Kenu Airframe Portable In-Car Mount & Stand for Smartphones - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40103

The world's most portable car mount for smartphones, attaching to any air vent and weighing only 23g makes The Kenu Airframe in black perfect for everyday use.

  • "Really good quaility - Simple and effective"
  • "Brilliant piece of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(266)
(50)
(10)
(6)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(21)
French
(87)
Spanish
(19)
Dutch
(13)
English
(178)
Italian
(17)
Show all
(335)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 334 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tony Norris
Swindon
18th November 2014

Kenu AirFrame Portable In-Car mount
Really good quaility - Simple and effective
Not the cheapest phone cradle on the market, but it is amazing simple to use and has a very high quality build. To fit literally takes seconds. I use it with an iPhone 5 in a protective case, and it holds really well. I would highly recommend the AirFrame.
Did you find this helpful?



Bart
Cork
17th November 2014

Great portable mount for car & home!
Worth recommending! Keeps smartphone firmly and steady.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Southampton
17th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Small and Descete
This is an excellent phone holder for your car. I can't believe how small it is and yet it provides excellent support for my Note 4. What's really nice is that you hardly notice that the holder is there when not in use. The product is well made, easy to fit and easy to operate. A great product for a huge range of phone sizes.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
Unknown
17th November 2014

Supporto telefono per auto
Il prodotto è veramente robusto, leggero e soprattutto tiene il telefono.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kitchin
Gloucester
16th November 2014

Lumia 1020
Brilliant design
I drive a DS3. Although quirky inside it is notorious for having nowhere to mount a phone. I don't like windscreen mounted holders and being a driving instructor, I don't like anything obstructing a pupil's vision. A previous vent supported cage left scratches on the shiny facia. This little gem is amazing. Slots onto any vent and grips my Lumia 1020 solidly. Who'd have thought such a simple idea would be so effective. It won't look much when you take it out of the packaging, but it's a well made piece of kit and it will definitely grow on you when you put it to use. It might seem expensive for what it is, but you get what you pay for....and this is the real deal. And it's so portable you can take it from car to car in seconds. Very, very neat indeed!
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Applegate
Fareham
16th November 2014

Samsung s4
In car mobile phone holder
This is perfect for placing your phone in a convenient and accessible place in your car. Neat and fits any smart phone. Just want I was looking for!
Did you find this helpful?



James Tumber
Sittingbourne
13th November 2014

Samsung note 3
lost with out it (phone not me)
This phone holder is the perfect solution to a multi car family. It is discreet, compact and does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Domenico
Roma
11th November 2014

Ottimo, ma attenzione!!
Il prodotto è ottimo, la molla è leggermente più dura del previsto ma in compenso la presa del telefono è ottima. Considerate bene il design delle bocchette dell'aria della vostra auto: io per esempio ho dovuto rinunciare alle 4 frecce di emergenza (il tasto per accenderle viene coperto dal Kenu) e la cosa non mi fa molto piacere. Se posiziono il Kenu in qualsiasi altro punto ogni volta che provo a inserire o togliere il telefono si sposta tutto, quindi la scelta della posizione è obbligata. Lo ricomprerei? Onestamente non so: prima usavo il Tetrax e, a parte la scocciatura di dover incollare la calamita, mai avuto alcun problema nella scelta della posizione.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



julian ledingham
london
9th November 2014

keno airframe for moto g 5"
keno airframe
I was looking at in-car mounts and wanted something small and portable to carry from car to car. I saw the Keno airframe: fantastic - the smallest and best portable car mount around.
Did you find this helpful?



stefan
treviso
8th November 2014

kenu airframe+
Supporto stabilissimo, con possibilità di ruotarlo. Facile da mettere e da togliere.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th November 2014

Prima
Handig en mijn mobiel past er goed en prima in...zonder gebruik van mobiel valt het geneens op Past goed in ventilatieopening auto


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Cherbourg
5th November 2014

Iphone
bon système d'accroche
Très bon produit, belle finition, discret, bon système d'accroche sur grille de ventilation et bon maintien du Tél sans l'abîmer. Je suis ravi de mon achat, je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
2nd November 2014

Kenu Airframe Plus
Strong little holder
This phone holder is great, I ordered it for the iPhone 6 plus and it works well, I do have a case on my phone and this holder still opens wide enough to hold the phone in place. There is no movement when driving and the phone is held nice and tight. I'm using the holder in a mk7 Golf and it fits nicely on the air vents, I also tried it in my wife's Focus and again worked well. The only downside I'd say it is a bit pricey for what it is, but overal a very good phone holder and I would recommend it to others
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2014

LG G2
Kenu Airframe
Die geniale von diesem Produkt ist seine Einfachheit. Einfach aufgesteckt und Handy drauf. Nichts wackelt scheppert oder fällt runter und braucht es mal wo anders runterziehen und einfach mitnehmen. Bin Beruflich mit verschiedenen Fahrzeugen unterwegs und Kenu Airframe hat noch immer gepasst. Kann es zu 100 Prozent weiterempfehlen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



DURAND
Ste Christine
24th October 2014

nokia 1020
Surprise
Surpris par le côté famélique du produit... En effet, je ne voyais pas ce produit aussi rachitique et à l'air aussi gadget... Au poids, il doit coûter plus cher que l'or, mais je doute très fortement que sa durée dans le temps soit la-même...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve horne
Leicester
23rd October 2014

Kenu airframe
Brilliant
Took me longer to get it out of the packet than to fit it to my car. Holds the phone solid as a rock and you can get the phone at just the right angle portrait or landscape. A quality piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Fallon
Solihull
20th October 2014

Kenu airframe portable mount & stand
So good I bought it again
Took this on holiday to America where I met up with my son from New Zealand, he was so impressed with the holder he took it back to NZ with him. Left me without so here I am again - so good I bought it twice. Seriously it's so useful, great in the hire car, seems to fit any vehicle I've tried it in and easily portable between vehicles. Can't fault it and wouldn't be without. If in doubt just get one, you won't regret it. :-)
Did you find this helpful?



JL
Hildesheim
20th October 2014

iPhone 6
total begeistert
selten ein so einfach anzubringendes und doch voll überzeugendes Produkt installiert


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
garat
14th October 2014

Iphone 6
Bon produit
Support très pratique, en revanche, si le téléphone est dans un étui, il ne tient pas bien car les cotés du support ne sont pas très larges.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Melbourne, Victoria
14th October 2014

Great Holder!
Simple device that just works. Keeps the phone steady while driving, holds tight, but not too tight. Very happy I bought this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Cogger
Kent
13th October 2014

Apple iPhone 6+
Awesome
I wasn't sure when I first ordered this item as I didn't think it would hold the phone that well and there would be issues with it staying on the air vent. I was wrong! Quite impressively wrong at that. This holder is now my favourite phone holder and if you carry a spare around with you then it works on the desk with a credit card. Highly recommend this holder.
Did you find this helpful?



mouchoux
st alban du rhone
13th October 2014

iphone 6
Super
Très bon maintien, rapide et simple à mettre en oeuvre. Super efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2014

Bon produit
Bonne tenue du téléphone, pas déçu de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Sven
Tielt
12th October 2014

HTC One S
geslaagde gadget
Ik zocht al enige tijd naar een houder voor mijn HTC One S dat niet te duur en te groot was, zonder zuignap of gaten te boren. Door te Googlen kwam ik terecht bij deze Kenu Airframe. Het past voor elke smartphone incl. cover zolang het geen phablet is en past volgens mij ook in elke wagen. Ziet en voelt degelijk. Elke knop en aansluiting is toegankelijk en je kan je smartphone rechtop of in landscape plaatsen.


Did you find this helpful?



ANDREE
avignon
7th October 2014

Nokia 625
Universel
S'adapte vraiment à tous les véhicules. parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Sue Rushworth
Chelmsford
6th October 2014

In car mount for smartphones
Great device
This is such a simple yet clever device. It is easy to attach and holds the phone very well. Happy to recommend this phone holder. Sue. Chelmsford
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Lobanov-Rostovsky
CAmbridge
6th October 2014

Nokia 925
Simplicity and clean design that works
This piece of kit is so simple and cleanly designed compared with all the other mobile phone holders I have tried before that it is a revelation. The gripping power is very good indeed - it does fit as it advertises and I use it daily without any signs of wear or lack of grip. The fact that you can easily put it in your pocket on leaving the car is a great plus and the ease of use brilliant. I bought one for my son based on my own experience and he too commented on how much better this was than some of the other products. SO there you have it - definitely worth getting and will last a good long time without needing replacement. Excellent service from Mobile Fun as always on everything I have bought from them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2014

Excellent !
je conseille ce support, spécialement adapté aux larges téléphones.


