Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini Flip Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39943

Excellent in style & function, this black flip case is offers your Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini great protection.

  • "looks great in the picture"
  • "Ok case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
8th August 2014

Ok case
Case is fine for the price but a little more flimsy than others I have bought
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2014

Galaxy Mini S4
Fit for purpose
Not much to say about this item except that it does exactly what it should. No frills! It looks and feels of a reasonable quality and should have no problems doing what it was designed for - to protect the phone. For now I am very satisfied I got excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th January 2014

gift
wify loves it ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2014

Samsung s4 Mini
Flip case A+++++
Top quality flip case in white,shuts of phone when closed good snug fit with plenty of protection around sides, much better than the last case purchased from a high street supermarket as when it hit the floor the sides broke away fortunately no damage caused, this case is highly recommended A+++++
Did you find this helpful?



David
Birmingham
30th December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 mini
Supercaladragalisticexpealidocious!!
I bought the leather case for my new phone. It is brilliant. I'm forever dropping my phones and as a bought a brand new phone I thought I need a good case. The case has protected it from falls already. It looks good from the outside and does the job on the inside. My partner will soon be ordering a case for her new phone. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Gecko
Brisbane
16th October 2013

Excellent case
This flip case is the winner. PROS: At $20 fits better than another $80 leather flip case, or a hardshell case, and has a tether and credit card slots to boot! CONS: It could sit a bit deeper/tighter, have a slight lip around the screen, and the cutouts are not completely clear of the on/volume buttons.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Just the job.
Bought this case for my wife's new phone. She is highly delighted with it. It looks smart and offers good protection all round including the screen. Only the side buttons and ports are exposed. The magnetic clasp works well,all in all this case is good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



adam curtis
sheffield
19th August 2013

laptop
looks great in the picture
it looks really good this case unfortunately its not the one i received. i have used mobile fun a lot and have spent a lot of money. in all the years i have used mobile fun its never happened before, so i will continue to use mobile fun as the products and service is so good. hope i will get to see this product in the flesh one day. mistakes happen but not that often with mf
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options