Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39948

Keep your S4 Mini protected in this stylish black leather style wallet case with integrated card holder pockets.

  • "very good"
  • "just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(35)
(10)
(2)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(38)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(50)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jeanie Buchanan
wungong
2nd September 2015

Excellent
Excellent. Keeps my phone neatly packaged and clean and safe. Excellent and prompt service when ordering
Did you find this helpful?



J B
Leeds
27th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Great case
Bought this for the wife and her new phone. She loves it. It is great quality, sturdy, and the magnetic fastener keeps the case nice and tightly shut. This would definitely protect the phone from a fall (not tested!) and the purple colour is wife friendly too :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



max maddison
oxford nz
23rd July 2015

samsung galaxy s4 wallet
Never received the item just get customer reviews sent. Sort out please
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear about the problem. It can take up to 15 working days to deliver the item, depending on the delivery option selected. If your item still hasn't shown up 15 working days after the date it was shipped, then please free to place a support ticket, and our customer service team will be more than happy to help out. http://www.mobilefun.co.nz/blog/information/help/
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie
Luton
12th July 2015

Samasung Galaxy S4 mini Wallet Case Purple
Excellent Wallet Case for Samasung S4 Mini
I was not disappointed with this product. It fits my phone perfectly and I love the way the tag is secured magnetically. Also I received the product within 3 days of ordering it. Would highly recommend this site for buying mobile accessories. :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion
Wiltshire
1st July 2015

Samsung s4
Good Value
Bought this for my work phone, wanted a bright colour so that I could find it quickly in my bag and amongst papers etc ( and I just like Pink ! ) this fits the bill, I can also slip a couple of business cards in the front pocket, a real bonus and although it's not real leather it's good quality, quite sturdy so should last. Phone fits snugly and should be well protected. Quick service, delivered on time...what's not to like ?
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Butler
Prairieville
24th June 2015

Awesome Case
This case fits my phone perfectly and looks so nice. I used to turn over my phone when I didn't want anyone to see it, but now I just close the cover. This is really convenient. Oh, and the slots inside are great when you don't want to bring your purse with you. Love it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Cole
Gloucester
20th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Cover
My opinion
Excellent product the cover fits perfectly.I would have liked to have somewhere for my rubber tip pen to be handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Durham
1st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4mini
Wallet case
I have used mobile fun for a few years, I have always had good service, delivery and packaging and items bought have always been good quality and as described will continue to use mobile. Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2015

GALAXY S 4 mini
pratique
petites pochettes très pratique. le téléphone est bien protéger. couleur rose très sympa. impression de tenir un petit portefeuille.


Did you find this helpful?



Linda
west yorkshire
18th May 2015

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
samsung galaxy s4 mini wallet purple
arrive on time which was great and the quality is second to none great little wallet thanks
Did you find this helpful?



rebecca
blackpool
6th May 2015

Samsung galaxy s4
very good
I recently bought my husband a black leather Samsung galaxy 4 mini phone case. It is just perfect and he loves it. The phone fits exactly right into the case and there is no chance of it falling out. the magnetic clip means it stays closed whenever wanted. With 2 slots for debit cards it is just what he wanted. Delivery was quick and I would definately use these again
Did you find this helpful?



Oisin
Tipperary
3rd May 2015

Good Case
It is a good case for the money. All the buttons on the phone are easily accessible through the case. The case also does a good job of protecting the phone from minor falls.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlette
Northern England
23rd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
GREAT product and FAST FAST Shipent plus honest shipping costs
I purchased this one for me in Purple and another in black for my husband, I ordered on Monday and on Wednesday it was here and on my phone. GREAT SERVICE, and they both came in a resealable thick plastic pouch that we will use when we go camping to keep the phone' dry..ha not exactly what that was made for but that's just how well the packaging and quality is. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie Dawson
Welshpool
11th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Phone case
I asked a question as to whether the case was suitable for the phone I had purchased and had a reply within 24 hours. I ordered the case and it was received the following day. Excellent service all round. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th April 2015

Très agréablement surprise!
Pas déçue du tout de la qualité : la coque est solide et ne casse pas lors de l'installation du smartphone, le style cuir a une belle finition. Très agréablement surprise!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd April 2015

product exactly as expected
As usual with MobileFun, quick delivery and product exactly as expected :)
Did you find this helpful?



Alice
London
1st April 2015

Service good, product feeble
Nothing wrong with the service at Mobile fun, but plastic casing that holds phone has started to break after a couple of weeks use. Its a shame as other than that its a nice case.
Did you find this helpful?



Cornet
75015
27th March 2015

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Très satisfaite
La housse style cuir protège parfaitement bien mon téléphone, sans être trop encombrante. Le produit est conforme à mes attentes, d'un beau rouge élégant. Parfait!


Did you find this helpful?



Louchart
Le Mans
16th March 2015

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Pas du tout déçue!
Très belle housse. Conforme à mes espérances. Pas du tout déçue!


