Adarga Folio Stand Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40061

Protect and stand your Galaxy Tab 3 8.0 with the black Adarga Folio Stand Case, suitable for viewing movies and typing.

  • "review"
  • "Great Service and quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
brian kain
london
24th May 2014

samsung galaxy 3.8 tab
review
Very pleased with product and service can not fault either thank you very much
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th May 2014

great value
great prize for amazing cover for samsung tablet 3 8inch. easy to hold, protecting disley when fall I definitely recommend this product. It is pity it is not available in other colors than white and black though. Overal amazing product.
Did you find this helpful?



matt fry
Nottingham
13th January 2014

samsung galaxy tab3 8"
what I was looking for
Great case, well stitched and unlike others that ive tried the tab fits brilliantly! Very happy with the product and would recommend to anyone and it was a good price too! Comfortable and the hand strap is a bonus!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gareth
manchester
7th January 2014

galaxy tab 3
excellent company ace product
Great service andvthe case does what ut says. Great case and great fast service.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Paice
Towcester
6th January 2014

Samsung Tab 3 8
Inexpensive Quality
The title says it all quality feel nice inabtrusive features. Perfect
Did you find this helpful?



P Smith
Midlands - UK
6th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 - 8.0
Excellent product
Thanks to the previous reviewers! My purchase was based on their experience and positive comments and I can support them wholeheartedly. This is a magnificent case, if anything it is a little fiddly to fit but that in itself shows just how secure it is. The finish is superb which belies its lowly price tag. In my opinion better quality that some products twice the price! Closer to 5 stars than 4 (fiddly!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
2nd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8.0
Great Service and quality
First time using this site and I will definitely be using again. The product was exactly what I wanted and great quality.. Also very quick delivery and that was just the standard delivery. Very pleased, would recommend!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2013

Excellent service and products
I have bought recently blue-tooth headphones and two tablet cases. Absolutely first class products and first class service. Ordered one day, despatched the next, received the following day. Thank you MobileFun for a first class service. I have already recommended you to friends and family
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for