Return to Home Page

Kit: Slim Bluetooth Keyboard - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40050

Make typing texts, documents and long e-mails a pleasure with this Slim Bluetooth keyboard in black.

  • "Nice little keyboard"
  • "best I've had!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bill Young
Tauranga
24th July 2015

Slim Bluetooth Keyboard - Black
Seems to work well, links to Sony Z3 phone and iPad fine but not to earlier Sony S tablet, ie. links but doesn't work. Nice key action, takes a AAA battery, volume/play/ffwd buttons work fine on Z3 music player, rubber feet grip well, same size as the keyboard on my Sony Vaio 13" laptop so not small but is a comfortable size and angle to type. No problems. Good buy, especially for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
26th May 2015

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Nice little keyboard
Paired easily with the phone, responsive, a really nice size for typing and a surprisingly good key feel for the price. Has "Command" and "Option" keys so I am assuming that it mainly targeted at the Apple market, but it works perfectly with the Androidy Z3 and means I can type up notes on the go without lugging a laptop (or indeed even a tablet) around.
Did you find this helpful?



John Windebank
Portsmouth area
15th October 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
No more fat finger syndrome
The information about this item was accurate and precise. It is a useful device - bigger keyboard than on the phone itself and rigid so it doesn't flop about when you use it. Turns any device into similar to a PC making it very versatile. Works really well when filling in spreadsheets or creating documents. Wouldn't be without it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Talia
Maryborough qld
22nd August 2014

keyboard
I received my keyboard in good time and Im happy with it. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Enzo
Roma
21st July 2014

Perfetta
Finalmente una tastiera bluetooth perfettamente compatibile con il mio smartphone Android: compatta, elegante e funzionale; abbinata ad un supporto da tavolo ed un mouse permette di trasformare lo smartphone in una comoda e compatta postazione PC fissa.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ashleigh
newcastle
19th June 2014

iphone 5
best I've had!
It's a running joke among my friends that any keyboard i buy for my phone will be useless within 48 hours... Not this baby! Typing is easy and intuitive because it feels just like using a laptop or notebook. Some of the functions take a bit of fiddling with to work out but nothing very taxing. I love that i can control my audio without touching my screen and even use the home button to access Siri or the app switcher. I found myself dictating texts from the bathroom floor the other day without having to put wet hands on my phone at all. As far as size goes, I can fit this in most of my handbags and it weighs practically nothing. You couldn't go out with it in your pocket but that's not a problem if you usually do have a bag or briefcase. Its a little longer than a paperback and thin as a magazine. Pairing is straight forward and battery life seems good. I think one of my favourite features is the way you can use the arrow keys like a rota. e.g. press up and right together to move in that direction. Particularly good for voiceover users as it makes navigating the touch screen a sinch! Would certainly recommend!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Barnett
Edinburgh
15th May 2014

nexus 4
447515668557
Pairs with Android 4.4 devices first time. Some of the function buttons work as well. Relatively big keys surface area for size so not to many mistakes. Well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Newell Barrett
Koroit
28th April 2014

Slim Bluetooth keyboard no good with Nokia Lumia 1020
This slim Bluetooth keyboard, which I purchased from you, does not remain paired with the Nokia Lumia 1020 phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2013

iPad
Easy to set up and use
I wanted to get a small, slim Bluetooth keyboard to use with my iPad. The Kit keyboard was very easy to set up and I was using it within seconds. It pairs with the iPad easily and quickly and reconnets each time perfectly. It works very well and with any problem. An excellent purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for