Did you find this helpful?



Julien
Saint André les Alpes
5th October 2014

samsung S2
Excellent
Ce support convient parfaitement pour l'usage prévu


Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Pettit
Birmingham
4th October 2014

Kenu Airframe +
Simple and effective
Was looking for a quality product to use in car for my iphone 5 as a Sat Nav. Built in Audi unit was rubbish and using the iphone in my lap or on the centre console was just dangerous. Unit does exactly as described, simple and inobtrusive with no drilling and damage. Got the Airframe + version as may upgrade phone to larger iphone 6+ at some stage. The + still holds the smaller smartphones so it seemed most sensible at little extra cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Wightman
Devon
4th October 2014

Kenu Airframe
Superb, Brilliant worth every penny!!!Works perfectly.
I purchased this item from Mobile Fun who have been excellent. Delivery was swift and as predicted, The item purchased Is of the highest quality and does what it is intended to do with no shaking, vibration or movement to the phone. A superb and excellent product, Well done Mobile Fun for sourcing a truly magnificent product. 5*+
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Morgan
Wolverhampton
2nd October 2014

IPhone 6 Plus
Quality Car Mount
Works perfectly. Holds phone extremely securely. Easy to fit / use / remove. Looks good and feels well made. Slightly expensive but worth it for the undoubted quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Smith
Portsmouth
1st October 2014

iPhone 6
Ideal travel device
The description told me everything - I bought it so that I could use my iPhone in a rental car when travelling abroad - it will save the cost of renting a satnav!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Prior
Sheffield
30th September 2014

iPhone 6
Minimal perfection
This is a great holder that meets my needs perfectly. Easy to install, secure gripping of your phone and easy to remove if you need to.
Did you find this helpful?



Raghavendra.K
Udupi, India
30th September 2014

Kenu Airframe
Good service and product
Did you find this helpful?



Sébastien de La Hamayde
Leicester
29th September 2014

iPhone 6 Plus
Great compact and unobtrusive holder.
For over a year, I was using the standard Keanu Airframe with my iPhone 5S for and this without any issue. I believe it is the best holder on the market as long as your car vents can accommodate it. I recently upgraded to the bigger iPhone 6 Plus so I needed a bigger holder. The new Airframe + works equally well. I also like the fact it is now all black. The Keanu Airframe fit perfectly into the vent of my Audi. A great compact and unobtrusive holder.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Herts.
25th September 2014

Apple I phone s
More than exialant
The product was as dicribed and has fufilled all my expectations it is small but big on doing what it is made for. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th September 2014

Très bien mais cher
Très bon produit, tient très bien, le téléphone ne glisse pas. Tout ce qu'on demande de ce genre de support. Mais il faut avouer que ça reste très cher pour un morceau de plastique.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brigitte
Ehingen
25th September 2014

Samsung
Handyhalterung fürs Auto
Die Bezeichnung "passend für alle Lüftungsschlitze" ist absolut zutreffend. Das Handy hält bombensicher auch bei holperigen Straßen.


Did you find this helpful?



Angelika Peters
Wassenberg
24th September 2014

iPhone 4 s
Air Frame
Dieser Handy-Halter ist wirklich genial, klein, unauffällig und doch sitzt er fest an den Lüftungslamellen. Ich habe ihn schon in mehreren Autos ausprobiert, er passt immer und nicht nur mein iPhone passt, sondern auch andere Handys die etwas größer sind. Das Airframe ist schön klein und einfach zu montieren, sodass man es praktisch in die Handtasche packen und in mehreren Autos benutzen kann.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hayle Cornwall
23rd September 2014

Nokia Lumia 710
Seems to do the Job I wanted
Simple in application and appears robust in construction.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Leys
Kings Lynn, Norfolk
22nd September 2014

Iphone 6
Awesome!
I have been through many phone holders, some which stick on the windscreen, some which you screw to the dash and also airvent holders. I wanted something that did not stick out but also looked stylish to go with a new Audi I had just purchased, the result is this holder is awesome! It is smart, fits loads of different airvents, looks sleek when in place, does not rattle, does not pull your airvent down as soon as you put your phone in it, and the list goes on! Go on, treat yourself, its worth every penny!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Bucharest
22nd September 2014

Iphone 5
Very nice product
I received the product, works very well with my airframe in my car. I'm looking forward to buy some other stuff from your website. Thank you!!
Did you find this helpful?



gary
scarborough
22nd September 2014

htc one m8
best iv seen
I always do lots of research before buying any gadgets and having read many reviews went for the kenu its fits my m8 nicely and is very secure .best holder iv ever had and iv had plenty
Did you find this helpful?



Taieb
Alfortville
21st September 2014

Nexus 5
Bon compromis
Petit objet efficace qui ne prends pas de place, un peu juste pour l'écran du nexus 5, quelques petites modifications au niveau de l'entrée d'air du véhicule ont été nécessaire pour maintenir le mobile en équilibre.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcus
London
15th September 2014

IPhone 5s with mophie juice pack
Fantastic!
Been waiting for this to land in the UK as I needed the airframe plus as I have a 5s with a juicepack on. Normal airframe is just not deep enough - the plus is JUST deep enough. Width wise is fine. Easy to install phone and remove with one hand. Holds the phone exactly as advertised, firmly and the airframe clips securely onto the air vents (VW Polo 60 reg) Hasn't fallen off, doesn't feel like it's going either. Looks smart. Highly recommended - MobileFun are the only stockist I've found so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
15th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy Mini
Great little product
I wanted an in-car mount for my Samsung and despite the cost was tempted by this one due to the great reviews. I didn't want a windscreen mount because I like to have the windscreen view clear. This plugs easily into the air vents of my Saab and sits neatly just below the top edge of the dashboard. The spring loaded clip holds the phone in the mount very securely. The mount itself fixes reasonably well into the air vent. On my car the mount doesn't slide into the vent that far so there is some slight wobble on bumpy roads but not enough to be a problem and so far it has never fallen out. My phone is now as easy to use as the sound system. Great for Navigation and with a downloaded app called Caffeine the phone screen remains unlocked and active. As everyone else says - expensive for what it is but seems well made and at the end of the day you're buying this for safety reasons. No brainer.
Did you find this helpful?



janez
Unknown
13th September 2014

excellent
excellent


Did you find this helpful?



Bigstation
Romania
11th September 2014

Awesome product
Best quality. It is worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Reich
Salzburg
10th September 2014

IPhone4
Diese Halterung macht Sinn
Eine sehr einfache aber gut durchdachte Halterung fuer das Handy im Auto. Einfache Befestigung an gut sichtbarer Position damit hat man beim Navi alles im Blick. Leider gibt es dieses noch nicht fuer das iPad Mini.


Did you find this helpful?



Neil
England
10th September 2014

a phone
Made of gold?
It must be made of gold to be 25 quid. It works, that's why it gets 3 stars but seriously, this is one expensive piece of plastic.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonny
East Grinstead
7th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Absolutely brilliant!
Simple but effective. Grips the phone really well (even with a larger phone - mine is an Xperia Z1), and the rubber prong at the back fits effortlessly into any air vent. No more marks on the windscreen or dashboard! Nice & small to store when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2014

Efficace
Excellent produit, simple et efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



Mirco
Unknown
6th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z2
funktioniert mit minimaler Einschränkung
Ich habe die Kenu Airframe KFZ Halterung für mein Xperia Z2 gekauft. Das Smartphone passt auch incl. dem FlexiShield Case in die Halterung. Die Montage am Lüftungsgitter ist problemlos möglich. Das einclipsen des Tehefons und auch das Herausnehmen erfordert beide Hände bzw. ist etwas fummelig. Kleine Kritikpunkte gibt es natürlich auch: bei breiten Handys (wie meinem Z2) bewirkt die dann aussermittig sitzende Halterung eine leichte Schieflage. Auch als Halter (Standfuß) ist der Airframe dadurch nur bedingt einsetzbar. Zu den klobigen Sony-Halterungen aber allemal eine (Preis-Leistungs-) Alternative.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



fran
Unknown
4th September 2014

airframe
buen producto
Tengo que admitir que es el mejor soporte para móviles que he tenido nunca, es pequeño cómodo y util... Hay que decir que también depende del coche donde se pone el producto, ya que tengo dos veiculos uno nuevo y otro viejo,con el nuevo el soporte se adapta a la perfección sin embargo en el viejo resulta un poco incomodo pero en general muy bien... Aunque tengo que admitir que para ser un aparato producido en la mismísima China el precio es un poco alto... De todas formas Me puedo dar por stisfecho...


