Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Huawei WS320 Wi-Fi Repeater - White (EU Plug)

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39966

Extend the range of your wireless network with the Huawei WS320 EU WiFi Repeater / Booster. It supports multiple wireless LAN protocols including IEEE 802.11b, 802.11g and 802.11n.

This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(1)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jeanhenri
ood beijerland
18th March 2014

huawei
tevreden
Deze range extender was makkelijk te installeren en doet goed wat hij moet doen. Aanvankelijk kreeg ik de indruk dat hij niet goed binnen een UPC router te installeren is, uiteindelijk bleek het toch snel te installeren. Alleen de gebruiksaanwijzing kan beter. Alleen engelstalig en kleine letters.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gaetano
torino
25th February 2014

Prodotto valido
Prodotto valido, ma mancano le istruzioni in italiano per l'installazione.


Did you find this helpful?



licht
st paul les dax
20th February 2014

Conforme
Article conforme à la commande et prix attractif.


Did you find this helpful?



juan francisco
espartias
8th February 2014

ws 320
facil
facil de utilizar, sencillo de unir, buen funcionamiento. muy util


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2013

precies wat ik nodig had
degelijk apparaat nogal moeilijk om het aan de praat te krijgen maar het lukt handleiding enkel in het nederlands resultaat mag er zijn maar wat zal het geven in een zeer groot huis ?
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



SONSOLES
Madrid
6th September 2013

Amplificador WIFI huawei ws320
AMPLIAR WIFI:Instrucciones
Para los que no tenemos botón WPS en el router, lo que hay que hacer es: una vez enchufado, le damos al botón y la luz roja se pondrá naranja. Nos vamos al PC /mac y elegimos una red wifi que pondrá repetidor (es la del amplificador), luego abrimos el navegador (explorer, ffox, safari) y directamente nos redirecciona al panel de control del aparato amplificador. Luego seguid las instrucciones: Tendreis que buscar el router y luego meter la clave de vuestra wifi según os indicará. Y listo
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



PHLYPO
ARLON
18th August 2013

SONY XPERIA U
FACILE !
Produit très satisfaisant et installation on ne peut plus facile !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jpil71
Saint-Vallier
7th August 2013

iPad
Très bon produit
On parle de difficulté dans les différents avis, de mise en œuvre, et bien c est tout simple avec livebox (toute génération) il suffit d appuyer sur le bouton d appairage de la box et du boîtier répétiteur wifi et la connexion se fait immédiatement. Dans les réglages wifi, avant l appairage on voit notre box et le répétiteur wifi mais dés l appairage effectué seule la box apparaît c est normal. Ensuite ne testé pas le répétiteur dans la zone proche de la box l effet est nul on a l impression qu il ne fonctionne pas, car c est la box qui sera prioritaire.... Branché le dans une zone éloigné où le signal wifi est faible avec la box et la miracle il prend toute sa valeur de répétiteur et de façon optimal ...


Did you find this helpful?



Suhail
Unknown
5th August 2013

Galaxy S2, S4, iphone 4S, Motorola Xoom, laptops, my wifi enabled desktop
Didn't work at all!!
Mobilefun did a great job and delivery was super fast and it came in a secure packaging, so 5stars for that! Followed the directions and paired it up to my Buffalo modem router and the light on the repeater turned green indicating successful pairing. Now when I moved it to another room and switched it on, it still lit up green but there was absolutely no wifi signal at all! I checked with different devices as stated and only my laptop was able to detect maybe 1 or2 bars of wifi, as it did without the repeater. So, I decided to reset the repeater and set it up again as it wasn't working in any room and I was not getting any signal boost at all. After resetting, it just couldn't pair with my router any more. I tried WPS method as well as manual setting up using the repeater's menu. It just started throwing errors that it couldn't pair with the router(on the repeater's page) and the light never turned green. Even WPS method didn't work. I tried trouble shooting it by resetting it multiple times and even unsecured my wifi network completely to see if the security protocols were causing the problems, but still it didn't pair. Now I have a white huawei paperweight with me and it isn't good as a paperweight even as its so light. I hope to return it to mobilefun for a refund, hopefully! While looking up the problem on the internet, I came across many ppl having problems with this unit and returning it, so I think this unit is defective from factory. I'd recommend ppl not buy this repeater and look for better alternatives as this comes with free headaches and frustrations bundled with it.
14 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JUAN CARLOS
BARCELONA
29th July 2013

Amplificador de Wifi
AMPLIFICADOR RED INALAMBRICA
El amplificador de Wifi Huawei WS320 es un dispositivo el cual me permite ampliar la cobertura de red inalámbrica. En mi caso ha cubierto mis necesidades.
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Unknown
29th July 2013

Funciona bien
El dispositivo funciona muy bien. Aumenta la señal wifi considerablemente en esas áreas de mi hogar donde la señal llegaba muy débil. El único pero es que las instrucciones para conectarlo vengan en holandés y que haya que recurrir a "atención al cliente" para que te las envíen en español. Es un poco complejo conectarlo, pero una vez conseguido, funciona de maravilla. El servicio de "atención al cliente" muy bueno.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



FIAT
SEYSSINS
26th July 2013

CINK PEAK (WIKO) /NEXUS7
Génial
(+) Super produit, mis en œuvre rapide et permet d'augmenter la zone du WIFI. (-) pas de notice en Français mais recherche facile sur internet.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Giacomo Masrantonio
Roma
25th July 2013

Prodotto da usare a intuito
Istruzioni solo in tedesco. Basta mettere l'apparecchio ad una spina, resettare il router e poi fa tutto da solo. Miglioramenti di segnale? Minimi.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Germán Arteche
Unknown
22nd July 2013

repetidor señal Wifi HUAWEI
WIFI en toda la casa
Muy bueno, pensaba cambiar el wifi de mi operadora telefonica por falta de señal y con este chisme, llega la señal a toda la casa. Sencillo y eficaz!
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pepa
Andalucia
11th July 2013

S4
muy útil
Tengo una casa de 3 pisos y por primera vez puedo conectarme desde el ático o el sótano gracias a este cacharrito. Parece un poco lioso al principio de vincular pero merece la pena sin duda
4 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stefan van Hoof
Schiedam
9th July 2013

iPhone
Werkt perfect
Heb deze aangeschaft omdat ik op zolder en in de garage wat problemen had met wifi signaal. Setup was ontzettend eenvoudig, gewoon op twee knoppen drukken. Heb hem beneden in het stopcontact gestoken. In de garage had ik eerst maar zo'n 50-60% bereik, en nu 100% en helemaal stabiel.
4 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share