXCELENT
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
United Kingdom
31st May 2014

Google Nexus 4
Simple but works
Its not cheap but without a doubt this is the best of many phone holders that Ive previously tried. Accommodates and grips my large Nexus 4 phone well - no slippage over bumpy roads. Doesnt slide about the vent vanes. No issues with vibration - the rubberised grips appear to have a damping effect. I can insert and remove the phone with one hand - just rotate the holder through 180 so that the phone is inserted against the moving arm first. Low profile and relatively unobtrusive. Easily removed.
Did you find this helpful?



Maite
Mechelen
31st May 2014

Samsung s4
klein en handig
Ik was al een tijdje op zoek naar een autohouder voor mijn Samsung S4. Klein en discreet. Past perfect. Telefoon zit stevig en alle knoppen zijn beschikbaar. Alsook de laadinput. De prijs is wat hoog maar zeker de moeite.


Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne
Stevenage
31st May 2014

Iphone 5S
Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones.
Fantastic product, description/detail accurate, very happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2014

s3 mini
super
Perfekte Passform sehr leicht zu nutzen echt klasse .


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Schwarting
Köln
29th May 2014

Kfz-Halterung
genau was ich gesucht habe; extrem schnelle Lieferung; kaufe gerne wieder bei MobileFun


Did you find this helpful?



Nico
Epinal
20th May 2014

iPhone 5c
TOP
Très bon produit ! On ne peut pas faire plus petit et aussi pratique.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Jones
South Wales
19th May 2014

i phone 5c
Good Quality
A good quality product but sadly would not fit my Peugeot Partner air vent assembly
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Birmingham
19th May 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent
This is probably the most expensive piece of plastic I've ever bought. It is fantastic though. Grips the vent well and dampens the car vibrations better than screen mounts. It's sleek and unobtrusive. If you're looking for a car holder, buy this - you won't be disappointed. One word of advice though - it's difficult to attach the phone with the mount in situ so remove it from the vent first.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2014

Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount
Great product fits a treat in my C350 holds my HTC One M8 perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2014

Would recommend for a friend.
This is such a great buy....My wife was not sure about it but now loves it and uses it every time she has the car. I would totally recommend for a friend. My only issue with the device is that it does move slightly when fixed to vent. The positive is that it holds the phone in place.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacquelyn
Glasgow
14th May 2014

iPhone 4s
Neat & Sturdy
Have previously had 2 of the vent clip in holders and the plastic/rubber pins eventually melt and give up the ghost but this holder has metal inner and coated in rubber grips so I have high hopes! Great, neat holder and once the phone is in, it's in!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kevaquarian
London
14th May 2014

iPhone 4s
Form And Function - top!
Not that this item needs another positive review, but I felt the urge for respect where it's due. I've now tested this out with an iPhone 4s, using TomTom around the challenging terrain of North London. The speed humps round here are easily enough of a test for a phone clamp ;-) Even though I thought on first inspection and fitting, that the clasp design looked a little suspect, I had to eat my hat as it did not budge a millimetre once placed in position on the air vent fins of a Fiat Punto, positioned to the left of the steering wheel. It has a solid grip on the phone too. No "fall on the floor" insecurity there that I can see. Super small form factor, and a compact, solid construction. Spring loaded extender feels good. The only thing I can't say for sure is how long the actual air vent clip/clamp will retain it's "clampiness" for, in long term use. So - should I hold one star back for that?... I already had to eat my hat once though....
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neuhoff
Lingen
14th May 2014

Samsung SIII
Handyhaltrung
Produkt sehr gut ausgefallen.


Did you find this helpful?



ciambra
argenteuil
13th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s gt 19000
Très content
Je suis très content d'avoir acheté ce produit qui s'installe sur la bouche d' aération de la voiture, ce qui me permet d'ajouter mon GPS pour les parcours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
10th May 2014

HTC One S
Just the Job for my HTC One S in my Yaris!
This holds my HTS One S - with or without the CaseMate case on - securely on the vents on my Toyota Yaris. I was looking specifically for a Vent holder because the One S gets quite hot with long use, and so I can use the air from the vent to cool it! As it holds the sides of the phone it doesn't get in the way of the charging socket, but you can't easily reach the Volume button at the side - so need to set that before you attach it. Expensive - but it's sturdy so should last.
Did you find this helpful?