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Fincham
Essex
4th September 2014

iPhone 5S
The Best Mount Ive Tried!
I was a little hesitant at buying this as I considered it quite expensive for what it is but I needn't have worried. It works! Its manufacture is of a very good quality and it doesn't have fiddly screws and suction cups to worry about. My Phone is kept in an Incipio case and sits easily in the mount. I am very happy with this product and once again happy with the service provided by Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cioni
pierrevillers
3rd September 2014

Très bonne qualité
Super site à recommander et le matériel est de très bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Frankowski
Chef du pont
31st August 2014

Apple i phone 5S
Support grille voiture génial
Ce support est tout simplement super, rien de plus à dire, c'est le meilleur produit acheté pour cet usage ! Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Fran
Unknown
30th August 2014

muy bueno pero algo caro
El producto es excelente pero algo caro para ser producido en China, si eso puede ser considerado un defecto... Por su funcionalidad estoy encantado con el...


Did you find this helpful?



Kuno Schulz
Guntramsdorf
24th August 2014

iPhone 5S
Einfach genial
Dieser Hundehalter ist einfach genial im wahrsten Sinn der Wörter: "einfach" und "genial". Köpfe die so etwas erdenken sind auch einfach genial. Habe mein erstes Air-Frame verschenkt und viel Freude damit gemacht. Das Phone sitzt fest, gut erreichbar und kühl vor den Lüftungsschlitzen; wird nicht heiß im Sommer, wenn die Temperaturen hoch sind, auch wenn das Navigationsprogramm das Phone aufheizt. Daher immer voll geladen und kühl (coole Sache). Sehr robust, einfach zu bedienen, sehr zu empfehlen. KS


Did you find this helpful?



Oliver Z.
Wien
22nd August 2014

Iphone 5
Funktioniert sehr gut
Ich hatte immer wieder das Problem, dass ich bei Halterungen, die an der Windschutzscheibe befestigt werden, sich bei schlechteren Fahrbahnverhältnissen, die Halterungen für das Smartphone bzw. tragbare Navigationsgerät von Garmin gelöst haben und die Teile irgendwo im Auto herumgeflogen sind. Das Teil funktioniert sehr gut, bei runden wie bei flachen Lüftungslamellen. Es ist nicht nur für das Iphone geeignet, sondern funktioniert auch bei größeren Smartphones bis 5,2 " und bei praktisch den meisten Navigationsgeräten. Empfehlenswert. Lädt sich sehr bequem nutzen und Öffnungen für Ladekabel oder so bleiben auch frei.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonis
Athens, Greece
22nd August 2014

Very well built and functional,
Very well built and functional, just need to be re-designed having in mind the larger plones. My 5.5" phone (77mm wide) barely fit in the available space...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Santiago de Compostela
20th August 2014

Soporte de coche Kenu Airframe
Es lo que andaba buscando
Para mí este dispositivo ha sido con diferencia el mejor soporte de coche que he utilizado hasta el momento: cómodo de usar, seguro en su fijación a la rejilla y discreto (por su lugar de colocación y tamaño apenas se ve).


Did you find this helpful?



Alok Garg
Unknown
19th August 2014

Best car cell phone holder in the market
Minimalist high quality design and just works
Did you find this helpful?



David
Liverpool
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
A device brilliant because of its simplicity
I've had various car mounts over the years, but this one is the best by miles. It easily grips any smartphone (it happily grips my S3 Mini over the flip case) and because the grippers are narrow, it is easy to avoid covering the buttons and sockets. I guess that every car has a selection of slatted ventilator outlets, so there is bound to be a good position for the clip. The rubber-covered spring grip simply but securely clips over a louvre, and the mount rotates so you can get the correct angle. It is also simple to unclip it, but it is so unobtrusive, I just leave it there. Unlike a sucker mount it can be within easy reach and will not fall off or leave a mark on the windscreen, and it is easy to store when not in use. My friend was so impressed with it that as soon as he saw it he ordered one for himself.
Did you find this helpful?



Manuel Ignacio Gonzalez
Boecillo
15th August 2014

Menú Airframe
bien pensado, práctico
Bien resuelto, práctico y sencillo, en el acoplamiento y en su utilidad.


Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Unknown
15th August 2014

iPhone 4s
"Just perfect"
This little device is just what I wanted. It fits any size air vent groove, and can be turned in any direction. The side grips hold the phone perfectly. It is high quality product and although a little expensive it is well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Davy
Falkirk
13th August 2014

I-phone5
Perfect
Does everything it says it is perfect .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2014

Nokia Lumia
Great design
Just the job. Fits to car with ease and holds the phone very steady. Allows positioning in just teh right place for using phone for satnav. Well finished. No reservations.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Dorking
11th August 2014

OnePlus One, Nexus 4, iPod Classic, iPhone 5
Great little Product
Very well designed and made is as simple as I can put it. The idea that the fins on the back can take two different thickness's is a great one. Not only do I use this in the car on my air vent which works a treat but also as a stand in the office and even as a way to prop up my phone when I set it up as an IP Webcam once. The only thing to watch out for is with larger devices obviously. I have one of the biggest phones you can buy which is silly but it still fit! Just without its protective shell on. so its pretty much maxed out at 76mm across. other than that the quality is excellent and the design is flawless.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian harris
london
10th August 2014

Samsung galaxy mini 3
just right
Does everything it said on the box
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Colchester
9th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Great little gadget
I've tried a number of phone holders that clip to air vents. None have been perfect with varying degrees of acceptability. The Kenu is better. It does exactly what it it is supposed to do. Neat and tidy its a great little gadget
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Gloucestershire
8th August 2014

iPhone5s
In car mount
Quite expensive for what it is but it does fit nicely in my Suzuki SX4. The iPhone is now securely fixed and well positioned, would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Urban
Norway
7th August 2014

Kenu airframe portable in car stand
Surprisingly excellant..
Was a bit sceptical about this item up front, but needed a small and simple solution to hold my phone in any car. It grips to the vent and the phone extremely well, much more valuable than more complex and expensive alternatives. In addition delivery is swift and always problem free to Norway, much better service than larger competitors.
Did you find this helpful?



Leo
38
7th August 2014

s3
Parfait
Rien à redire. Fonctionne parfaitement sur grilles centrales de la Clio avec le S3 et sa housse rabattue à l’arrière.


Did you find this helpful?



schweiger christine
wolfersdorf
6th August 2014

samsung mini s3
handyhalterung
Super zufrieden passt perfekt nicht zu groß


Did you find this helpful?



Mike Tyrrell
United Kingdom
4th August 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Kenu Airframe Portable In-Car Mount & Stand for Smartphones
Very small and simple solution to a big screen. I have on,ly just started to use it but it seems very useful and adapts to all the vents in the car. So far very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Guy Huysmans
Tervuren
4th August 2014

Galaxy S5
Génial
Simplement génial !


Did you find this helpful?



enrico
ancona
3rd August 2014

ottimo
Prodotto valido che mantiene quanto promette.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2014

Top
Très bon support qui s'adapte aux grilles verticales.


Did you find this helpful?



David
United Kingdom
1st August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
A brilliant phone bracket: easy to mount, easy to attach phone
Just like the video shows, it simply clips onto the louvres of any air vent - so you've probably got two or three to choose from. If the louvres pivot, use that to point it towards you, rotate it to the best angle, then slip pretty well any smart phone in against the spring - job done. The phone can be held anywhere along it's height to avoid side buttons, and anything on the top and bottom edges is left free - my micro USB and head phones sockets for example. I have the official Samsung phone cover, and this folds behind the phone out of the way. I've had various phone holders over the years, but this is the only one that has been convenient and affective. Don't be put off by the price, because it will outlast your current phone, and probably the next couple as well
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Brill item
I am well pleased with this hands free. Just what I wanted no fuss just clip on. Fast delivery as well will be ordering another for my husband .
Did you find this helpful?



David Edwards
North Yorkshire
30th July 2014

Sony XPERIA
Cools the Mobile Phone
It is strong enough to carry the phone in Portrait but better in Landscape due to the weight.
Did you find this helpful?



