Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39948

Keep your S4 Mini protected in this stylish black leather style wallet case with integrated card holder pockets.

  • "My Second Case - All Good"
  • "Excellent for the price"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 60 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
25th October 2015

great product
value for price, great service, product arrived on time and was packaged well.
Did you find this helpful?

Catherine LeQuesne
7th October 2015

Samsung s4mini
Pleased with the fit & colour
Excellent delivery service, received within 2 days of ordering. Pleased with the fit & colour & hopefully with the case overall. Would use again.
Did you find this helpful?

Diane Rowsell
6th September 2015

Samsung s4 mini
I do love this case , the quality is excellent, but would have preferred a mirror window so I could see the clock, apart from that, no problem.
Did you find this helpful?

1st July 2015

Samsung s4
Good Value
Bought this for my work phone, wanted a bright colour so that I could find it quickly in my bag and amongst papers etc ( and I just like Pink ! ) this fits the bill, I can also slip a couple of business cards in the front pocket, a real bonus and although it's not real leather it's good quality, quite sturdy so should last. Phone fits snugly and should be well protected. Quick service, delivered on time...what's not to like ?
Did you find this helpful?

Margaret Orhan
27th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Smart & Stylish
I have always had a case for my phones, so that they don't become damaged. This one is very smart & stylish, protecting it from damage. The only downside, at the moment, is that it is hard to use the phone for conversations because the case is a little stiff to bend back to get the phone to my ear. I am hoping that this will rectify itself as it is used more & more over time. Glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Grimwood
new forest
27th October 2014

samsung galaxy
mobile phone cover.
This cover was just I needed for my phone. It is strong and colourful with a space for credit cards and a slot for my camera to operate. Delivery was prompt as is usually the case when purchasing items from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

josephine norfolk
Ryde NSW
12th April 2014

Samsung S4 Mini Case
Good service from MobileZap. Am very happy with my new pink cover case for my new Samsung 4S Mini. Great product and arrived in good time.
Did you find this helpful?

31st January 2014

Mostly Awesome
This is a very useful case. The only problem is that the side button doesn't quite correspond with the hole in the case for it.
Did you find this helpful?

7th January 2014

Good case
Good case, protects phone well and holds cards and money. The hard casing to hold the phone gets in the way and makes it hard to access the side buttons. Other than that I am happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd December 2013

great purchase
I bought this in red and its more of an orange red than I expected. It has s leather look on outside but is a little plastics looking once you open it up. Very functional if like me you run out the door with just your phone and an ATM card. Using the phone is a bit fiddly as cover doesn't fold back very well and magnetic close tab doesn't hold the cover open, it only works to close the cover. I would recommend if you use your phone like a purse. Otherwise just buy a regular cover. I find it great...fits my needs perfectly
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options