Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

OtterBox Defender Series for Samsung Galaxy S4 Active - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40094

Three layers wrap your phone in pure, 100% guaranteed protection from Otterbox for the Samsung Galaxy S4 Active.

  • "A real hard case!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(3)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
Brisbane, Queensland
9th April 2014

Secured
Got the Otterbox and the Galaxy Samsung S4 Active slipped in and when the box was secured the phone and case felt solid. And to test this I gave the phone a small drop test and yes, no problem, glad i got this case, would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Stanley Thompson
Leicestershire
4th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 GTI9505
Unsuitable
The case looks well made and sturdy, but unfortunately the buttons will not work when I install my phone. The home button is the only one that works, the case seems too large for the phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vendraamin
vence
30th December 2013

s4 active samsung
Produit conforme
Produit conforme à la commande, très bonne protection du téléphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mertes David
Unknown
29th November 2013

Otterbox /Top
Ich finde die Box Top , sie schützt das Handy Optimal !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Holger H.
Schemmerhofen
17th November 2013

S4 Active
Die fast perfekte Hülle
Eine sehr gute Hülle mit kleinem Nachteil, denn die Hülle schließt unten an den 3 Knöpfen nicht richtig ab. Für mich ist das aber kein großes Problem. Deshalb bekommt die Hülle auch 4 Sterne.
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerd
München
13th November 2013

Samsung S4 activ
Gut
Alles bestens
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roland Podevyn
Unknown
5th November 2013

bescherm je dure smartphone
De otterbox defender series is volledig naar verwachting en degelijk , de rubberen houder waar de GSM in zit is makkelijk en snel uitneembaar uit de houder met een draaibare clip voorheen was er reeds een screenprotector geplaatst ,die heb ik laten zitten en zo in de houder geplaatst waardoor die nu dus 2 screenprotectors heeft , het touchscreen werkt nog even goed. de aansluiting voor opladen is ook goed bereikbaar via een klepje. kortom volledig tevreden over product en zekerheid dat de (dure) smartphone beschemd is !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Shorrock
Unknown
1st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active
A real hard case!
I read the hype, I waited and waited for it to become available, then it finally arrived - was it worth the wait? The Otterbox Defender case for the Samsung Galaxy S4 Active is a real 'hard case', a tough protective shield for a phone that is already (allegedly) waterproof. Is that extra protection really necessary? For me, yes. I spend a lot of time knocking about in the mountains of North Wales, and I mean knocking about - I need a phone that will survive drops, splashes and other accidents, and although the S4 Active is already a tough guy, I wanted some insurance. Fitting the case was simple, operating the phone is just as easy as it was, so far so good - Up to now, I've not done anything stupid with the phone, but on the day that I do I've got confidence in it surviving. The case feels tough, if a little 'chunky' but as a member of a mountain rescue team I need good comms, and this tough guy looks well capable of protecting my phone when I'm out on the hills. So, if you're an outdoor person, an over-protective smart phone owner or a clumsy nit-wit (or all three!) this is the phone case for you.
2 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sebastian
1160
30th October 2013

GT-I9295
Otterbox Defender
Schwerste aber auch schützendeste und stosfesteste Hülle die es für Handys gibt.! Top!
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options