PILONERO-CAUSSE
TENCIN
28th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505
Astucieux
Ce support de mobile est très simple d'utilisation mais aussi très astucieux, pratique et agréable visuellement. Je lui met la note de 4/5 (pour la raison qui suit). Reproche : packaging beaucoup trop imposant par rapport à l'objet vendu (pensez à préserver la Nature).
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giuliano
Milano
27th July 2014

Semplice
Oggetto duttile, versatile nella sua semplicità. L'ingombro ridotto al minimo fa si che sembri far parte del cruscotto. Idea semplice e geniale.


Did you find this helpful?



SCELLES
bayeux
27th July 2014

iphone 4
Idéal
C'est le produit idéal pour moi, (je ne voulais pas de support pare-brise). De plus, actuellement, la ventilation à froid permet à mon iPhone de rester froid, c'est bien agréable quand je le reprend pour le mettre dans l'étui. (cet hiver je fermerai la ventilation de chauffage). J'ai juste un souci à régler : même en mettant mon support au niveau supérieur de la grille, avec le poids du téléphone, la grille retombe et donc il me faut trouver un système pour bloquer ma grille au niveau inférieur afin d'avoir mon iPhone à la bonne hauteur.


Did you find this helpful?



Cousibo
Unknown
21st July 2014

Bien pratique
Facile à fixer. À conseiller !


Did you find this helpful?



Berengere
toulouse
21st July 2014

S4 mini
Très bon support de voiture
Je cherchais un support voiture pour la grille de ventilation. Ce support est parfait, il tient très bien sur la grille et tient parfaitement mon téléphone. Je suis très satisfaite !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tibi
Bucharest,Romania
21st July 2014

iphone 5c
good product
the product has excelent design and it fits perfect in any car
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
le havre
20th July 2014

samsung galaxy s5
Je le conseille
Super produit, très discret, bonne tenue à la grille de ventilation. Je le conseille par rapport à d’autres produits qui prennent une place énorme sur la grille. Un peut cher c'est vrai, mais justifié pour moi.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th July 2014

Top !
Très pratique et simple à utiliser. Parfait pour l'iPhone ! Un excellent achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Omar
London
19th July 2014

nokia lumia 820
Exactly what i needed
The huge reviews really caught my attention about this particular car phone holder, so I watched its youtube clip and became very interested. After wasting money on a few cheap quality phone holders, this has finally ticked all the boxes and I'll never have to buy another phone holder again. Though its rather expensive, its definitely well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DOMINIQUE
VALENCIENNES
17th July 2014

GALAXY S3
Pas pratique
Support voiture non pratique. Galère à accrocher le téléphone à chaque fois. Pas stable sur la grille de ventilation. Système de pinces qui s’élargit très vite en 15 jours d’utilisation. Je le déconseille pour un usage journalier.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2014

Bon produit
Bon produit, très discret. Un peu dur de mettre le téléphone (très bonne tension de maintien).


Did you find this helpful?



Dean
London
14th July 2014

Google Nexus 5
Highly recommended!
I've been through a fair few cheap Air Vent holders. The type that hook onto the Airvent and then via the attached feet, stablise them against the dashboard. These are fiddly and break easily too. The Kenu Airframe, although more expensive, is much much better. You simply slide it into the AirVent and that's it, job done. Securing your phone into it is simple, and its very small too. I highly recommend buying the Kenu, its more expensive but so worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SW Scotland
11th July 2014

iPhone
Perfect!
As described. Grips the vent in car very well, also very firm hold on phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Perth WA
11th July 2014

Kenu Airframe Portable Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones
Very easy to use, very efficient, brilliant innovation in its simplicity compared to the other bulky looking units. The only thing is that, due to the unit clipping on to the aircon vent fins, the phone gets the heat or cold from the heater/aircon. To date, this hasn't affected the operation of my iPhone. Looking at the simple construction, the price seems over the top but it's certainly better than having to stick a unit on the windscreen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Unknown
9th July 2014

Supporto telefonino fantastico
Questo supporto é fantastico, semplice, pratico, sicuro. Oggi é la seconda volta che acquisto questo oggetto, il primo per me, il secondo per mia figlia che butterà via quello suo perchè si stacca dalle bocchette dell'areazione.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2014

iphone 5c
Excellent produit
Produit conforme à mes attentes et très pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Holly
Birmingham
6th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Just what I've been looking for!
I have been through so many products and spent a fortune looking for the right phone holder. They are always advertised well but it either ends up breaking, it's weak, it won't stick to a window, it falls off whole driving, noisy and rattles while driving etc. The Kenu Airframe is what I wish I would have purchased in the beginning. It's the most simple looking and simple to operate. NO work or setup is required at all. Get it out of the packaging, extend it to fit your phone (it will fit the large dcreenedy Samsung S5 but little further than that, please take note) and pop it onto your vent. The tight holder at the back will simply push onto one of the slats and hold its strong grip and away you go. I've said goodbye to leaving that extra time before my journey to set up my device, now it takes 2 seconds. Sat nav and answering calls on my phone is now so easy and doesn't move a muscle when driving unlike all the others I've had. Also easy to remove or change position on the vent whenever you want. You don't have to choose that same spot on your dashboard or window anymore! I strongly recommend this product. The price is great for something that really works as shown in the videos. Very impressed especially after trying almost every product on the market as I am on the road a lot. Super fast delivery and great service. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Toulouse
2nd July 2014

Excellent
Si vous cherchez un support discret, facile à installer et à utiliser, vous êtes sur la bonne page web ! Voici quelques semaines que je l'utilise, et je suis conquis. Aucune vibration ne vient perturber la tenue. Produit de bonne qualité et conforme à la description. À 25€, il ne faut pas hésiter !


Did you find this helpful?



Milliet
Toulon
29th June 2014

Iphone 4s
Parfait
Ce support est à la fois très efficace et discret. Très facile à mettre et enlever, il tient l'iPhone parfaitement. Petit et très léger, il s’intègre parfaitement sur le tableau de bord de la voiture. Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



KeithDud
Devon
27th June 2014

HTC Titan Windows Phone
Fitts properly on to your grill and stays there.
So I was reluctant to buy another phone mount for my car. They come off; they break; they don't clip on to the phone properly in the first place. Not this product. Slides into your heater grill near your dash - and stays. Doesn't wobble and doesn't shake. Holds the phone securely. Easy to remove the phone when you leave the car. It works - and so far hasn't broken. Well made; small and neat; properly designed Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



John Wild
Rochdale
27th June 2014

iPhone 4
Great little phone holder
Saw the reviews, watched the video, thought a tad pricey but was on offer - but bought it anyway. Great service & communication as always from Mobile Fun - can't fault them! Fitted in my little old BMW Compact - best to put the phone on the holder first then offer it up to the car vents to find the best location for you. Just have to watch it doesn't catch or foul with the vent adjusters which stand quite proud on my car. However, once the best position found you just forget it's there & simply slot your phone in. It's definitely small & light enough to carry around & can be used as a desk prop with a credit card slotted in the back. So all in all a very useful device, seems well built too so should last a while. Similar items I've tried in the past have always either fallen off the vents or broken the vent grips. This would seem to buck the trend, so despite appearing expensive at first glance it's promise of longevity makes it worth the extra. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
Luton
26th June 2014

iPhone 4S
no where to connect
While the product is sturdy and seems steady,it did not fit in my Mondeo as the air vent slats are deep in the dashboard and the grip is too short. I am going to try in a different car which hopefully will be usable.
Did you find this helpful?



erma
Amstelhoek
23rd June 2014

handig
Heel tevreden. houder voor telefoon is makkelijk te bevestigen en te verwijderen.


Did you find this helpful?



Littlejohn
La Ferte Gaucher
22nd June 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Simple, efficace
Enfin un support de qualité qui permet l’accès à toutes les fonctions et qui ne dénature pas la console... J'en suis super content... Simple, efficace. Il faut juste prendre le pli de le retirer à chaque fois pour fixer le téléphone dessus. Le support étant modulable, les coques ne posent aucun problème, ça marche impeccable.


Did you find this helpful?



K.Peeters
Spaubeek
22nd June 2014

Sony experia z1 compact
Precies wat ik zocht.
Dit product is echt precies waar ik naar zocht. Klein, meerdere telefoons wat er in past en makkelijk in het rooster te klikken. Je hoesje kun je er gewoon om heen laten zitten wat ook erg handig is. 1 minpuntje. De prijs vind ik wel hoog. Maar dat is dan ook het enige wat er minder aan is.


