Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen Slim Armor Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Gun Metal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 40001

The Gun Metal Slim Armor Case from Spigen for the iPhone 5S / 5 is slim, stylish and protective.

  • "Great Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
DAVID PERRIN
Unknown
5th June 2014

iphone 5s
GREAT PRODUCT
Now that I have received the case I am very pleased with it. Sturdy and nice to look at, what more do I need. Easy to grip and feels very robust. Changeable back as well should I want a different colour - so far, perfect product
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Cardiff
31st March 2014

Iphone 5
Ok
It's a certainly a stylish design with an über slick fit and compliments the essential phone shape. However I have realised that the hard shell mid section still renders this a very slippy handset and I expect to be looking at a cracked screen shortly. It's clear that my iphone 3 lasted for 5 years because of its super ugly thick rubber case - the sort that allows you to drive 30 miles with the phone on the car roof ! The other issue is the small headphone jack opening - fine for slimline earbud phones but you won't' get standard sized mini jack cables to fit all the way in - this is a big fail.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Liverpool
18th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Nicely designed case
When i put my iPhone 5s in this case i was happy with the size even if it does add some bulk to it. there is some drop protection with it as the main part of this case is kind of soft rubber casing with the hard plastic middle piece which does scratch easy as I've found out but id rather that scratch than the back of my phone. love the colours that this can come in as well. overall I'm happy with this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandheep
Dublin
16th December 2013

Iphone 5s case
Excellent service n product quality is absolutely great
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iPhone 5 user
Planet Earth
9th November 2013

iPhone 5
Spigen Slim Armor Case for iPhone 5
MobileFun has restored my faith in promeses from online stores. Delivery bordered on light speed. Completed my order one day and delivery was the very next morning. Item was exactly as described and I would recommend the spigen slim armour case to anyone. Perfect. Well done MobileFun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Banksy
Oxfordshire
5th November 2013

iPhone 5
Great Case
I've dropped the phone twice since I've fitted the case plus my daughter accidently through it across the room and so far it seems to have protected the phone perfectly. The case is not as "grip & anti-slip" as I'd have hoped (as you can probably tell from my first comment :-)) however this only loses it one star. The buttons still work really well and it doesn't increase the thickness too much. If you want a really slim case this isn't for you, but if you want one to protect it then I'd recommend.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SS
Unknown
1st October 2013

iphone 5S
Does what it says on the tin
Firstly, the delivery on this was incredible - I ordered at 5.55 on a Friday afternoon and received this on the Saturday morning! Very impressed. The product itself is smart and looks stylish - certainly better than most standard shells and cases which are pretty dull - the 2 tone colours looks good, and I have dropped the phone once so far and it survived, and to be honest, I wouldn't want to test it too much more, although I suspect it will be fine! Overall, great product, great looking and fantastic service!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2013

Solid
Very solid case, adds a little weight to the phone but very happy with it..
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options