Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Flip Case Cover - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-FI919BWEGWW

Product Reference: 40036

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official white flip cover from Samsung

Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Unknown
18th August 2014

Galaxy S4 Mini
Satisfied recipient
Bought for my wife's new phone as she wanted a simple book-style cover for it. Originally fancied a blue phone but could only get white at the time! This cover provided the best of both worlds - result! Easy to fit - one happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4 mini
Brilliant Product & Fabulous Service from MobileFun
Having read lots of reviews about this case I decided to take the plunge, even though it is pricier than some of the other cases.I was worried that it wouldnt stay shut but worry I should not have! This is a fantastic sleek case. It is custom made for the phone and as it replaces the back cover it is very streamline and light. No clumpy bulky cases like some other makes. A genuine Samsung product. I love it. Now I'm tempted to get another colour as well!!! Thank you Samsung and MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



JayneWoodhead
Stoke-On-Trent
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Perfect
This is not the first time I have used this company, service is excellent, arrived in express time, would use this company again and is highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CJS
Somerset
6th April 2014

Samsung S4 mini
Good protection and easy to fit
Case is very slim and offers good protection for phone (and screen). Unlike some cases, it's not bulky and doesn't add weight. Perfect and certainly fit for purpose
Did you find this helpful?



FunDancing
Ipswich
8th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Pretty and Protective
It does exactly what it says, provides a pretty protective cover to my new phone
Did you find this helpful?



Leon Runner
Philadelphia PA
13th January 2014

Worth the Wait!
Though it took a little longer than expected (couple days) it is the perfect case for this phone. Mobile Fun was the ONLY company that I "googled" that offered this case--thanks so much!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Swindon
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Excellent product received in time for Christmas
Ordered this product in the days leading up to Christmas and received it very quickly. The case itself fits the S4 Mini exactly as it should and really does make the phone look much better whilst also protecting the screen. Well worth paying the extra for an official product, will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Very good service indeed from MobileFun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg Markwick
Dubbo, NSW
25th October 2013

Samsung flip case disappoints
Not happy with genuine SAMSUNG flip case for S4 mini... after several hours of trying it can't be fitted. Original case back goes on and off with ease. The product supplied does not perform its purpose. Similar product for S3 mini for my wife's phone went on like a dream. I am unlikely to pay return postage to UK.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra mcwhirter
Dalbeattie
1st September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Protect what you treasure Samsung galaxy 4 mini
Well worth the wait. New phone not in a proper case . Received the official case for my phone and found it well worth the wait . Perfect fit . Recommend to anyone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil D Campbell
United Kingdom
23rd August 2013

samsung
excellent
excellent
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Unique and clever design
I bought the pink version of this cover because, as a woman, I am naturally attracted to all things pink. However, I would point out that this is VERY pink in real life... The front cover is an unusual material – an almost iridescent sort of fabric (making the pink look almost neon in some lights!) – but it seems to be remarkably resilient. The edges could possibly wear a bit after several months of use, but probably not if you don’t chuck it around too much. The other side is a tough plastic and replaces the back cover, so it’s great to have the protection without the extra bulk. The front folds back nicely, so you don’t have it flapping around your face when you’re on the phone, unless you particularly like that look, and it’s a soft velvety material inside, so it’s gentle on the screen. Plus it's nice to stroke... Overall, I like it a lot! It’s definitely worth the extra money to get the official product – you can tell it’s good quality and I haven’t seen another cover that is as nice.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Hitchcock
Pontefract
11th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Really Pleased with Item
I ordered the official Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Flip case Cover for my wife (in pink) and she is over the moon with it, it is easy to put on and easy to use and most importantly protects the phone, I would recommend this cover to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Freda Hunt
Manchester
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Fabulous cover
I am thrilled to bits with this Samsung cover and it is a lovely shade of pink. My only criticism is the price. At £26.99 it is rather pricey but it does keep the phone nice and slim. There are plenty of cheaper options around but this one is definitely the best. Glad I decided not to be a cheapskate!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options