Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Uunique Croc Leather Folio Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Uunique Croc Leather Folio Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40020

This glamorous crocodile pattern folio case for the Galaxy S4 is manufactured by Uunique from genuine leather and features an integrated viewing stand.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pete Haughey
19th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S4
Almost excellent
This case is beautiful and in most respects high quality too. However, it's such a shame that there is no magnetic closure on the front cover - it does not quite stay closed. Also the "viewing stand - in itself a nice idea - is thin cheap metal and is awkward to open without damaging fingernails - and also it scratches the paint on the phone. Such a shame - almost....
Did you find this helpful?

Barberey Saint sulpice
5th December 2014

Samsung S4
Produit conforme à la commande. Site de vente en ligne à recommander.

Did you find this helpful?

6th March 2014

einfach super,perfekt,prima

Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2014

Schick und funktionell
Eine wertige Handyhülle, die mit dem weißen Leder vorne elegant aussieht und durch die Blumen einen weiblichen Touch und einen eigenen Pfiff bekommt. Einzig negativ: es ist relativ schwierig, das Handy in die Hülle zu bekommen. Ist es einmal drin, hält es sehr gut. Der Kauf hat sich, wenn auch nicht billig, gelohnt!

Did you find this helpful?

24th February 2014

Samsung S4
Very Feminine Cover
I was looking for a good quality leather cover for my new phone having just upgraded. This is exactly what I was looking for and is a striking cover for the phone. Would agree with previous review about the stand being hard to open…it might break your nails! However this does not detract from the cover at all. Ordered Sunday and received Monday express delivery. Fantastic service.
Did you find this helpful?

15th January 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Bof bof
Très déçu du produit. La coque n'est pas du tout ajustée au téléphone, celui-ci s'enlève à chaque fois de la coque. Très esthétique mais pas efficace.

Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2013

samsung galaxy 4
perfect and pretty
I know this is quite a pricy cover, you get what you pay for. It fits the Samsung galaxy 4 really well. I have had cheaper covers and they cover the camera. This does not. It does have the built in stand which is tight and if you have nails it might break them. Would still recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

26th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Stylish and functional
Looks nice, protects my phone, and easy to get on and off.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Briis sous Forges
14th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Satisfaite du produit mais la couleur me paraissait plus claire sur la photo du site.

Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options