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Nancekivell
OKEHAMPTON
2nd March 2015

samsung s4 mini
samsung s4 mini flip wallet
This is a great product. So well constructed, very robust and hard wearing, a great case to protect your valuable phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Orhan
Stockport
27th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Smart & Stylish
I have always had a case for my phones, so that they don't become damaged. This one is very smart & stylish, protecting it from damage. The only downside, at the moment, is that it is hard to use the phone for conversations because the case is a little stiff to bend back to get the phone to my ear. I am hoping that this will rectify itself as it is used more & more over time. Glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



R Duff
Unknown
30th January 2015

Terrible quality!
Received this case less than a month ago, dropped twice onto a rug (only 30 cm drop) and plastic casing has sheared on the right hand side. Very disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Cox
Gold Coast,Queensland
21st November 2014

Galaxy S4 mini case
Great service and good quality product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alyson welsh
Glasgow
6th November 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
fantastic little cover
I absolutely love this phone cover The colour is great & it's good there's space for bank & credit cards. I'm really pleased with it & would definitely recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Grimwood
new forest
27th October 2014

samsung galaxy
mobile phone cover.
This cover was just I needed for my phone. It is strong and colourful with a space for credit cards and a slot for my camera to operate. Delivery was prompt as is usually the case when purchasing items from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



John Herbert
Lincolnshire
17th October 2014

Wallet type case for Samsung S4 mini
Could not be better
Arrived quicker than expected, purchased for my wife's new phone who is very pleased with the product and does what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



nathalie
chateauneuf le rouge
21st July 2014

samsung s4 mini
Bien finie
Je suis très satisfaite de la pochette cuir blanc que j'ai acheté pour mon s4 mini. Elle est bien finie, résistante avec des rangements pour cartes ou autre. Très bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Becca
Derby
21st July 2014

Samsung galaxy mini s4
Very stylish
I love my case very sturdy keeps my phone safe but also looks very nice I would recommend it to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giovanni
Reggio Emilia
10th July 2014

ottimo
Ottima cover.


Did you find this helpful?



Birgit Harlaß
09244 Lichtenau
4th May 2014

Galaxy S4 mini
Handytasche
Mit der Handy-Ledertasche für mein S4 mini bin ich sehr zufrieden. Ist praktisch im Gebrauch, biegsam und das Handy ist geschützt. Ausweis oder Führerschein können ebenfall bei Bedarf untergebracht werden. Habe nichts zu beanstanden.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



gordon johnston
Unknown
27th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
good item
Good quality item at really decent price and fast very fast service brill thanks will shop again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



josephine norfolk
Ryde NSW
12th April 2014

Samsung S4 Mini Case
Good service from MobileZap. Am very happy with my new pink cover case for my new Samsung 4S Mini. Great product and arrived in good time.
Did you find this helpful?



Beth
Victoria
30th March 2014

Product okay
-The side slits for the volume button and the locking button do not fit and cover the buttons. So you have to actually take the phone out of the case to use them. Really annoying. -The weight and colour is great. -Really handing having the pockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
29th March 2014

Samsung galaxy s4mini
Perfect , just what i needed
Lovely wallet/case for my new phone. I love it! And as before with mobile fun excellent speedy and efficient service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



E
Unknown
9th March 2014

Samsung S4 Mini
goede Case
case is netjes, voldoet aan de verwachtingen en ziet er degelijk uit. Is volgens afspraak geleverd. Biedt bescherming tegen vallen, magneet sluiting is OK.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Très satisfaite
Excellente qualité, la couleur ressemble bien à la photo, je suis très satisfaite et recommande !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Karen Allen
Redditch
19th February 2014

S4 Mini
Just what i need
Best cover ive ever had for my phone. Would recommend this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



stefano
fermo
10th February 2014

ottimo
materiale ben confezionato spedizione celere.ve la consiglio vivamente.


Did you find this helpful?



michael
patterson lakes vic
4th February 2014

case
the case for the phone is good it protects the glass front and the paint work
Did you find this helpful?



Shannon
Unknown
31st January 2014

Mostly Awesome
This is a very useful case. The only problem is that the side button doesn't quite correspond with the hole in the case for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
7th January 2014

Good case
Good case, protects phone well and holds cards and money. The hard casing to hold the phone gets in the way and makes it hard to access the side buttons. Other than that I am happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4 mini
just what I needed
fab easy to fit onto the device and good to use as well would reccomend this case
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Bendigo
4th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Mini - phone wallet
Item as described on website, snug fit for phone. Looks elegant. Ideal if you are wanting to carry cards, cash and phone in one place. Does not allow display of date/time to be viewed without opening the wallet. Excellent value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne
Dublin
23rd December 2013

great purchase
I bought this in red and its more of an orange red than I expected. It has s leather look on outside but is a little plastics looking once you open it up. Very functional if like me you run out the door with just your phone and an ATM card. Using the phone is a bit fiddly as cover doesn't fold back very well and magnetic close tab doesn't hold the cover open, it only works to close the cover. I would recommend if you use your phone like a purse. Otherwise just buy a regular cover. I find it great...fits my needs perfectly
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BOURGEOIS
Rennes
21st December 2013

Samsung S4 mini
Couleur plus fade
La couleur est plus fade que ce à quoi je m'attendais. Sinon c'est bien.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th November 2013

Looks good.
Happy with the appearance of this case. Was a little surprised that I had to remove the back cover of the phone to fit the cutouts for buttons, doesn't seem to fit quite as nicely as the original back cover, but does the job.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john s
Paisley
6th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4mini
s4mini cover
Fits brilliant n looks great on phone
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
Paisley
27th September 2013

s4mini
s4mini red cover
Wow took 21 hours from ordering to coming through my door . It in good condition to . Thanks mobilefun
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th September 2013

Schnelle Lieferung, gute Artikel
Ich habe eine "Galaxy S4 Mini Ledertasche Style Wallet in Schwarz" gekauft. Die Lieferung war sehr schnell, gut verpackt und die Ledertasche passt perfekt. Super Service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2013

Samsung mini 4
does the job
Fits the phone perfectly, like the credit card holder at the side and the fact that the screen is protected in my bag. I can see it easily because of the colour. Very pleased with purchase.A good product which arrived quickly.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options