Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Create And Case Samsung Galaxy S4 Book Case - Let's Run Away has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Create And Case Samsung Galaxy S4 Book Case - Let's Run Away

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 39929

Style up your Samsung Galaxy S4 with this stylish, "Let's Run Away" design leather book case from Create and Case.

  • "GORGEOUS CASE"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jacquie Brabs
Sheffield
9th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy 4
Owliscious
Ordered this as a gift for my Sheffield Wednesday mad daughter - she loves it, as does the rest of the family who now have 'owl - envy!'
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Mckeown
Scotland
8th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4
Colourful Cheery case
Good quality case, funky & it's different , slot for bank card , happy purchaser
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Mckeown
ARBROATH
24th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Different from the rest
Good quality - thin cover - non bulky - Nice funky look ,
Did you find this helpful?



Elena
Ireland
1st March 2015

Samsung galaxi s 4 case
Very nice case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Wales
23rd December 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4
Super looking case
The design is excellent; the quality feels good BUT why does it say synthetic leather on the outer packaging when all your advertising says that this product is leather? I've bought this as a gift so just hope that this is leather and not 'dressed up' plastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Niamh Buckley
Cork
7th October 2014

Fabulous phone cover
I ordered and received (very quickly) a cover for my Samsung S4. It is a sturdy case with little built in areas to hold some cash notes or credit cards which is very handy. It also folds over into a small stand which allows me to view my screen in landscape, I didn't realise it did this so this was a nice little surprise! Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SUMEET MAHAJAN
JAMMU , J&K, INDIA
29th July 2014

S4 CASE
THE CASE WAS A EXCELLENT FIT AND LOOKS GREAT. THE SERVICE IS WAS SUPER GOOD. THE COMPANY REPLACED MY PREVIOUS CASE WHICH WAS NOT A GOOD FIT AFTER RECEIVING MY COMPLAINT FREE OF COST. REALLY GREAT SERVICE.
Did you find this helpful?



wanda
herts
20th June 2014

Samsung galaxy phone casr
GORGEOUS CASE
A Fab looking case which totally protect the phone. Just a shame it wasn't purchased before my daughter dropped and cracked the screen on her Samsung galaxy s4. My advice is don't buy cheap flimsy phone cases that hold no purpose apart from supposedly looking good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marjorie
Oakland. CA
17th June 2014

create a case warrior owl
It's beautiful, functional and as expected. Cutouts for all the features magnetic closure and slots for cards and cash. Perfect.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



naomi
ayrshire
12th May 2014

samsung galaxy s4
love the product.
I bought this cover and love the product. it has stopped me worrying about damaging my phone in my handbag. Its good quality and the colours are nice and vibrant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Beth
South Africa
31st October 2013

Dissapointed
Advertised as real leather and on opening the packaging it is immediately obvious that it is not real leather. and on packaging it says "MADE WITH SYNTHETIC LEATHER". So while it is a "nice" cover it is certainly not stunning and not worth the money. i can get leather for the same price or a bit more. the service i recieved from Mobile Fun is however probably the best service i have recieved for a looooong time. remarkable! i will not hesitate to shop with them again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options