Did you find this helpful?



bestthias
saint heand
22nd June 2014

iphone 4S
Pas mal
Concept simple mais efficace, le support se fixe très facilement et tient très bien le téléphone. Je regretterai le fait qu'il ne s'oriente pas verticalement(par contre, il se tourne de trois crans de chaque côté). Prix assez élevé pour un produit final assez basique.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerry Freeman
United Kingdom
20th June 2014

iPhone 5S
Excellent - does exactly what I want
This item works exactly as I had hope in my Audi Q5 with my iPhone 5s. I agree with some of the other reviews that even at the discounted price it seems to be expensive for what it is - but it appears to be very well made and if it lasts well I will have no complaints whatsoever. Thanks again for your always wonderful service!
Did you find this helpful?



Conor O'Brien
Clare, Ireland
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
"Its Fast, Efficient and Effective"
Very useful gadget and good value
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Belt
New Mills
19th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Elegant solution
The device connects in the car air vent very smoothly with a low surface profile. Very elegant solution.
Did you find this helpful?



redcloud
La Machine
17th June 2014

Iphone 5
Excellant
rien à rajouter sur tout ce qui a était dit sur cette article en bien évidemment. très simple et fonctionnel.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2014

Support Voitures Grille de Ventilation Kenu Airframe
Parfait, rien à voir avec le précédent, fragile et qui bloquait ma grille d'aération. Discret je le recommande.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



aubouy
faugeres
16th June 2014

galaxy s 4
galaxy s 4
rien à dire se le produit et sont prix attractif


Did you find this helpful?



Fabian
Anderlue belgique
15th June 2014

iPhone
Impeccable
Super achat. Le support s'adapte très bien dans la ventilation. Le téléphone ne bouge absolument pas même avec les aléas de la route (trou, bosse, etc..). Agréablement surpris par le fait que l'on puisse faire pivoter le téléphone via le support. Un peu onéreux mais la qualité y est donc a conseiller sans soucis ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Rollings Paul
Calicut, Kerala, India
15th June 2014

Great product
Quality of the item is top notch. Holds the phone firmly. Its small size compared to the other products in the market is what impressed me.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2014

Parfait
Parfait stable rapide à mettre en place et très discret


Did you find this helpful?



umo
Manchester
11th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Phone car holder
Best buy and worthwhile purchasing from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2014

Produit conforme, bonne qualité
Produit conforme, bonne qualité : les matériaux sont de qualité, bien assemblés, on a pas un rendu "cheap". S'adapte et se fixe bien à toute les grilles de ventilation. Le téléphone est bien calé (pas de vibration). En résumé, bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Bruno TRON
Barge - Cuneo - IT
9th June 2014

Supporto portatile da auto e da tavolo per smartphone Kenu Airframe
Velocità di consegna elevatissima (1 Giorno). Qualità del prodotto: migliore di quanto mi aspettassi. Il prezzo un pò elevato è pienamente giustificato, peccato per il costo eccessivo della spedizione. Non posso che esprimere un giudizio/parere più che positivo.


Did you find this helpful?



Priez
Gennevilliers
8th June 2014

Parfait
Support vraiment bien pensé. Qui n'abîme pas la grille d'aération et ça c'est mortel Je recommande vraiment ce bon produit


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
8th June 2014

Sony Xperia
The perfect piece of plastic
This car mount for smartphones is the most expensive piece of plastic I have ever spent money on; and well worth the pounds I spent. I can't stand those huge mounts that take up space, visibility, and have your phone light just in front of your eyes. This small, space saver of a mount sits my phone in perfect line of sight; without being obvious. Perfect access for satnav, music and handsfree phone calls! Very happy with this brilliant design that fits perfectly onto the vents.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
laois
7th June 2014

Great little phone holder
Keeps your phone secure in any car vent. Perfect for use with the phone's gps function. Also your car vents don't get damaged. I use it with a samsung galaxy s4. Fits perfect. With or without a case on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
brighton
6th June 2014

htc m8
great kit
This is a great piece of kit so small and works great would recommend to anyone great fast service to
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Unknown
5th June 2014

iPod Touch
Buy this now!
Does exactly what it says on the tin. The grips for the vent are metal inside so they're really firm, and the jaws for the device grip it really securely. It's a little expensive, but it's so well made that the only reason you'll have to buy another one is for another device.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Pearson
Sheffield
1st June 2014

HTC 1 M8
Amazing
Absolutely perfect,worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



SPIRIDON HARALAMBIE
ROMANIA
1st June 2014

IPAD,IPHONE,SAMSUNG
Just what I needed
EXCELENT
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
United Kingdom
31st May 2014

Google Nexus 4
Simple but works
Its not cheap but without a doubt this is the best of many phone holders that Ive previously tried. Accommodates and grips my large Nexus 4 phone well - no slippage over bumpy roads. Doesnt slide about the vent vanes. No issues with vibration - the rubberised grips appear to have a damping effect. I can insert and remove the phone with one hand - just rotate the holder through 180 so that the phone is inserted against the moving arm first. Low profile and relatively unobtrusive. Easily removed.
Did you find this helpful?



Maite
Mechelen
31st May 2014

Samsung s4
klein en handig
Ik was al een tijdje op zoek naar een autohouder voor mijn Samsung S4. Klein en discreet. Past perfect. Telefoon zit stevig en alle knoppen zijn beschikbaar. Alsook de laadinput. De prijs is wat hoog maar zeker de moeite.


Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne
Stevenage
31st May 2014

Iphone 5S
Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones.
Fantastic product, description/detail accurate, very happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2014

s3 mini
super
Perfekte Passform sehr leicht zu nutzen echt klasse .


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Schwarting
Köln
29th May 2014

Kfz-Halterung
genau was ich gesucht habe; extrem schnelle Lieferung; kaufe gerne wieder bei MobileFun


Did you find this helpful?



Nico
Epinal
20th May 2014

iPhone 5c
TOP
Très bon produit ! On ne peut pas faire plus petit et aussi pratique.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Jones
South Wales
19th May 2014

i phone 5c
Good Quality
A good quality product but sadly would not fit my Peugeot Partner air vent assembly
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Birmingham
19th May 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent
This is probably the most expensive piece of plastic I've ever bought. It is fantastic though. Grips the vent well and dampens the car vibrations better than screen mounts. It's sleek and unobtrusive. If you're looking for a car holder, buy this - you won't be disappointed. One word of advice though - it's difficult to attach the phone with the mount in situ so remove it from the vent first.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2014

Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount
Great product fits a treat in my C350 holds my HTC One M8 perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2014

Would recommend for a friend.
This is such a great buy....My wife was not sure about it but now loves it and uses it every time she has the car. I would totally recommend for a friend. My only issue with the device is that it does move slightly when fixed to vent. The positive is that it holds the phone in place.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacquelyn
Glasgow
14th May 2014

iPhone 4s
Neat & Sturdy
Have previously had 2 of the vent clip in holders and the plastic/rubber pins eventually melt and give up the ghost but this holder has metal inner and coated in rubber grips so I have high hopes! Great, neat holder and once the phone is in, it's in!
Did you find this helpful?



kevaquarian
London
14th May 2014

iPhone 4s
Form And Function - top!
Not that this item needs another positive review, but I felt the urge for respect where it's due. I've now tested this out with an iPhone 4s, using TomTom around the challenging terrain of North London. The speed humps round here are easily enough of a test for a phone clamp ;-) Even though I thought on first inspection and fitting, that the clasp design looked a little suspect, I had to eat my hat as it did not budge a millimetre once placed in position on the air vent fins of a Fiat Punto, positioned to the left of the steering wheel. It has a solid grip on the phone too. No "fall on the floor" insecurity there that I can see. Super small form factor, and a compact, solid construction. Spring loaded extender feels good. The only thing I can't say for sure is how long the actual air vent clip/clamp will retain it's "clampiness" for, in long term use. So - should I hold one star back for that?... I already had to eat my hat once though....
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neuhoff
Lingen
14th May 2014

Samsung SIII
Handyhaltrung
Produkt sehr gut ausgefallen.


