Return to Home Page

Spigen Ultra Flip View Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Metallic Navy

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39988

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The Metallic Navy Spigen Ultra Flip View Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 is slim and stylish.

  • "Superb buy"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
john wilson
Unknown
2nd June 2014

samsung galaxy s4
wot it says on the tin
i reviewed quite a few covers before deciding on this one glad i did it fits the fone perfect i got the red one but its more of a pink and it looks realy good. switches the fone on when opened and off when you close it wot more do you want.John
Did you find this helpful?



M Barrett
Surrey
23rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic stylish cover
Really pleased with this very stylish cover for my new Samsung phone. I love the fact that you can answer the call and speak whilst the cover is closed. It is a really lovely rose colour and really good quality. Probably the best phone cover I have had.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
I didn't know I wanted this!
I have always wanted the premium, leather cases for my expensive tech even though this added extra bulk and weight. I found other positive reviews for this case and decided to go for it 'in the meantime'. Now this is on my phone, I won't be looking for another case at all! It's slim, adds almost no weight, feels sturdy and matches my red S4 perfectly in colour with all of the access ports where they need to be. The phone sits very snugly in the case and best of all, the cover closes when the phone is lying flat, unlike Samsung's own similar case. The window works perfectly and the case comes with a protector for it as well as a little polishing cloth. The only negative is that it can't be used as a stand in any way. The delivery was quick and the parcel was well packaged. Certainly worth it if you fancy something that doesn't bulk up your lovely slim phone but still provides protection all around.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shelly
Baltimore, MD
26th January 2014

Practical and Stylish
The color is perfect the Galaxy S4 fits great in the snap in. The main reason I bought this case was for the protection the flip cover gives while still having the S-View feature which shows callers, time, date, and the notification panel and it does exactly what I wanted, reducing unnecessary exposure of the screen to scratches and damage. I was also pleasantly surprised that there was no decrease to sound quality. The only negative is that the s viewing panel adds another layer between you and the screen which makes you have to be a little more firm when sliding to answer calls if you don't open the cover. This was fairly trivial for me and you'll get used to it. Overall, I would recommend this cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Unknown
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent case - would definitely recommend!
I had some questions about this case before I bought it, as I had tried other cases and been disappointed. My questions were:- 1.Did the front cover sit down properly on the front (as it doesn't with the official Samsung S-view cover)? 2.Can you fold the front cover round to the back so you can hold it comfortably in one hand? I wanted it to be right especially as it was more expensive that I have previously paid for a phone case. I had no need to worry as this case shines through. It offers good protection for the back, sides and front of your phone. Love the S-view function and the colour is great! Oh and the answer to my questions above are both YES! I've had numerous compliments and am really pleased, great service from Mobile Fun too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Natasha smith
Manchester
1st December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Great phone case
Thesis a great choice for the samsung galaxy s4 it fits nicely on to the phone without having to remove the battery cover and had a flip to protect the screen and a view so you can answer calls without having to open the cover doesn't add bulk to the phone lovely colour I would highly recommend this case for your Samsung galaxy s4
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd October 2013

Samsung S4
Excellent protection
This cover is a stylish way to protect your (expensive) phone. The flip cover also turns the phone on and off whilst the window allows you to see who's calling. The cover is the same colour as the phone - brilliant. Great value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



linda
Glasgow
3rd October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
well needed after cracking screen twice!!
It took me ages to decide what kind of cover I wanted but when I found this one I ordered it straight away.. i was worried it wouldn't be the same colour as is in the picture but its exact same and it's a lovely smooth case.. lightweight so no added bulk. I had smashed screen twice so both times had to spend a fair bit to get it fixed so I advise if u have this phone get this case.. its amazing!!! X
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Raby
United Kingdom
13th September 2013

S4
Superb buy
I am very pleased with my Spigen case for my Samsung S4. The clip on part of the case is really strong and has protected my phone really well. The flip aspect of the case is really useful to protect against key scratches! The case also feels really nice when using it. Superb case!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Damian
cork
18th August 2013

cheap & disappointing
The spigen flipview case is cheap and difficult to hold when the front cover is folded back. My wife has the samsung version and it is a much better quality case. The reason it is so hard to hold is because the "hinge" of the front cover is too large when folded over. It makes the phone unstable in your hand.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options