Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Wallet Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39949

Keep your S4 Mini protected in this stylish purple leather style wallet case with integrated card holder pockets.

Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(16)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Becca
Derby
21st July 2014

Samsung galaxy mini s4
Very stylish
I love my case very sturdy keeps my phone safe but also looks very nice I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



gordon johnston
Unknown
27th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
good item
Good quality item at really decent price and fast very fast service brill thanks will shop again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



josephine norfolk
Ryde NSW
12th April 2014

Samsung S4 Mini Case
Good service from MobileZap. Am very happy with my new pink cover case for my new Samsung 4S Mini. Great product and arrived in good time.
Did you find this helpful?



Beth
Victoria
30th March 2014

Product okay
-The side slits for the volume button and the locking button do not fit and cover the buttons. So you have to actually take the phone out of the case to use them. Really annoying. -The weight and colour is great. -Really handing having the pockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
29th March 2014

Samsung galaxy s4mini
Perfect , just what i needed
Lovely wallet/case for my new phone. I love it! And as before with mobile fun excellent speedy and efficient service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Allen
Redditch
19th February 2014

S4 Mini
Just what i need
Best cover ive ever had for my phone. Would recommend this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



michael
patterson lakes vic
4th February 2014

case
the case for the phone is good it protects the glass front and the paint work
Did you find this helpful?



Shannon
Unknown
31st January 2014

Mostly Awesome
This is a very useful case. The only problem is that the side button doesn't quite correspond with the hole in the case for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
7th January 2014

Good case
Good case, protects phone well and holds cards and money. The hard casing to hold the phone gets in the way and makes it hard to access the side buttons. Other than that I am happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
just what I needed
fab easy to fit onto the device and good to use as well would reccomend this case
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Bendigo
4th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Mini - phone wallet
Item as described on website, snug fit for phone. Looks elegant. Ideal if you are wanting to carry cards, cash and phone in one place. Does not allow display of date/time to be viewed without opening the wallet. Excellent value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne
Dublin
23rd December 2013

great purchase
I bought this in red and its more of an orange red than I expected. It has s leather look on outside but is a little plastics looking once you open it up. Very functional if like me you run out the door with just your phone and an ATM card. Using the phone is a bit fiddly as cover doesn't fold back very well and magnetic close tab doesn't hold the cover open, it only works to close the cover. I would recommend if you use your phone like a purse. Otherwise just buy a regular cover. I find it great...fits my needs perfectly
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th November 2013

Looks good.
Happy with the appearance of this case. Was a little surprised that I had to remove the back cover of the phone to fit the cutouts for buttons, doesn't seem to fit quite as nicely as the original back cover, but does the job.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john s
Paisley
6th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4mini
s4mini cover
Fits brilliant n looks great on phone
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
Paisley
27th September 2013

s4mini
s4mini red cover
Wow took 21 hours from ordering to coming through my door . It in good condition to . Thanks mobilefun
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2013

Samsung mini 4
does the job
Fits the phone perfectly, like the credit card holder at the side and the fact that the screen is protected in my bag. I can see it easily because of the colour. Very pleased with purchase.A good product which arrived quickly.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options