Did you find this helpful?



ciambra
argenteuil
13th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s gt 19000
Très content
Je suis très content d'avoir acheté ce produit qui s'installe sur la bouche d' aération de la voiture, ce qui me permet d'ajouter mon GPS pour les parcours.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
10th May 2014

HTC One S
Just the Job for my HTC One S in my Yaris!
This holds my HTS One S - with or without the CaseMate case on - securely on the vents on my Toyota Yaris. I was looking specifically for a Vent holder because the One S gets quite hot with long use, and so I can use the air from the vent to cool it! As it holds the sides of the phone it doesn't get in the way of the charging socket, but you can't easily reach the Volume button at the side - so need to set that before you attach it. Expensive - but it's sturdy so should last.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Unknown
9th May 2014

galaxy s4
Bon support
Ce support est bien ! Bonne tenue du portable, mis en 3 secondes !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2014

perfecto
No sufre la rejilla de ventilación y soporta genial el móvil en el menor espacio posible, para mi genial
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2014

kenu airframe
the product works perfectly, simple to use and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Wilf
Unknown
3rd May 2014

iphone 5S
Just the job
Well made perfect for the job
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Pullen
Market Harborough
2nd May 2014

i-phone 4
The complete answer
did what it said on the box
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2014

Bon produit
Le produit est conforme à la fiche. Il tient juste dans mes petites grilles de ventilation de ma fiat grande punto. Ne vibre pas et tient parfaitement mon samsung galaxy S*. Pas besoin de retirer le support entre chaque arrêt, car le support reste discret. Reste à voir si le produit tiendra le coup sur le long terme.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lea
Farnborough
28th April 2014

Iphone 5
A very clever idea
We have been looking for some time now for a vent mounted mobile holder that would accommodate a range of different width mobile phones but that also does not intrude into the cabin too much or look too large. This little holder is perfect. Different thicknesses of vent are accommodated for and the rubberised clamp ensures it wont damage your car. Would highly recommend this product and will be purchasing at least a couple more soon for our other vehicles.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
27th April 2014

IPhone 4s
Excellent mount for IPhone 4s
I've been using Google maps instead of my sat nav device in the car and was looking for a way to support my IPhone 4s so that I could see the maps whilst driving. This mount fits into the vents on any car and grips the phone solidly. It can be angled for the best viewing of the phone and is a very neat and entirely portable solution. It also feels solidly built. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
25th April 2014

Galaxy s4
Good but Pricey
Nice piece of kit small and compact but really £19.99 way too expensive for what it does
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rüdiger Feldt
Neuhausen/Spree
23rd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Handyhalterung
Der Handyhalter ist klein, praktisch, kann überall hin mitgenommen werden und hält das Handy sicher im Auto. Ist sehr zu empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Linda Gondo
Sydney
22nd April 2014

Kenu airframe car mount stand
Securely attaches to air vent and does the job well. Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd April 2014

I phone
Facile à installer
Conforme à mes attentes. Facile à installer sur la grille de ventilation de ma BMW. Discret, facile à utiliser, ça change vraiment des gros supports ventouse sur les pare-brise... Je le recommande à tous les utilisateurs de Tél dans la voiture.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



giuliano
correggio
22nd April 2014

poco pratico
Buona la struttura poco pratico l'aggancio del cellulare, occorrono sempre due mani per fissarlo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
New York
21st April 2014

Hands free iphone attachment
I recently ordered an attachment for my iPhone which attachable to dashboard vents. I read great reviews about it. I was skeptical. But decided to order. It is perfect it clips to the vent and the iPhone clips on. It is hands free and stays put. I highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Christian
Thure
19th April 2014

Iphone 5s
Parfait
Très bon produit, simple et efficace. Le téléphone se place très bien même avec son étui. Je vais en prendre un 2ème.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Antonio
Málaga
16th April 2014

lo encontré
Bueno les dejo mi opinión del producto que adquirido. La verdad que este soporte era lo que estaba buscando, es pequeño y se fija muy bien de forma estable. Tiene buen acabado y la fijación a la rejilla no se ve que dañe nada. Creo q es buena compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Melbourne
15th April 2014

Spot on
This is simply brilliant. It is easy to attach your phone (and I have an Xperia Z1 with a cover on - their maximum sizing description is incorrect, fits easily) and it just stays there without bouncing around. It takes up no room in the car and allows your phone to stay cool (which is the main requirement for running GPS apps for a long period). Nothing better on the market (much better option than the expensive Bury cradles i've had in the past)
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Unknown
15th April 2014

Iphone 5s
Kenu Airframe Portable In Car Mount and Stand for Smartphones
Great little phone holder for your car. Easy to use and unobtrusive. Well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter brown
United Kingdom
14th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
What a smart Dad
It was a gift for my computer wise daughter.Give me the money and I'll get it.Bugger that are kid I'll have a go,If the website is that difficult I'll come back too you.It wasn't she got what she wonted,and I got browny points.
Did you find this helpful?



CelCro
San Diego
14th April 2014

CelCro Smartphone Mount
Very useful product that we can use everywhere..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
9th April 2014

HTC One
Warning
I agree that this product is awesome in most respects but a word of warning. Pressing slightly too hard when affixing to your air vent can result in damage to the air vent. I have an Audi A3 and after using this product for a couple of months I have managed to break the metal clip that holds the individual vent blades in place. This cost £173 for Audi to fix, they don't sell the clip separately so you have to buy an entire unit.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fabrice
verona
8th April 2014

buoni prodotti ottimo servizio
Prodotti sopra la media per qualità di progettazione, qualità dei materiali per durata ed ergonomia.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Luís Sánchez
Girona
8th April 2014

40103: Soporte de coche Kenu Airframe para Smartphones
Servicio rápido y eficaz
Recibí el soporte en casa al cabo de dos dias. Es muy rápido de colocar y cuando esta sin el telefono queda muy discreto.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Luís Sánchez
Girona
8th April 2014

31983: Cargador de coche retráctil con puerto USB Cellular LIne - MicroUSB
Seriedad y rapidez
Recibí el cargador en dos dias. No funcionaba muy bien. Pedi un cambio y me envian el nuevo sin ningún gasto. Muy agradecido


Did you find this helpful?



AJAY SINGH
JAMMU ,JAMMU & KASHMIR,INDIA
6th April 2014

Better than many other
Love this mobile holder.I have been using many different types of car mounts,this is the best for smaller hand sets. I am using this for blackberry z 30 ,which is heavier and bigger than other smart phones in the market.i feel it is not easy to use and adjust for bigger hand sets.It will be perfect for i phones and other BB MOBILES .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2014

IPhone 5
Kenu airframe portable car mount
Great product,great price,Great Service.
Did you find this helpful?



scapin fabio
carpiano mi
31st March 2014

ottimo servizio!!!
Ho acquistato un supporto auto per smarthphone, ottimo prodotto , arrivato addirittura in anticipo sulla data di consegna! Posso solo fare i miei complimenti per la serietà e soprattutto per la qualità. Farò sicuramente altri acquisti sul vs sito. Grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guildford, Surrey
31st March 2014

HTC one XL android
simply & effectively brilliant
I have previously tried many in car phone holders that simply did not cut mustard for varied reasons.This device however is "simply brilliant"
Did you find this helpful?



Guido
Unknown
30th March 2014

Ottimo supporto auto
Ottimo prodotto. Risponde pienamente alle aspettative. Spedizione come sempre puntuale.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2014

iPhone 4s
Kenu airframe
Good product
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Unknown
26th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Neat little gadget
Small, unobtrusive smartphone holder. Holds the phone tightly and secure, well made, good design. My only concern is about the longevity of the device, ie: will the rubber grip harden up in time and therefore not grip the vents so securely? Only time will tell I guess. Also, the vents on my car (Mercedes A class), have a central grip which prevents the holder pushing in any further, but nevertheless, seems to hold securely enough.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th March 2014

S4
Très bien
Excellent produit ; seul petit bémol, enlever le tel est un peu ardu mais ça va quand même. Très satisfait de ce support voiture.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Natalia
Barcelona
22nd March 2014

Soporte de coche Kenu Airframe para Smartphones
Practico
Va bien pero la pinza que se fija a la rejilla del coche queda un poco holgada.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



GUERIN
SAINT ANDRE LES VERGERS
22nd March 2014

GPS garmin 1340
Pour GPS aussi !
J'ai pensé utiliser ce petit support pour mon GPS et ça va très bien !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th March 2014

Bonne qualité
Produit de bonne qualité. Toutefois, il n'est pas optimum pour un sony xperia z1 compact. En effet, les boutons du Xperia situés sur le côté (volume, marche) sont au centre du smartphone, ce qui fait que le support doit maintenir l'appareil plus vers le bas ou le haut. Mais même dans ces conditions, le smartphone est bien maintenu.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Hampshire
19th March 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Small and unobtrusive
Perfroms exactly as advertised. I wanted a samll, discreet holder for my phone and this fills the role perfectly. Xperia Z1 owners need to be aware that the clip can cover the on / off button and volume controls so care needs to be taken when loading the phone into the holder. Otherwise it is just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



santi
Barcelona
17th March 2014

doporte de coche Kenu Airframe Smartphones
Ele regalo perfecto para Papa
Es perfecto, discreto y se adapta perfectamente a las rejilas del aire del coche. Puede rotar y se fija muy fuerte. ideal para quien quiere algo discreto pero eficaz.


