Create And Case Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case - Warrior Owl

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: Warrior Owl

Product Reference: 39930

Style up your Samsung Galaxy S4 with this stylish, Warrior Owls design leather flip case from Create and Case.

Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
RENOU
Vitré
23rd August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Déçue
Un peu déçue de la housse reçue, un peu abîmée et très fragile.


Did you find this helpful?



SUMEET MAHAJAN
JAMMU , J&K, INDIA
29th July 2014

S4 CASE
THE CASE WAS A EXCELLENT FIT AND LOOKS GREAT. THE SERVICE IS WAS SUPER GOOD. THE COMPANY REPLACED MY PREVIOUS CASE WHICH WAS NOT A GOOD FIT AFTER RECEIVING MY COMPLAINT FREE OF COST. REALLY GREAT SERVICE.
Did you find this helpful?



wanda
herts
20th June 2014

Samsung galaxy phone casr
GORGEOUS CASE
A Fab looking case which totally protect the phone. Just a shame it wasn't purchased before my daughter dropped and cracked the screen on her Samsung galaxy s4. My advice is don't buy cheap flimsy phone cases that hold no purpose apart from supposedly looking good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marjorie
Oakland. CA
17th June 2014

create a case warrior owl
It's beautiful, functional and as expected. Cutouts for all the features magnetic closure and slots for cards and cash. Perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gilbert
Champigny
10th June 2014

samsung S4
Très bof
L'aimant qui est supposé maintenir fermé la protection focntionne bien si vous ne mettez pas de carte dans la housse. Le rangement carte est trés bien. Plastique qui maintient le tel est de mauvaise qualité... déjà cassé :(


Did you find this helpful?



naomi
ayrshire
12th May 2014

samsung galaxy s4
love the product.
I bought this cover and love the product. it has stopped me worrying about damaging my phone in my handbag. Its good quality and the colours are nice and vibrant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



poulet
la garde
9th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4
Bonne qualité
Très bonne qualité, je recommande cet article.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ezra
Unknown
7th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Jeej
Mooi hoesje, werkt prima. Handig dat je het ook als standaard kan vouwen zodat je je telefoon kan neerzetten. magneet sluiting moest even ingewerkt worden maar doet t nu ook top. Genoeg ruimte voor pasjes en geld. Nadeel is wel dat het een lichte kleur heeft en vooral de achterkant dus snel verkleurd, ik krijg het ook niet meer schoon doordat het geen effen leer is.. Ook zijn de gaten voor de camera en speaker aan de achterkant een beetje slordig uitgeknipt, rafelige scheve randjes. Dat had voor deze prijs van mij wel wat netter gemogen. Verder top! Blij met m'n aankoop :)


Did you find this helpful?



Kornelia
Bogen
7th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Krieger Eule
Sehr schön, gutes Material. Leicht abwischbar.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Renate Rummler
Warendorf
27th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Suuuupiiiii
Das Produkt ist einfach suuuupiiiii! ...Tolle robuste Qualität und die Eule vorne drauf sieht einfach Hammer aus...der Service war auch sehr schnell...also rundherum total suuuupiiiii! !!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



carian
voorschoten
7th March 2014

samsung galaxy s4
voldoet aan alle verwachtingen
Ik ben heel blij met mn portomonneehoesje voor mn samsung galaxy s4. Het product is van leer en mooi afgewerkt. De verzending was snel en de service betrouwbaar. Voldoet aan alle verwachtingen
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



thomas
Stuttgart
10th February 2014

samsung
zufriedenheit
Habe zwei Produkte bestellt ...und alles super geklappt und zufrieden
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mamoune13
St Marcellin
11th January 2014

Samsung S4
Ravie
Produit conforme à mes attentes.


Did you find this helpful?



Cécile
Unknown
8th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Ravie
Le produit correspond parfaitement au visuel ; coloré, original. À voir dans le temps quant à la tenue du cuir synthétique et du fermoir aimanté.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pedro A. García
Madrid
22nd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Funda
Muy buena calidad


Did you find this helpful?



castagnet
lannecaube
19th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Ravie de l'achat
Très beau produit, conforme à la photographie, merci.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lozia
Hyeres
18th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Satisfaite de mon achat
Je suis ravie de mon achat. Le produit est fidèle à la photo du site. La marque create & case est très originale et les produits sont très tentants de cette marque.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Beth
South Africa
31st October 2013

Dissapointed
Advertised as real leather and on opening the packaging it is immediately obvious that it is not real leather. and on packaging it says "MADE WITH SYNTHETIC LEATHER". So while it is a "nice" cover it is certainly not stunning and not worth the money. i can get leather for the same price or a bit more. the service i recieved from Mobile Fun is however probably the best service i have recieved for a looooong time. remarkable! i will not hesitate to shop with them again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dellmutht
kaiserslautern
27th October 2013

017664874491
sehr schöner artikel
mein artikel gefällt mir sehr gut und hat net jeder
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



chaboissier mireille
montfermeil
21st August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
housse telephone guerrier hibou
très contente pour ce produit correspond vraiment à la photo présenté pour l achat . il protège parfaitement mon galaxy s4 et le hibou est vraiment bien réussi.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for