Did you find this helpful?



Aku
London
17th March 2014

Nexus 5
Kenu Airframe
I have only used couple of times. But it been a pleasure none the less, its strong, no vibration and holds like a glove. I do recommend this product. P.S Quick delivery and very efficient Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Cousin
Aix en provence
15th March 2014

Iphone
Très pratique
Produit élégant, fiable et très pratique. Ravi de mon achat !


Did you find this helpful?



Ilidio
Portugal
15th March 2014

iPhone5
Just what I needed
Very easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th March 2014

Xperia Z
It's F.U.N
it's F.U.N!(Functional,Unobtrusive, Nifty)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th March 2014

HTC ONE (avec coque)
Bon support, robuste
Un support sans fioriture, robuste, et qui par son système s'adapte à de nombreux modèles.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th March 2014

Handlich und gut
Praktisch, einfach in der Handhabung, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, findet in jeder Tasche Platz und immer griffbereit, wenn ich es benötige.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th March 2014

Handlich und gut
Praktisch, einfach in der Handhabung, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, findet in jeder Tasche Platz und immer griffbereit, wenn ich es benötige.


Did you find this helpful?



Sébastien
Marseille
11th March 2014

iPhone 5s
Indispensable
Ce support pour mobile est juste génial. Pas de traces sur le pare-brise ou sur le tableau de bord, très simple d'utilisation. Super support, merci ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th March 2014

praktisches Teil
Einfach in der Anwendung und praktisch.


Did you find this helpful?



Ozane
Orléans
7th March 2014

Iphone 4S
Bravo
Enfin un support discret, efficace pour smartphone. La simplicité même. Bravo.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

So simply suitable
Item exactly as described, prompt despatch, incredibly effective & easy to use. Fitted in seconds
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Kent
5th March 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
"Just what i have been looking for"
This product is amazing a great piece of kit, and even with my Lumia being a large phone it still holds it very securely and with the potholes on our roads making for a bumpy ride stills works wonderfully well!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
4th March 2014

Dit zou iedereen in de wagen moeten hebben!!!
Als je opzoek bent naar een handige onopvallende smartphone houder is dit een echte aanrader! Na het bekijken van het filmpje heb ik er dadelijk 3 besteld voor mij en enkele kameraden, één voor één zijn we tevreden met de aankoop. Let wel op dat er achteraan 2 verschillende dikten van gleuven zitten. Als je niet de juiste neemt ga je het gevoel krijgen dat hij veel te los zit, even draaien en klaar! Dus mocht je nog twijfelen, gewoon doen! Ik heb alvast geen spijt van mijn aankoop. Veel plezier verzekerd!
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Def
LIEGE
4th March 2014

NOKIA LUMIA 620
Super
S'adapte vraiment bien ! Parfait ! J'en ai pris 3 pour chacune de mes voitures.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2014

Lo que buscaba
Sencillo, practico y en una palabra GENIAL


Did you find this helpful?



durazzi serge
serignan
2nd March 2014

samsung galaxy grand 2
Support génial
Support génial, très pratique pour avoir son téléphone portable sous les yeux.


Did you find this helpful?



Le Saout
Unknown
1st March 2014

Grande amplitude de réglage
Très grande amplitude de réglage (supporte la coque de protection sur nexus 5). Très satisfait, je conseille cet article.


Did you find this helpful?



NINO
St julien d'asse
26th February 2014

Ravi
Support génial très pratique et de taille réduite. Maintien parfait même sur route usée et sinueuse. Je ne pensais pas que cela tiendrait. Les ailettes de ventilation ne sont même pas abîmées. Je le recommande vivement. C'est un must have. Mon galaxy s4 l'a adopté et ne s'en passe plus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Blanchard
Laval
26th February 2014

I Phone 4
Idéal
Discret, très bonne tenue sur la grille d'aération, pas de vibrations désagréables, excellent maintien du téléphone. Permet de changer de véhicule sans problème. Bien maintenir les grilles pour le retirer en douceur quand même, car le caoutchouc remplit parfaitement son rôle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



roland
lelystad
25th February 2014

galaxy s4
toppie
Ik ben erg tevreden met de telefoon houder voor in de auto. Werkt goed, zit stevig vast op het ventilatie rooster. Precies wat ik wilde. En niet te vergeten heerlijk klein. Ik laat hem er gewoon opzitten. Wel wat aan de prijs maar dan heb je ook wat.


Did you find this helpful?



Paolo
Unknown
24th February 2014

Perfetto
Prodotto eccezionale, nessun difetto. Sulla mia Renault Megane si attacca perfettamente alle griglie di aerazione. Facilissimo inserire il mio Galaxy S4. Complimenti a Mobile Fun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Aiden
Dublin
23rd February 2014

excellent
Does exactly as it says on the tin
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
23rd February 2014

iPhone 4S
Excellent product
This is a very good product, I am very satisfied with it, good quality item and exactly what I needed, thank you :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bert Walpot
Giessenburg
21st February 2014

iPhone 5s
Eindelijk gevonden
De Kenu Airframe Draagbare Autohouder en Standaard voor Smartphones, in een woord geweldig.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lincolnshire
20th February 2014

Nokia 520
Not the cheapest but the best!
I bought this after having bought several cheap cradles that just didn't support the weight of the phone. Bumps, corners just didn't shake the phone loose, yes it doesn't have a charger but buy a charger (cheap ones do work just as well) and spend the money on this. Order from mobile fun a couple of times and always impressed with packaging and speed of delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



MOULIN
LA GENEVRAYE
19th February 2014

i phone
Très satisfait
Content de mon achat, le support tient bien en place. Rien à redire.


Did you find this helpful?



duliere
nice
18th February 2014

sony xperia z1
Discret
bon produit, solide, discret, bien fixé sur grille, rien à dire, facile à mettre le téléphone dessus.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2014

Great quality and fast and reliable service.
I need an iPhone holder for when I am driving around using maps to navigate to various place. Saves me from having to look down all the time. Great quality and fast and reliable service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



edorta
bilbao
10th February 2014

htc one
soporte
Muy buen producto recomendable gracias por todo
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



tibo
Unknown
10th February 2014

Top
Discret, solide, parfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th February 2014

It is very practical.
It is very practical device, it firmly holds phone. On the other hand, you can just take it to another car.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th February 2014

Perfect simple phone holder
A small but versatile phone holder for the car. Very easy to use and very pleased with the product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
8th February 2014

Kenu Airframe Phone Mount
Great item easy to use fits the car vent and phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacques
Paris
5th February 2014

iphone 5
Super !
Excellent produit, super pratique et de petite taille donc facile à emmener quand on se déplace dans un sac / une serviette.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

Sony xperia z1 compact und LG G2
KFZ Halterung
Die KFZ Halterung ist absolut stabil und in jedem erdenklichen Lüftungsschlitz ohne Probleme zu befestigen. Da die Halterung zwei verschiedene Größen ( Schlitze ) hat Peis - Leistung absolut zufriedenstellend. Kann es nur jedem entfehlen. Der Service von Mobilefun ist auch super . mfg Schlips


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

Parfait
Système minimaliste, peu encombrant et qui se fixe rapidement sur les grilles d'aération quelque soit horizontale ou verticale. Téléphone facile à installer et très stable en mode portrait ou paysage. À acquérir sans hésitation.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2014

Très mauvais
C'est un produit qui n'est pas à la hauteur de son design. Je l'ai acheté pour un sony Xpéria Z1, l'utilisation sur une grille de golf 4 ça ne tient pas, trop lourd et en plus, il faut l'enfoncer très fort donc on risque de détériorer les grilles d'aération. De plus, c'est un produit qui est chère pour le rendu qu'il nous rend. Un conseil: évitez ce produit, ne pas se faire avoir avec son design sympa.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2014

iphone 5
perfect, small
so far, the best car holder i used, puts your mobile exactly where you want it to be, makes it look as a part of your car. love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Guillaume
Unknown
1st February 2014

Excellent choix
Nombreuses recherches pour trouver mon bonheur, petit, discret et robuste, va parfaitement avec mon nexus 5.


Did you find this helpful?



Cindy
Kansas City, MO
28th January 2014

Great gadget
Kenu Airframe works great! Expands to fit my Galaxy S III with bulky case and it doesn't slip or move. Great purchase!!
Did you find this helpful?



Danny
Unknown
28th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Exactly what I was after
A quality piece of kit that not only fits nicely into the grill of your car, but can also be used as a make shift stand when watching videos on your smart phone. You can tell it's been made of the highest quality. Easy to use, pocket size. It's the business! Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



alvarez
villers-la-ville
27th January 2014

Satisfait
Très bon produit. Bon achat ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

Enfin un smartphone qui tient en place !
Facilité d'entrée et de sortie du téléphone, bon maintien de celui-ci dans le support et parfait maintien de ce dernier sur les grilles (2 tailles de fentes possibles). Même sur route cabossée, le téléphone fait corps avec la voiture. PARFAIT !


Did you find this helpful?



LAUMONIER
ORLEANS
20th January 2014

iPhone 4S
Parfait
Exactement ce que j'attendais. Le support se fixe parfaitement sur les grilles d'aération (Volvo S60), le téléphone est facile à poser, facile à enlever... Bref, c'est nickel.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fife
13th January 2014

I phone 4s
Tidy holder
A good little product which takes up little space on the fascia. Despite its small size it is very robust.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Kent
13th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Good buy
I like this product because it's simple and well made. I have a Mercedes C Class which has horizontal grills, the weight of the phone in its case does make the whole thing roll downwards but it still works well. I really didn't want an ungainly suction device so this suits me well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharad
Chennai, India
10th January 2014

Great
Perfect simple and small. The only problem is that when you remove the phone you have to hold the phone and pull the slider to release. If you just try removing the phone the entire holder comes off.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dagmara
Barcelona
9th January 2014

mobil
soporte de cochie
Cien por cien seguro


Did you find this helpful?



Loris
Unknown
9th January 2014

Molto buono
La qualità dei materiali sembra ottima, il prodotto è funzionante, purtroppo non ho ancora potuto testare la tenuta dello Smartphone, ma ad un primo impatto mi sembra un ottimo prodotto.


Did you find this helpful?



Carl A
Sheffield
7th January 2014

Nexus 4
Neat Solution
I have tried several screen mounted holders but none really worked well. This little beauty works very well, simple, well made, looks good even with no device and holds the N4 really securely even with a bumper attached. Not the cheapest car mount but I have to say perhaps one if not the best available
Did you find this helpful?



Erwin
Groningen
4th January 2014

Iphone 5S
Volgens verwachting
Dit is precies wat ik zocht. Geen zuignap op het raam, en product pakt alle mobieltjes incl. beschermhoesjes. Je mobiel is altijd duidelijk zichtbaar en kan zowel horizontaal als verticaal geplaatst worden. Ga je op vakantie of huur je een auto kun je hem altijd makkelijk meenemen en dus altijd je eigen navigatie bij je. Dit is precies wat ik zocht.


Did you find this helpful?



Cednovax
Lille
1st January 2014

iPhone 5s
Super produit
Vraiment super produit, très facile d'utilisation. Je conseille fortement
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



thomas
la Fere
1st January 2014

iphone 5
Très pratique
Il s'installe très bien sur toutes les grilles de ventilation de la voiture et ne tombe pas malgré le poids du téléphone et les vibrations de la voiture.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

HTC One X
Simply brilliant!!
When I first saw these advertised by Mobile Fun I was put off by the price. However, after much consideration I decided to buy one.....loved it so much I brought another for my wife (who doesn't do gadgets etc) and who gave a very positive response! The holder is simple, fits the airvents well and does exactly what it says on the tin. If you are deliberating whether to buy one, deliberate no more - buy it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sam the gadget man
Nottinghamshire
30th December 2013

IPhone 4
Yippee at last
Wow, at last something that covers all the points, Well designed, engineered & does exactly what it should WORK!! It great for once to buy something that I've not had to adapt or slightly later throw in the bin. For the record I have a Ford SMax but these vents I have cover most of all the Ford range. We'll done Kenu Airframe, give my regards to the designer.
Did you find this helpful?



KP
Unknown
30th December 2013

Cool!
Strong little device!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2013

Bon gadget auto
Ce support de téléphone remplit très bien son rôle, discret, petit et pratique...


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lognes
28th December 2013

iPhone
Génial ...
Facile à mettre en place et maintient parfaitement le téléphone dans la voiture.


Did you find this helpful?



tomas plana
tarragona
26th December 2013

iphone 5s
soporte coche
por fin un soporte que funciona 100 x 100 pequeño, ligero y funcional


Did you find this helpful?



Lorenzo
Gonzaga
22nd December 2013

Ottimo supporto Auto
Supporto davvero comodo. Compatto e molto stabile. Lo consiglio vivamente.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Simple et efficace
Utile pour consulter le trafic sur smartphone en toute sécurité. Se fixe facilement sur grille. S'adapte au Samsung S3.


Did you find this helpful?



Douwe
Harderwijk
22nd December 2013

iPhone
Perfect
Onlangs heb ik de Kenu Airframe Draagbare Autohouder besteld en deze had ik na 4 dagen in huis. Deze autohouder gebruik ik om mijn iPhone in de auto zichtbaar te plaatsen zodat deze niet op de stoel naast mij ligt. De houder werkt uitstekend en is ook zeer geschikt voor andere bredere telefoons. De telefoon zit stevig vast in de houder in zal er niet uit vallen. Persoonlijk vind ik de prijs wat aan de hoge kant maar gezien het feit dat deze zo goed functioneert en ook zeer compact is neem ik dat voor lief. Een aan te raden product die voor de meeste telefoons geschikt zal zijn!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jack h brown
Worcestershire
22nd December 2013

Phone in my car, samsung S4I
I wish I had thought of this, simplicity in pureness.!!!
When first viewed I could not see how this device could be effective, How wrong I was, I can use it in any of my Audi air vents, and it stays in firm place.The phone stays rigid. THANK YOU MOBILE FUN.excelent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2013

Excellent produit
Bien. Pratique. Facile d'utilisation. Petit. Le téléphone est parfaitement maintenu. Je le recommande.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tygyrr
Cardiff
21st December 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent product, much safer, especially in the dark
After being distracted, too much,by using my phone as a Satnav, mounted on the windscreen in the dark, I decided to try the AIRFRAME. It fits perfectly at a level below the eyeline and it leaves your vision clear. It is far better than my previous mount at all times, but in the dark it is so much safer.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Scotland
19th December 2013

Nexus 4 in book case
Excellent Product, very steady attached to vent.
Was a bit worried about attachment to air vents, but with choice of wide or narrow fitted perfectly, never moved once on long, high speed windy journey, by gripping base off phone and holder at top of vent, still allowed hot air out (essential)
Did you find this helpful?



Axel Junge-Wentrup
Eppertshausen
16th December 2013

Sony Experia L
Handyhalter
Sehr schöner Halter, passt bei jedem Fahrzeug. Befestigung einfach und sicher. weiter so
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mavidouchat
Unknown
13th December 2013

Nexus 5
Très pratique !
Conforme à la description, pratique, facile à installer et à enlever, n'abîme pas les grilles d'aérations, discret, maintient bien le téléphone en place. La seule chose est qu'il pourait être un poil plus large vu la taille des smartphones actuels. Le Nexus 5 passe bien mais il y a peu de marge pour la mise en place. Globalement, je recommande !
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Unknown
13th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
At last a car phone holder that works
Its small, easy to use and most of all it happily holds my Galaxy S4.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Duquesne
Templemars
11th December 2013

Ipone 5s
Très pratique
Très satisfait du produit. Très pratique, peu encombrant. Très satisfait du site. Je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Rob Parker
Winchester
11th December 2013

iPhone 5S
It's so simple
Choose a vent, decide if it's thick or thin, adjust the push-on clip accordingly and push onto the vent. Insert phone into holder slightly angled towards the expanding side and gently push. Bingo - your valuable phone is now securely fixed. It's so simple that I can't believe that no one has made one before. It is expensive though - not really worth £19.99 until you count up all the money spent on those totally useless holders which never did the job. Even then, it's hard to see how the manufacturer can justify the asking price. It's probably copying Apple; unless it's expensive it's not worth buying!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?